Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(344 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Faribault, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Patient!
My salesman, Andrew, listened, provided information as requested, and I felt no pressure as I tried to determine what was best over a 5 hour period!

SW
Steve W.
Saint Clair, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great buying experience
The best car buying experience and no hassle working with Jim and Josh, I would highly recommend workin with these two

CK
Craig K.
Mankato, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Service department
The entire service department is very helpful and professional.
They performed service on my vehicle efficiently and in a timely manner.

MW
Marcia W.
North Mankato, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Super service
Customer service seems to come naturally to the staff. Work gets done quickly and with good results. Questions get answered reliably.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great survey and kind words! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Let us know if you need anything.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

DN
DAN N.
Ellendale, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Freindly,
I do miss your Saturday hours, being I am 55 miles away and work during the week.

DN
Daniel N.
Ellendale, MN
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
They went out of there way to try and correct a problem I was having with a door lock.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great survey and kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Let us know if you need anything.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

RS
Randy S.
Faribault, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Friendly, Fast, Reliable. Excellent service Dept.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great survey and kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Let us know if you need anything.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

RS
Robert S.
Le Sueur, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Service upgrade
Was able to get a computer upgrade and repair a tire with a nail in it.Very prompt and good service.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great survey and kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Let us know if you need anything.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Mankato, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Morgan is great. Shuttle service could be better.
It is very easy to work with Morgan. He explains things well. He is patient and pleasant.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the survey and kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Let us know if you need anything. We will work on improving our shuttle service, we're short handed at the moment and are hoping to better be able to serve in the near future. Thank you for your patience in this transitional period.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

TP
Todd P.
Clearwater, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Mankato Hyundai is Great!
They fit us in for an emergency check on my sons car quickly. Morgan was super helpful, which was reassuring for a mom with her son having car trouble while at college.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great survey and kind words! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Let us know if you need anything.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JS
James S.
Lake Crystal, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The service work was done quickly. The waiting room is comfortable and the coffee is strong.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great survey and kind words! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Let us know if you need anything.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

KB
Kenneth B.
Owatonna, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Service and Recall appointment
Mankato Hyundai did an excellent job on our service and recall updates. I first scheduled at Adamson's in Rochester but I felt that they were rude and short with me when the appointment was made. Mankato was pleasant and great to work with for the entire service process. I greatly appreciate their attitude and quick service. I won't be going to Adamson's anymore!!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the great survey and kind words, we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Kasota, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the great survey! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

DS
Debra S.
Wesley, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Prompt friendly service
The servicemen were very good at what they do friendly and prompt I had a great experience
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the great survey and kind words, we really appreciate it! Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

ML
Michael L.
Fairmont, MN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Love my Kona
I had an appointment to have the oil changed, rotate tires and check things out. The service advisor said the front tires had more tread than the back tires so it wasn't necessary to rotate the tires at this time. I brought in my own oil, a 5-quart bottle of Mobile 1 5W20 which was used. I checked the oil level when I got home and it was right where it should be. To top it off, I got a free car wash card to used at any Kwik Trip card wash!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the great survey and kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Let us know if you need anything.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609