Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

277 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jeffrey T.
Montgomery, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Courteous friendly staff that did the work and had me on my way in no time. Thank you!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the great survey and kind words, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again, let us know if you need anything.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

ML
Michael L.
Fairmont, MN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
2018 Kona 15,000 mile service
I requested the full 15,000 mile service which for me was oil and filter with FULL synthetic oil, rotate tires and all the check required by Hyundai at this interval. I also had them check the radar system and it was OK. We had them take us to the River Hills Maul while the service was being done. The dealership is new and very well cared for. Our service consultant, Dave, was very helpful with everything.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the great survey and kind words, we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JK
Joseph K.
Burnsville, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Review
Great business
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Lafayette, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Helpful and Friendly staff!!
Everyone is always friendly and accommodating
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/11/2019

Thanks for the great survey, we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again. Let us know if you need anything in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

DN
Daniel N.
Ellendale, MN
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Great service, friendly group.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/11/2019

Thanks for the great survey, we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again. Let us know if you need anything in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
North Mankato, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Terrible experience
They had our car in for repair for over a month and never once called us for updates. We called numerous times and left voicemails with no call backs from them. They were out of loaner cars and said they would notify us when one became available. They never notified us. A week later when we called to check on it, sure enough they had one available, but failed to call and offer it to us. Upon completion when my husband went to pick up the car, there were car parts sitting in the back seat. He then had to wait for them to install whatever they were. What if he wouldn't have noticed them sitting back there and driven off? Needless to say, we will not be back.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/14/2019

I apologize that you are frusterated. I've attempted to call you to resolve this issue and left messages. I would like to discuss this with you further in hopes of mending our relationship. You may either call me here or email me if you are comfortable.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Pemberton, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
You advertise a quick oil change, but you want appointments. I thought a quick lube oil change is drive in get serviced and get out.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate it. We do offer walk in oil changes, however in the interest of timely service an appointment will ensure that customers are taken care of as quickly as possible.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

BB
Barre B.
North Mankato, MN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Real people
Great customer services the salesperson knew what I want and made it happen. Extremely pleased with the way the whole team work together to meet our needs.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you so much for the great survey! It is always nice working with you, we appreciate your business. Let us know if you need anything in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Kasota, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
My car was done quickly and until then I was given a loaner to use! Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for the great survey! We really appreciate it! Look forward to seeing you in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Waseca, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Don't make service appointment via the website.
I scheduled a service via your website, when I arrived I was turned away. I was told the appointment did not go through. Wasted and hour of my day, and 50 miles round trip. Only to have to come back the following week.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 05/30/2019

I do apologize for the miscommunication. I hope we were able to take care of you when you returned. We have had some recent hurdles to overcome, including technical problems and short staffing which we have remedied since then. I hope we can accommodate you in the future. Please let me know directly if there is anything i can do for you.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Madelia, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick oil change
In and out in no time. Even with the air filter needing a change, it was less than 30 minutes
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for the great survey and kind words! We really appreciate it.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

DK
Dan K.
Bricelyn, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Service April 2019
Did not have appt. got my vehicle in & serviced in a very reasonable time
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the great survey! We really appreciate it. Look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

CK
Craig K.
Mankato, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
The service I had performed on my vehicle was accomplished in an efficient and timely manner.
Friendly and professional service department.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the great survey! We really appreciate it. Look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Brainerd, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Good
Good
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the great survey! We really appreciate it. Look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Sandstone, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Mankato hyundai
Friendly, fast service.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the great survey! We really appreciate it. Look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

DH
David H.
Mankato, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Happy to be a customer
My wait time was 35 to 40 minutes which went by fast and knowing that after the multpoint inspection of my vehicle is good to go for another 5k thanks to the staff at Hyundai of Mankato

MH
Mandy H.
North Mankato, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Service department
The Service department has very professional staff. Nice, and efficient.

Verified Customer
North Mankato, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer service matters
The service manager does an amazing job, even being short-handed. I was very impressed with how he dealt with my problem.

TB
Terry B.
Faribault, MN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/07/2019 Category: Service
not concerned with customer, once you buy the vehicle.
Will not recommend this business to a friend until problem is resolved.

RS
Ramona S.
Saint Peter, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai is AWESOME!
All personel are professional, courteous, and get the job done right the first time. They care and they keep you up to date what is needed in the near future. They keep me on the road with no worries.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you so much for the great survey and kind words. It's always a pleasure seeing you!

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609