Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(423 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RA
Robert A.
Owatonna, MN
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
First Time Complementary Service
The service appointment was easily made online. Service advisor Hanna Mandy was very thorough in her work and the service technician Mr. Xiong was also very thorough in his service work. The service was done on time as stated. Would go back again.

Verified Customer
Amboy, MN
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021 Category: Service
Quick Friendly Service
Your appointment starts on time..quick great service

CK
Craig K.
Mankato, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service performed on my vehicle was once again done in a timely and professional manner. They have a very good service department.

Verified Customer
Rogers, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
My first time going here with my Hyundai, overall great experience! I think it was Morgan who helped me, he was super nice and efficient. Everything I needed was taken care of. Thank you!

SK
Sharon K.
Janesville, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Happy with the sale and service.

GM
Gary M.
Springfield, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Purchase/service
We worked with Isabel, she did a terrific job explaining everything when we purchased our Palisade. We would have liked to pickup our vehicle when everything was completed, scotchguard, undercoating, etc. Instead of having to come back. Getting a convenient appointment time/day was a problem because of our busy schedule and being 50 miles away. Overall experience good 👍

Verified Customer
Elysian, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Service- Great staff to work with
Two words great place
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

TK
Tamra K.
Elysian, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Good service, friendly
Morgan the service manager is great!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

DR
Debra R.
Warsaw, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Appointments
We called and made an appointment 3 weeks ago on the phone to get the car in on March 31 @ 9:00 a.m. Concerning the recall and why it was not steering right. We were told when we got there we did not have an appointment. This is the 3rd time this has happened. Not at all happy with the service we have reveived. We live 40 miles away. Lucky we drove down separate because at 11:30 still nothing done. We left the car there and now have to make another trip to pick it up. Not what I call customer service.

Verified Customer
Mankato, MN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Car
Good place for service
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

MH
Mandy H.
Mankato, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Traded in my 2019 Hyundai Tucson for a 2021 Hyundai Tucson
This is my 3rd Hyundai Tucson bought from Hyundai of Mankato Mn. 2017, 2019 and now the 2021. I Love my Aqua Blue Tucson. I went to Hyundai of Mankato yesterday and James Pluym was AMAZING!!!!! James is Funny, smart, knowledgeable, and laid back. Exactly what you want for a car buying experience. If you are dreading buying a car, go see James at Hyundai of Mankato. You will not be disappointed. I laughed and joked with him from 5 pm until after close. Yes the buying process is long, but with James Pluym it feels like hanging out with a good friend.
Thank you so much James and everyone at Hyundai of Mankato, Mn. I WILL be back.
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JJ
Joshua J.
Eagle Lake, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Fast easy service
The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. They took good care of my Santa Fe. There was a minimal wait time. Overall, the team at Hyundai of Mankato took excellent care of me and my car!
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

JB
Jared B.
New Ulm, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Service
Thanks Morgan
MORGAN A S., Fixed Ops Director from Hyundai Of Mankato responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for the great survey, we really appreciate it! It is always a pleasure to work with you. Let us know if you need anything in the future. We look forward to seeing you again.

Morgan Skidmore
Fixed Ops Director
Hyundai of Mankato
1281 Raintree Rd
Mankato MN, 56001
Phone: 507-682-7600
Fax: 507-682-7609

Verified Customer
Mankato, MN
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Morgan and his hospitality
I felt like I've been going there for years.

DL
David L.
Owatonna, MN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
They do their jobs
I enjoyed the visit