Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

581 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CA
CHRISTIE A.
Houston, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Very efficient and friendly
Very friend and honest.. also very efficient.

MG
MICHELLE G.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
OUTSTANDING SERVICE EVERYTIME
Excellent service, your best interest is forefront to them & I would trust my car's maintenance to them anyday

RD
Robbie D.
Houston, TX
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Robbie said they give great service
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KA
KENN A.
Houston, TX
Lexus SC 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
Joe, RG and the rest of the staff are wonderful in explaining the car problems in laymen terms. They also are very fair in pricing the repairs.
As I mentioned in the review Integrity Car service is personal with their dealings with customer relations. They are fair in their pricing, will always
try to find the cheapest price for repairs. Joe and staff are terrific with the customer, you always feel you are getting the best evaluation of your repairs.

MS
Montrelle S.
Houston, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Montrelle said the service at this business was really good. The staff were very hospitable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FA
Fadel A.
Katy, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Fadel said the business took good care of his vehicle and they also delivered his vehicle to him when done,
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
STEPHEN W.
Port Bolivar, TX
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Quality of work
I must say that the quality of work was outstanding they went through my car and checked everything and found some stuff that I also needed done. Some shops will tell you that you need other things done but never show you but these guys took me back and showed me that I needed ball joints and sure enough they need to be replaced.
I can't say enough how pleased I am with the work they do.
Keep up the good work.
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 11/05/2018

Good Morning Stephen,
   Safety is always a factor when evaluating a vehicle, so you're aware of the current conditions whether good or bad. Glad we were able to be there when you needed us. We strive every day to offer Integrity, Honesty and True customer compassion when operating our bussiness.

Thanks again,
  The Team At Integrity Auto Care


JW
James W.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
James said the business got the job done even faster than expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 11/05/2018

Good Morning James,
      We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and if there is anything further that we can do to help with your vehicle, feel free to contact us or just stop on by! Thanks for your visit!!

Sincerely,
  The Team At Integrity Auto Care


AR
ALICIA R.
Houston, TX
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Awesome and honest customer service
I appreciate the customer service and the integrity from Joe. Very knowledgeable.
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 10/24/2018

GOOD MORNING ALICIA,
      THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT & THE LEVEL OF CONFIDENCE IN OUR COMPANY SERVICES AS WELL AS OUR STAFF AND THAT YOU HAVE ALLOWED US THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE THERE FOR ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS WHETHER BIG OR SMALL IF THERE IS ANYTHING WE CAN DO OF COURSE WE'RE JUST A PHONE CALL AWAY.
THANKS AS ALWAYS,
JOE & THE CREW AT INTEGRITY AUTO CARE


WP
William P.
Houston, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
William said he was satisfied with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate your bussiness.
Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Thanks again,
  The Team At Integrity Auto Care


RK
Richard K.
Houston, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business is very reputable and services are favorably priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 10/24/2018

GOOD MORNING RICHARD,
         GLAD TO HEAR FROM YALL ITS OUR PLEASURE TO BE ABLE TO BE THERE FOR YOU AND BOUNCER WHEN YALL NEED ANYTHING FOR THE WORK VAN WE STRIVE TO STAY COMPETITIVE WITH THE OPEN MARKET OFFERING THE RIGHT REPAIRS FOR A PRICE THATS FAIR AS WELL AS ANYTHING WE CAN DO TO HELP YOU MAINTAIN YOUR VEHICLE & WITHOUT WORRYING WHAT THE BOTTOM LINE LOOKS LIKE WE JUST WANT TO FIX YOUR VEHICLE AND KEEP YOU SAFE. THANKS FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO CONTINUE TO PROVIDE THE BEST OF OUR ABILITIES FOR YALL.
THANKS IN ADVANCE,
JOE & THE CREW AT INTEGRITY


EC
EUGENE C.
Galveston, TX
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
The owner
The owner was very friendly and very knowledgeable about my car and explained everything but they was going to do to it
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 10/11/2018
Good Morning!
Glad we cold help service your Mercedes & especially the nature of that model vehicle can be a nightmare to pay for repairs. I'm pleased to know that you are happy with your visit and we look forward to the next service that we can provide to save you more!

Thakns again,
The Crew at Integrity!

