I-5 Cars


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1818 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
CHRIS J. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff"
Keep up the good work
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 09:08 PM
JOHN D. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"frendly people, easy to talk to and deal with"
friendly people , easy to talk to and deal with. very happy with purchase enjoyed the process did not have any supprises or problems
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 08:48 PM
GARY S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60000 mile check"
Did work I asked for.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 08:18 PM
KENNETH P. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ken"
Helpful staff and quality service
Vehicle: Ford MOHO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 05:20 PM
ASHLEY W. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a wonderful experience"
I had great help during my vehicle transaction! Thank you to my sales girl Amy!! Ryan and Brian did great for the Financing side as well! Couldn't be happier with my experience!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:52 PM
NORMA E. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealings"
The guys there are very friendly, helpful and respectful.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 09:00 PM
DANNY H. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Jiffy Lube Here"
I recently in for my 185,000 service on my F150. I was told that it would be a good idea to change fluids and spark plugs since it hasn't been done since leaving the assembly line. Scott the service advisor was very professional and kept me informed on the progress. Very Happy!! Thanks Awsom Ford
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:15 PM
JANET B. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
I thought the wait for an oil change with an advance appointment was a little excessive. I have waited less than 90 minutes without an appointment.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:32 AM
ELAINE K. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"april service"
I had very good service and was meet with a happy customer service person thank you
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:04 PM
TROY M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, reasonably priced."
Great local business.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 08:05 AM
RON B. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Express Oil Change."
Though they were very busy and I was a walk in, the time was reasonable and they treated me well.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 08:34 PM
GEORGE D. on 04/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Good and friendly service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 07:45 AM
Joe F. on 04/05/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"2016 F150"
There are two employees that try extra hard to help. Clayton and Lloyd.
Clayton is the best employee Awesome Ford has. He is there for the customer.
Lloyd's hands are tied by management. I5 Ford (Awesome Ford) can not fix my vehicle, even though it is under warranty. I am told, "it is an ENGINEERING problem and there is no fix at this time". I have 3 doors that I can not use in cold weather. (Locks Freeze).
Also, after Major warranty repairs, during the first 6 months of ownership, I have a rear slider window that rattles. Awesome Ford caused the problem but is unwilling to repair it.
I will continue to try contacting Ford's corporate office to try to get help, but they are also difficult to deal with.
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:43 PM
JOSEPH F. on 04/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"F150 repair "
I have 3 doors that will not open in cold weather. The ENGINEERING dept. can not come up with a fix.

I have had a bad rattle in my back slider window ever since Ford had to do major warranty work.

I5 ford just gives me a run around saying they can not fix issues.

You do have two people working for you, Clayton and Lloyd, that are top notch and try to help.

I will be contacting corporate to file a complaint.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 08:44 PM
RAYMOND H. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great people who work there!"
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Very much enjoy doing business with you!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 03:26 PM
TERRY M. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Working with you "
They work with you and take the time to answer questions.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 09:27 AM
DAVID L. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Professional, timely, discussed recommended service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 06:48 AM
WENDE T. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my new escape"
Thanks Michael for all your hard work and understanding getting us into a new vehicle with a payment we could handle.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 11:19 PM
EDNA F. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Thank you for your quick oil change!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 08:16 PM
JASON K. on 04/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service Advisor lacks people skills."
Vehicle was in shop for a month. Only received 1 phone call from advisor, rest of time I had to call to see what was the status. Advisor tried to talk like he knew what he was talking about, then mechanic would come out with different diagnosis and advisor would try to cover his tracks. Other advisor (Jeb) ended up keeping in contact with me and taking up the slack of my advisor. Finally got vehicle back. Mis-aligned body parts, filthy, residual oil dripping. Grease/dirt residue on steering wheel and seat.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 07:54 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1818 in total