Interstate Equipment LLC


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

20 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Fredy M. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and very efficient"
They treated me very kindly, highly recommended. They are very efficient in their work
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:44 AM
Alex R. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said this business was convenient.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Diane S. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast reliable Service "
I have taken all my cars for service thee staff is outstanding and very honest you will not get ripped off they never fix anything with out calling you first car is always ready when they tell you a time would highly recommend to anyone
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 03:44 PM
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 04/26/2017

Thanks for your continued support and trusting Interstate with the maintenance and repair of your vehicles. Take care

Federico L. on 03/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Federico said they did very well at this business. Everything they did was done correctly.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 03/27/2017

Mr. Lopez, thank you for your continued trust in us to perform the maintenance on your vehicle. We sincerely value your business.

Diane S. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest car repair "
I have been getting car repair for about a year or so never have i been snowballed in to getting something i did not need do great work i highly recommend this shop
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 04:51 AM
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 03/10/2017

Ms. Smith, we sincerely appreciate your kind review. We will do our best to keep you content with our service of your repairs. We understand they are a strain and we will do our best to lighten the burden as much as we are able. Thank you for trusting us with the service and repair of your vehicles as you have!

Brian M. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said everything worked out well.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray G. on 04/30/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly & professional. "
Did the work on time & at price quoted
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 04/30/2016 05:31 AM
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 05/09/2016

Mr. Ray, we sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. 

Donnie 1. on 04/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Had my car towed in and they quickly diagnosed the issues and had my car back up and running in no time. Everyone was friendly and a great overall experience!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/08/2016 06:08 AM
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 04/08/2016

Thank you Donnie for your review. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Frederico F. on 03/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frederico said this business does a very good job at providing service.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/29/2016
Review Created: 03/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 03/29/2016

Thank you Sir for continuing to let Interstate service your vehicle. We sincerely appreciate it.

Diane S. on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said they are courteous, efficient and provide great service.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 03/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 03/24/2016

Thank you Ms Smith for allowing Interstate to service your Sabaru and for your review. Hope all is well. Take care and keep us in mind for your future needs.

Aden D. on 02/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission Replacement"
My transmission died in my vehicle while on a trip. I was stranded on the highway and it was not during "normal" business hours. I contacted several business but none seemed willing to help. Finally, I discovered Interstate Equipment and contacted them. They promptly arrived and towed my vehicle to their shop. Their rates were reasonable. They were honest. I was back on the road shortly with a new transmission. My vehicle is now humming. I am very, very satisfied and would recommend this business to everyone?
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/16/2016
Review Created: 02/22/2016 07:16 AM
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 02/22/2016

We are happy that everything worked out. Thank you for the kind review.

Jaime P. on 01/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very profesionals folks !!"
deliver on time and on budget !!
Vehicle: Ford F550 Super Duty
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 01/27/2016 08:59 AM
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 02/03/2016

Mr. Paniaguas, Interstate sincerely appreciates the opportunity to work on your fleet. Thank you for your review.

Donald W. on 01/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said this business does good work and has great customer service.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 02/03/2016

Mr. Donald, we appreciate your business and your kind review. We are here to assist you with your vehicle and equipment needs.

Federico F. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Federico said the business was friendly and efficient. The service was fast and the prices were fair.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 02/03/2016

Thank you so much Mr. Federico. We sincerely appreciate all the work you bring us. Take care

15-773-025 F. on 12/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, fast and reliable service"
Friendly and excellent service.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Service Date: 12/03/2015
Review Created: 12/07/2015 11:56 AM
Cesar V. on 08/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work completed"
Had my 1998 chevy c1500 repaired here after all my coolant mixed with my oil and it was ready the next day i dropped it offf, i was really happy with the work done, its been about 2 months since i had it repired and runs like new even after they took my entire engine apart to change head gaskets
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015 06:11 PM
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 09/28/2015

Thank you so much for the opportunity, We look forward to your next visit.

15-773-068 T. on 08/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars "
Awesome place & awesome people!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/12/2015 08:08 PM
Ignacio C. at Interstate Equipment LLC responded on 09/28/2015

Thank you so much for the opportunity, We look forward to your next visit.

15-773-067 X. on 08/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice service!!"
nice and friendly staff with excellent service !!!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 08/10/2015 10:43 AM
Jonathan K. on 07/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said this business provided him with quality work and they were good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 19 Review