CS
CLAIRE S.
Houston, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Honest and Reliable!
it is a real pleasure to know that when i take my car in for service they will do the work three ways:
1) correctly
2) honorably
3) reasonably
So often when taking a vehicle in for maintenance, most places inflate the price, tell you things need to be done that don't and don't really complete the work properly.
This does not happen at Integrity! They do the work right the first time. As a single woman, it is important to know that there are mechanics out there that will not take advantage of someone who can't do the work themselves!
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 10/11/2018
Good Morning Claire,
              As always We are very Thankful for the opportunity to help You correct the concerns for "Bessie", and the biggest reward is your FAITH in Us and the repairs We provide. It's scary to hear the stories from the Commercial Businesses out there but that is what pushes Us everyday to ensure those practices aren't in Our Services. We look forward to any visits "Bessie" may need in the future. Always A Blessing.

Thanks In Advance,
Joe Rodriguez -Shop Manager

DE
David E.
Richmond, TX
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/10/2018 Category: Service
David said he was not satisfied or happy with the service. The employees said something was wrong with his vehicle and he took it to another business where the employees said it was not the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 10/24/2018

HELLO DAVID, WE ARE SURPRISED TO FIND SUCH A LOW SCORE WHEN WE GLADLY SHOWED YOU THE STEERING & SUSPESNION CONCERNS WE FOUND WHILE EVALUATING YOUR VEHICLE FOR THE ALIGNMENT PROCEDURE NEEDED WE ALSO ADVISED YOU OF THE SAFETY CONCERN BEFORE ANY OTHER REPAIRS WE RECOMMENDED THE CV AXLE REPLACEMENT DUE TO THE VISIBLE GREASE FROM THE TORN AXLE BOOT AS THIS CAN CAUSE ADDITIONAL DAMAGES IF BROKEN DURING OPERATRION. WE IN NO WAY TRIED TO PRESSURE YOU INTO ANY SALES WE GAVE YOU A FREE VISUAL INSPECTION & PRICE WHETHER YOU CHOSE OUR SHOP OR ANOTHER WE JUST WOULD RATHER YOU BE AWARE OF WHAT CONDITION YOUR VEHICLE IS IN AND WE LEAVE THE REPAIR PROCESS UP TO YOU SO PLEASE STAY SAFE AND AS ALWAYS THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING INTEGRITY AUTO CARE FOR YOUR MAINTENANCE AND SERVICE NEEDS. THE CREW AT INTEGRITY


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Referral
I needed my headlight bulbs replaced and the service was great from start to finish. I have a list of things I need to go back and have done. I felt comfortable and that’s very rare when it comes to vehicle maintenance for me.
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 10/09/2018
WE ARE GLAD WE COULD HELP. FEEL FREE TO STOP BY FOR ANY VEHICLE NEEDS YOU MAY HAVE IN THE FUTURE. WE WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO TAKE CARE OF THEM.
THANKS AS ALWAYS,
THE CREW AT INTEGRITY!

PR
PETER R.
Richmond, TX
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Fast, Prosessional, Flexible
My AC stopped working. 2 hours later the blower/resistor was replace and AC was working again. Great service and price!
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 10/09/2018

NO ONE IS EVER PREPARED FOR WHEN THINGS FAIL, BUT WE WERE MORE THAN HAPPY TO FIT YOU IN THE SCHEDULE. PLEASE LET US KNOW IF WE CAN HELP WITH ANY OTHER VEHICLE CONCERNS. THANKS AGAIN FROM THE CREW AT INTEGRITY!


Verified Customer
Katy, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Fast and profesional
It was fast and profesional
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 10/09/2018

THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO MAKE SURE YOUR VEHICLE WAS SAFE FOR THE ROAD!
LET US KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING ELSE WE CAN DO FOR YOU!

- INTEGRITY AUTO CARE


PD
PEGGY D.
Houston, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Excellent service!
The office is clean, and everyone is friendly. And you never have to worry about over priced charges.
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 10/09/2018

THANK YOU AS ALWAYS FOR YOUR BUSINESS!! ALSO FOR THE MAGAZINES THAT YOU SO KINDLY BRING TO US THAT HELP ENTERTAIN OTHER CUSTOMERS. WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT. ANYTHING ELSE WE CAN DO FOR YOU, PLEASE LET US KNOW.

THANKS FROM THE CREW AT INTEGRITY!


PH
paul H.
Houston, TX
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the staff are friendly, very nice people. They do a good job servicing his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Team a. from Integrity Auto Care responded on 11/05/2018

Good Morning Paul,
    We are thankful for the opportunity to help you with the services that your vehicle required. It's always good to have relationships with our people that supply our parts as well as those who are doing the services. We are glad to offer a helping hand where one is needed. If there is anything we can do for you or the family, please let us know.


Thanks again,
  The Team At Integrity Auto Care


DS
DEAN S.
Richmond, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
their not being greedy, not doing huge parts mark-ups and their knowledge about car repair and the auto industry
Oops, put it in the review title.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 581 in total