I-5 Cars


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1693 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
CRISTIANA F. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Schedule appoiment on line, had a few minor repairs and as usual it was done with courtesy and a smile.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/21/2018 12:57 AM
EDWARD H. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
Awesome Ford really reflects their name. I've purchased 2 pickups there with no regrets.
Vehicle: Ford F350
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 09:16 PM
PAUL C. on 01/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ford Explorer Service"
I brought my Ford Explorer in for some warranty work that involved a key/fob. The fob was coming apart often and easily. Jeb, the person at the desk, told me to check back with him in a month or two to see if the fob was sent back to Ford or if not, it could be reprogrammed to work in my car. I thought Jeb's sharing this option was above and beyond and I appreciated it.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:22 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Paul. We're glad to hear your service went well and that Jeb was so helpful. Our goal is always to give you a 5 star experience, so please feel free to let us know if there's ever anything we can do better. Thanks! 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
JAMES F. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was done when said"
Thank you
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:29 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, James! We're glad to hear your visit went well, and we look forward to working with you again. 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
RANDY P. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly service"
As usual the service was quick and friendly and we really appreciate the free car wash at the WAVE. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:22 AM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Randy. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. See you next time! 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
PAUL S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and there care for fixing the problem "
the service people were outstanding
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:46 AM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Paul. We're glad to hear everything went well, and we appreciate you letting us know. See you next time! 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
TAWNYA W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change quickly"
Went in without an appointment,for an oil change, little after 8 am & asked if the could have my car done before 10 am, the service man shouldn’t be a problem. One of the sales employees asked me how I was doing and if I would like something to drink. Car was done before 9:30 am.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:48 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Tawnya. We're glad to hear our team got you back on the road quickly. We look forward to working with you again!

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
JAMES R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence "
Brought in our Explorer without an appointment and the excellent staff at Awesome Ford jumped into action and handled the issue! Truly Awrsome!
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:54 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words, James. We're glad to hear our team treated you so well, and we appreciate you letting us know. We'll see you next time! 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
GARY P. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOF"
Lloyd Moran does an excellent job as a service advisor.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:18 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Gary. We appreciate your business, and we'll pass the praise on to Lloyd. See you soon!

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
ALEXANDER D. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Work done as required on time"
Waiting area comfortable.
Parking is very tight in service area — made worse because of large RV parked across from the service office. Very difficult to maneuver in and out. I only like to take early morning appointments — I will not go when crowded because of the parking difficulties.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:30 AM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Alexander. We appreciate your business, and we're glad to hear we'll be seeing you again (in the mornings). Take care! 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
VICKI E. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I was able to get an appointment for a repair within a couple of days from when I called. I waited in the service area. There were cookies and beverages available, as well as puzzles to work on to help time pass quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:46 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Vicki. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the store. We'll see you soon! 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
KAREN W. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
The service manager was right on top of my issues and got us through in a timely manner
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:22 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for your kind reiew, Karen. We appreciate your business, and we're glad our team is treating you well. See you next time! 


Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
TIM C. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are nice people"
They got the work done in a timely manner. They were willing to shuttle me home. The cookies are a nice touch,
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 07:08 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for the great review, Tim. We're glad you're enjoying our team and our cookies. We'll see you soon! 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
RONALD W. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service!"
Had a very thorough list of items I needed tending to, they completed everything I asked for.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 08:07 AM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Ronald. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We'll see you next time! 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
HENRY N. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair work"
Took us in on short notice, found the problems and got the car back in time for our daughter to drive back to WSU.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 05:08 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Henry. We're glad to hear that our team got you back on the road quickly. We'll see you next time!

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
ROBERT F. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Knowledgable"
We had a very good experience in getting matched up with a vehicle that was perfect for us. They took extra time and attention to our needs. It was a very good shopping adventure. We drove away happy.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2018 04:39 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Robert. We're happy to hear that you had a positive buying experience, and we appreciate you letting us know. Congrats on your new Ford F-150!

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
KERRY V. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Escape service"
Very friendly staff
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 02:22 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Kerry. We appreciate your business, and we're glad to hear that our team is friendly. See you soon!

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
BRANDEE K. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 02:22 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Brandee. We appreciate your business, and this is so nice to hear. We'll see you soon!

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
PAUL H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They did a good job and got it done fast
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-550 Motorhome
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 02:55 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Paul. We're glad to hear your vehicle was taken care of in a timely fashion. See you next time! 

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
ben b. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Excellent work, Lloyd!
Vehicle: Ford Transit Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:32 PM
B215ca1aa737b9e9d3ec0955cdf29dfd?s=28
Heidi P. at I-5 Cars responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Ben. We'll make sure to pass the praise on to Lloyd. We appreciate your business!

Heidi Pehl
Dealer Principal
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1693 in total