Integrity 1st Automotive

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(226 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


TC
Thomas C.
Wylie, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said it was a pretty good service and they were all right. They are a good group of guys. He added he thinks they need to re-calibrate their front end alignment machine.

TS
Tiffaney S.
Wylie, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Tiffaney said that they have great customer service. Their service is quick.

ER
Elario R.
Wylie, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Elario said the business told him what he needed to know. The staff are good people.

CL
Corey L.
Wylie, TX
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Corey said that he has no problems with the business. They do quality work and are nice people, amazing service. He stated he loves those guys.

KT
Kathy T.
Wylie, TX
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Customer service
Honest quotes and work is completed on time.

CS
Charles S.
Lavon, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the customer service was good and they were quick.

SJ
Salu J.
Wylie, TX
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Salu said the service was really good.

Verified Customer
Wylie, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Always greeted with a smile
They’ve been very helpful. I trusted them with the first car I took in and now I’m taking both cars. Finally feel like I found a place that I can trust.

JS
John S.
Wylie, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Oil change and tire rotation
Excellent service. Friendly folks. Enjoy seeing Jared every time I go in there.

BB
Bernie B.
Wylie, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Bernie said the service was quick and easy.

RR
Ruben R.
Wylie, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Ruben said that they have great service. The main guy there is super nice and answered all the questions that he had.

Verified Customer
Sachse, TX
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Very Thorough
Thank you for the thorough work on my older high-mileage automobile. I have visited twice, and look forward to the next visit.

KM
Kevin M.
Wylie, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Land Rover
We had a great visit, although expensive. Jerome did a great job explaining the process.
We are repeat customers by Choice. I trust the diagnostics and your technicians.
Please continue to exceed our expectations.

CS
Calvin S.
Saint Paul, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Awesome Service. Great store manager
Really great service and great manager. Very friendly and kept me informed during the repair process. This is my third time to use them and for sure will not be my last.

MS
Muneeb S.
Murphy, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/28/2019
Need to hire more professional Mechanics
I took my Honda Odyssey 6 times to Integrity 1st Automotive for the same Power Steering problem. They never fixed the problem. I finally had to go to other Mechanic and spent $400 to fix the issue.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 226 in total