Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(381 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JA
Jerome A.
Nicollet, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Professional friendly staff
We stopped in for a test drive and purchased a new Santa Fe. Thanks to our salesman James Pluym, sales manager Josh and Eli in finance for making our car shopping experience a good one.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JG
Jon G.
Fairmont, MN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Service work on Hyundai Sonata
As always superb service . Had another appointment in Mankato and had an hour to spare . So I stopped by the Hyundai dealership and asked the service manager if there was a pending recall ( computer update ) and there was . Asked if it would be possible to have it taken care of today since I live 50 miles away . He said no problem and had his team fix it right away . And I made it to my other appointment with time to spare .
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for the great survey and kind words, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

AH
Anamul H.
Mankato, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Excellent Service
They are very professional, experienced and helpful. I am going there for more than two years for regular check up and maintenance. I have never had issue with my car. They take care of it with proper guidance. They also gave me discount number of times. I am pleased with their service. I love those people.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JO
Jon O.
Winnebago, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The guys in the service department are great. I never have a issue with them listening to my concerns and them addressing any issues that arise.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

LF
Linda F.
Brainerd, MN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
They got my car in July 3 for an oil change and to fix the mirror, and did an excellent job. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Mankato, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The routine service I had scheduled was performed on time and efficiently.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

CL
Curtis L.
Little Canada, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Hyundia stands behind its warranty and Hyundia of Mankato stands up for their customer's
They were great jangling a major malfunction

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Hyundia stands behind its warranty and Hyundia of Mankato stands up for their customer
I had an extensive power train warranty issue. I have never been treated as well by any American car maker as I was by Hyundia and the dealership staff.
I am a lifetime Hyundia customer.
For some reason I can only get 2 stars to show up, if I could I would give them 10
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for your feedback and filling out the survey, it was nice talking with you and we were happy to be able to take care of your vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

BF
Brenda F.
New Ulm, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
The service I receive at Hynudai has always been wonderful and very friendly
no comments
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

CK
Craig K.
Mankato, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
The service I had performed on my vehicle was accomplished in an efficient and timely manner.
I had not scheduled an appointment but they were still able to accommodate me and perform the service I had requested.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

DL
David L.
Owatonna, MN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Service
Buying the car was a happy experience
Dealing with the employees was a very nice experience

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/21/2020 Category: Service
Buying a palisade
I liked dealing with the salesperson everyone was very friendly and tried to help me with everything I asked for with what I wanted on the car.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for your feedback and speaking with me, with always strive to ensure that our customers our completely satisfied. If you need anything in the future let me know.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

SG
Sue G.
Glencoe, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
A great place to shop
I would like to thank the following people James, Radar (yes that is right), Josh and Ely (Packer fan) for my recent purchase of a 2018 Elantra. Through every single step of the process I was treated with courtesy and respect as one of the Hyundai family members. they took time to help me find the right car by listening to my needs and making suggestions along the way. If you are in the upfront process of purchasing a car - make sure you stop at Hyundai of Mankato - you won't regret it. thanks again to the Hyundai team
Nick D., Internet Marketing Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 08/12/2020

Thank you for the kind words Sue! They will definitely be passed along. Reach out if you need anything.

Nick Degnan
Customer Satisfaction Team Member

TS
Troy S.
North Mankato, MN
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly
Only had an oil change, but everyone is so friendly here. Sales Rep that help sell the car to me stopped by while I was waiting and checked in and asked how everything is going
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey and kind words, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JG
Jon G.
Fairmont, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Service work on Hyundai Tucson
Best service in town !
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

TF
Toni F.
Saint James, MN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/04/2020
thiefs
I have bought two cars from these guys, and returned both . They lie while you go through the buying portion, the cars are cheap and unsafe, airbags dont work, engine problems from get go.and when in a crash, you are already in a coffin

Verified Customer
Windom, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
great dealership
Service is great from sales to maintenance!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609