Hyundai Village of Danvers

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,788 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


RC
Roger C.
Peabody, MA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
excellent service by everyone
very convenient location and service staff are very pleasanr all the time
JC
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 01/03/2020

Roger,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Manchester, MA
2011 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Wow
Came in without an appointment and with both high and low beam lights out. Ken ordered he light bulbs, had them delivered, and had the technician install them within 45 minutes of my arrival. All with no fuss and with a smile. This is a true example of service beyond one’s expectations.
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review.


GH
Gary H.
Gloucester, MA
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Honesty
Mike the service manager quoted me $750 to change all the drive belts on the engine. When I went to pickup the car I was delighted to hear the repair bill was only $550. Mike told me some of the belts did not need changing therefore the bill was reduced. Wow! Most dealerships would have changed all the belts regardless, whether they needed to be or not. With that type of customer service and honesty you guys have me as a customer for life. Thanks Mike for a great job!
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/19/2019

Gary,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


JG
John G.
Lynn, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
visit to Hyundai village
work was done done quickly and well.
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/18/2019

John,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


KG
Kathryn G.
Beverly, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Review of last visit
I’ve always been pleased with the service dept. ..... courteous thorough and informative
I’m heartbroken they are no longer a Hyundai dealership since I want to lease another Santa Fe.
Mike Townsend helped me so much with my first car!
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/18/2019

Kathryn,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


BF
Barbara F.
Manchester, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Consistency of excellent service -- I am very upset that the dealership is no longer Hyundai but Nissan --- and I cannot do all my warranty work etc there
Great dealership and it is very distressing that it is no longer Hyundai
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/17/2019

Barbara,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Danvers, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Sad that Hyundai Village is permanently closed. They need a new Hyundai dealership in the area. Hyundai still sends out these surveys even though it is now a Nissan dealership.
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/17/2019

Patty,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


TP
Thomas P.
Ipswich, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
service on my 2011 sonata se 2.0 turbo
very good service but tech forgot to top of fluids other then that awesome work
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/16/2019

Thomas,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


KM
Katie M.
Methuen, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Service and fast
I have been coming here for years! Every time I come in, I’m greeted by name and when we talk about what may need to get done on my car it’s open and honest. They always go above and beyond to make you feel at home here!
JC
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/15/2019

Katie,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Salem, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Recent service
excellent as always
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Wenham, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
customer serivce is key
how you (and your car) are treated makes a huge difference in whether you want to come back and My car and I had a very good experience and will be back again
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


KJ
Kara J.
Edgartown, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Terrific Service Dept.
Friendly and great services and always being helpful and courteous.
JC
JAMES M C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/11/2019

Kara,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


RD
Robert D.
Salem, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Good people, excellent service
The title says it all
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/11/2019

Robert,

Thank you for the 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Manchester, MA
2011 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Mike is The Greatest
Mike Myette is the best service manager ever!
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.


SM
Santo M.
Lynn, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great as always!
Went for oil change. Great service as always ?
Jim C. from Hyundai Village of Danvers responded on 12/10/2019

Santo,

Thank you for the 5 star review.