100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


MG
Mike G.
Walthill, NE
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Ideal Wheels provides great service.
Very friendly service. Very fair prices. I recommend Ideal Wheels to all my friends and relatives.

AG
Allen G.
Bancroft, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Quick service
Quick service

MK
Mary K.
Moscow, ID
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Got me in right away
They got me in and taken care of right away. Many thanks. Would definitely recommend this shop.

DP
Douglas P.
Walthill, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Douglas said this business got right onto fixing his vehicle and he appreciates them.

ZS
Zach S.
Bancroft, NE
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Josh makes this place great!
The office cat is so cute and cuddly!!

DP
Douglas P.
Walthill, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Douglass said this business always does a great job at service.

JW
Janelle W.
Macy, NE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Janelle said she had a good experience at this business and the person who assisted her was very good.

AC
Alicia C.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great work and great customer service
Gray work and great customer service
BP
Brad P. from Ideal Wheels responded on 02/07/2020

Thanks Alicia we plan on seeing you in the future


DP
Douglas P.
Walthill, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said he has had some hard times with his vehicle, but this business is willing to help him out physically and financially.

JS
Justin S.
Hinton, IA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Kind staff and quick response
Brad got me right in and fixed my problem promptly

Verified Customer
Bancroft, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Great place
Need customer beer frig. Lol

SK
Scott K.
Le Mars, IA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Good service
Good service and friendly

DP
Douglas P.
Walthill, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said the business helped him out a lot and they got to his vehicle really quick.

TC
Thomas C.
North Bend, NE
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said this business was very good.

Verified Customer
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Fast Service and Friendly
Ideal Wheels was quick and friendly. With it being late and dark, they didn't waste time and got my kid and myself home in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Brad P. from Ideal Wheels responded on 10/09/2019

That's what we're there for. Glad I could get you and your daughter home safe.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 46 in total