Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(435 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Thorough care
Import worked hard to find what was wrong and fixed it well. Courteous, professional, and reasonable

JC
John C.
Hudson, OH
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Professional and true to his costumer!
You can’t go wrong taking your car to Import Auto. Greg the owner is truly awesome with respects to honesty!!

SB
Scott B.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great Service
As always great service from great people.

SB
Scott B.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Honesty
Will always bring my vehicles here. Honest and great work.

NH
Nora H.
Stow, OH
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
KNOWLEDGEABLE and HONEST I TRUST THEMCOMPLETELY
This Auto Repair is AMAZING!!! They are so Knowledgeable and honest. The whole team bends over backwards to serve you and I have never seen fairer pricing. I have been taking my cars there for over 20years and have NEVER been disappointed with their service and prices Dont think twice this is an A+ buisness!

NB
Nick B.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Nick said the business was exceptionally friendly, fair prices, and very knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Peninsula, OH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Openness and honesty
They provided an estimate without hassles, performed the work for the price and offered other information regarding my vehicle without pressure to buy.

MK
Mark K.
Stow, OH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
As always, excellent service!!
Our car needed the air conditioning fixed and Import Auto went above and beyond in fixing it!! After dismantling the while dashboard to put in a new part, they even worked on Saturday to get the car back to us. This place is the best!!!

SD
Skip D.
Ohio
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Skip said the service was great and they did a great job.

JH
Joe H.
Munroe Falls, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Good honest people
Trust Import Auto to only fix what is wrong and not try to sell unnecessary services and repairs.

KS
Kyle S.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said fast turnaround and easy to get ahold of.

SD
Steve D.
Akron, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the staff are the best.

AP
Anita P.
Kent, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nita. She said the staff are honest, good people, they go above and beyond and they provide excellent service. She added that she appreciates the owner and the whole entire staff.

AM
Agnes M.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Service and affordability
As always, service is wonderful. I will always bring my vehicles to Import Auto

BS
Ben S.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Ben said he is a return customer to the business. He is impressed with the work that is done there.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 435 in total