Integrity 1st Automotive


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

111 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
John J. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercury Service 10/14"
Got job done fast, fair pricing and good work.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:48 PM
Valarie S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and explained everything carefully"
excellent
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:46 AM
Sandra L. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done quickly and well. Provided drives back and forth to my home so that I wouldn't have to wait in the facility. Very pleasant service."
This was my second visit to Integrity. I was very satisfied the first time. Glad I chose them again.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:36 AM
Linda K. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Take care of me/ check-up"
Thanks again for swift service and problem solution with a smile and chuckle! Souixy the Subaru loves you guys. We'll return as always .
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:09 PM
Michael R. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, honest rates"
I called in to inquire the cost of putting a wheel hub assembly on my Dodge Ram. The gentleman quoted me an extremely fair price so I dropped my truck off and when the work was done, the price quoted was the price I paid. I understand that typically things change once they tear into anything being repaired but these guys were spot on. Definitely going back!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:41 AM
Izabella G. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service!"
Outstanding service! Fast and very professional! Thanks a lot!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:13 PM
David H. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Raven R. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight forward and honest"
I have never had any issues with the work done here. They give me clear information on what is due, what order it is needed in and they explain clearly the recommendations.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 01:15 PM
Kathy H. on 09/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Great service and very helpful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 07:17 AM
DAVID K. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Texas inspection and emission analysis"
Good work and prompt service/delivery
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:34 AM
Sandra H. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Annual auto inspection for license renewal and fluids check up "
Ray Wood and Al were both friendly and experienced; they also explained the next steps in needed auto maintenance for my older Honda Civic.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 02:07 PM
LAURA G. on 09/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Woman shouldn't be taked advantage of!"
I came in for an oil change. I was disappointed with your 'Integrity' when once again I was told I need both front and back breaks and all 4 new tires. When I questioned him he then said my front breaks were at 30% and I know 2 out of the 4 tires are perfectly fine. As a woman, I feel like most places take advantage of us and I hoped a place called Integrity would be different. I will continue looking for a place I can trust to tell me the truth!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:54 AM
Salman K. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Got off from work so stop by to get an Inspection done and it was done right away! Didn't have to wait too long!
Thanks

Shaista
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:38 PM
Jeanne H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
We have been going to Integrity now for a few years. It is hard to find a GREAT automotive provider, but here is where I found the best I have ever experienced. They let you know every step of the way what repairs or necessary, or which could possibly wait. They give you an estimate that they stick to. On top of all of that they ALL have been the friendliest group of people, they make you feel welcome. Jim & Jeanne
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:52 AM
Julie C. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating"
Not only do they do a good job fixing your car but are very accommodating. I did not have a ride back & had an appointment &, even though they were very busy, they sent someone to pick me up as soon as I called.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 09:11 AM
Sun H. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service and fast. "
I have my inspection performed on my vehicle with a friendly service and did not wait long. Thank you Integrity 1st Automotive.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 01:52 AM
Julie C. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is very knowledgeable"
Always available to resolve my car problems in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:38 AM
Dan G. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity 1st Automotive is honest and reliable."
Integrity 1st Automotive is the only
place we take our vehicles.
The Staff , the quality, and the reliability are unsurpassed.
We are so thankful for them!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 03:49 PM
George T. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasant experience"
Highly recommend
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 01:50 AM
Nadir R. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nadir said the business was professional and explained everything thoroughly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 111 in total