Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

203 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mankato, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I was in an out in less then an hour. They were very helpful.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for the great survey and kind words. It means a lot to us. We are always happy to take care of your vehicle. We hope to see you again soon.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

MB
Mike B.
Saint Peter, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Good sales people and service people
Very good people
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We hope to see you again soon.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

TK
Tamra K.
Elysian, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service manager is very good
Was treated very good
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for the great survey and kind words. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

KS
Karen S.
New Ulm, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
1st oil change service
my first complimentary oil change was quick and efficient
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We really appreciate it and are always happy to service your vehicle. Let us know if you need anything in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

DP
David P.
North Mankato, MN
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Got it done.
Oil, filter, wiper blades, and rotation all in under an hour.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey and kind words, it means a lot to us. It is always a pleasure working with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

RC
Robin C.
North Mankato, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
Fine
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the survey, we appreciate your feedback. We are always looking to improve, our goal is to provide excellent service to all of our customers so that they are completely satisfied. Please let us know how we can improve in the future. We appreciate you bringing your vehicle to us and want to make sure we are taking care of all of your needs. Thank you.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Lafayette, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Service
The team is quick and does a great job
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We are always happy to take care of your vehicle. Let us know if you need anything in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

AM
Andy M.
Saint Peter, MN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
Buying a new car
Worked with Jesse he took time all the questions. He guided me through the process.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks for the great survey!

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Emmons, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Good people, good service! Thank you!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We are always happy to take care of your vehicle. Let us know if you need anything in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

TW
Thomas W.
Eagle Lake, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Center
Another good experience with Hyundai of mankato. Appointments are always done in a timely fashion. Always a friendly face to greet you when you arrive. Work done is always satisfactory. I've got nothing but good things to say about them. Highly recommend them for service appointments!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey and kind words. We really appreciate it. We enjoy working with you and are happy you are enjoying your vehicle. Let us know if you ever need anything.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JS
Joleen S.
Belview, MN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
got me in and out really quick
I was a little early and they got right on to the update and had me out and back on the road by almost my appt. time.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Brainerd, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
I took my car in for an oil change, and the service was quick and professionally done.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for the great survey. It's always a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

BS
brian s.
Mankato, MN
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/20/2018
Transfer case problems
Bought a used truck from dealership had multiple problems with it which service worked on them took 3 weeks to get truck back during this time all the fluids were changed and someone didn’t refill the transfer case which now burned out cannot drive truck now and was told no warranty nothing we can do

LE
Lisa E.
Wells, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Kind clean affordable accommodating and easy too work in my schedule gave a fast and friendly courtesy ride to from work
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for the great survey and kind words. We really appreciate it. We're glad we could take care of your vehicle. We hope to see you again in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JM
Jeffrey M.
Mankato, MN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Excellent service from the whole staff especially the salesman Andrew
I wanted a new vehicle and I came here and Andrew came over and didn't put any pressure to buy a vehicle. He was very professional and explained every option that I had. The financial department worked to fine the best option for the payments so it can be in my budget. I will highly recommended this dealership to my friends and family.

JM
Jeffrey M.
Mankato, MN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
I had a great experience with the staff at Hyundai of Mankato
I exchanged my 2013 Toyota corolla for a 2018 Hyundai Tucson. Andrew the salesman was very professional and not pushy to get me in the vehicle. After looking at various types of vehicles i told him the one i wanted and the went beyond and above to find the vehicle that i wanted. The financial team went above and beyond to get me in the payment that would work in my budget. Thank you to all the staff of Hyundai of Mankato. Definitely will recommend my friends and family to visit this dealership i know they will come out as satisfied as me with a new vehicle.

RF
Richard F.
North Mankato, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
xxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxz
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it. We are always happy to service your vehicle. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Blue Earth, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Title
Good
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We really appreciate it. Let us know if you ever need anything in the future, we hope to see you again soon.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JB
Jared B.
New Ulm, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Thanks for getting it done quick and without a hassle!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey and kind words. It is always a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again!

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Minnesota Lake, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Great Service at Hyundai of Mankato
Always greeted once out of the car at the service bay and honest and accurate time estimates.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the great survey and kind words. We really appreciate it. Let me know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again!

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609