98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Rafael P. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great shop! "
Dave and JB are great and so are the rest of the guys. I only marked down a star, which pains me to do so, because my service light is still on. Not knowing if that's what caused my car to stall. Still just freaked out it will still happen while driving. But I know these guys are up to the challenge.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:31 PM
John H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, perfect customer service "
Fast, perfect customer service
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:18 AM
Bradford S. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic"
This auto shop was absolutely 100% outstanding. The technicians were friendly the staff was so professional, just absolutely helpful positive, reasonable priced I will not be going anywhere else or taking my vehicle's anywhere else from here on out
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 04:56 PM
Bryan G. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly, and sincere"
I only have 1 vehicle. They are gracious enough to help me get to work, fix my car and pick me up at work and bring me back to their shop. They are kind, smart and want to truly help their customers. All this is done with a smile and pride in their work. You can trust Integrity Auto Care.
BG
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:12 PM
Robert L. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service-Nice guys!"
Went for an oil change and these guys were great! I would trust them with much more than just general maintenance!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 10:56 AM
Alex K. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I felt like Jeff was honest about my 98 Explorer."
Jeff is honest and wasn't trying to pressure me into fixing my 98 explorer.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:57 PM
Michele M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Ram"
My Ram rear window would not close. I spent a ridiculous amount of time on the phone trying to get the dealership to even make an appointment to fix my window motor. I made a call to Integrity and they got my Ram in right away. My son and I were there for less than an hour and we were good as new. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and took time to explain everything to me. I am so grateful to have found a wonderful group of people that will now have all of my motor vehicle repair business.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:56 PM
Mark A. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest evaluation of our situation and communication "
There name says it all, integrity, we trust there business practices and how they'll handle our needs.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:36 AM
Paul K. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Garage I've Ever taken my Truck to. Top Notch"
The Entire Group at Integrity are Top Notch!!!!!
I would Absolutely recommend these Guys to fix your Vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 09:44 PM
Chris H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly Service"
Fast and Friendly service. Missed my appointment, they were able to get my car in and squared away quickly. Thanks a bunch.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:20 AM
Marc L. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick diagnosis and fair pricing"
they got me up and running quickly and for a lot less than other places, they have a customer for life
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:02 AM
Wendy M. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and caring people!"
I felt well taken care of!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:29 PM
Israel L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Always great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:18 PM
Wyndi R. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfection!"
I started coming here for service on my car while going through a divorce. As a newly single mom who's handling my own car issues for the first time in 26 years, I felt that I could trust these guys to take care of me and they did. They are always quick, and very kind, and do things just the way they say. Scheduling my car and getting it in and out on time was handled with complete professionalism. They changed my timing belt this time which is a big job and everything went off perfectly. Thank you guys very much!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:03 AM
Bee P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service and Friendly staff"
I was able to get an appointment the same day fur an oil change. I got there and my car was taken quickly. The staff provided a thorough explanation of what was done and the importance of what needed to be repaired. The service was great and the services were completed timely.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:24 PM
Darlen B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sastified customer"
I was very nervous about taking my car to a garage. I selected integrity auto from online . I called and spoke with Jeff. He was very friendly and honest . Service was set up and completed in a very timely manner. I met and spoke with Dave he is very assuring of the quality of service and the procedures they take. Honest , integrity fits this business well. I plan on going back for all my service need for my vehicles and will refer Integrity Auto Care to my family and friends and to the community and surrounding areas . Thank you again to Dave, Jeff and the staff at Integrity Auto Care.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 01:14 AM
Jeff B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowlegable staff! "
I give the service and staff an A+ Excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:56 AM
William E. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Honest Place To Take Your Car"
Great people here! For the second time I expected my repair to cost more than they charged me....very reasonable and fair honest service.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:14 AM
Scott P. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shocking Service"
Integrity replaced my shocks, gave me a ride to work and back, fixed during the day and my vehicle is driving great...
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 08:21 AM
Justin L. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Fast and easy
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 09:42 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 190 in total