Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(937 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


LE
LISBETH E.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
It was quick and excellent service.
I thought it was going to be longer for breaks and rotors (front). It took them less thank an hour and as far as I drive my car, breaks work excellent . Thanks.
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/22/2020

Thanks for choosing Monument Street Auto. We have the knowledge, tools, and experience to keep your vehicles in top notch condition. We Do it All From A to Z - Imports and Domestics - Service the way it's meant to be! Thanks again for recommending our Shop.

Call us for All your automotive needs
410-522-3737


TR
TONY R.
Baltimore, MD
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Oil change in and out
Great shop and service very professional and awesome work preformed.
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/22/2020

Thanks for choosing Monument Street Auto, Tony! We have the knowledge, tools, and experience to keep your vehicles in top notch condition. We Do it All From A to Z - Imports and Domestics - Service the way it's meant to be! 

Call us for All your automotive needs
410-522-3737


KM
KATHERINE M.
Severn, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great customer service
Gary, Elizabeth and team always take care of me. Thank you for all you do!
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/22/2020

Katherine, thanks for choosing Monument Street Auto. 
We Do it All From A to Z - Imports and Domestics - Service the way it's meant to be! Thanks again for recommending our Shop.

Call us for All your automotive needs
410-522-3737


LS
LEONID S.
Rosedale, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Great service
I have requested the car wash inside and outside of my Ford F150 truck. It was done on time, with great quality and with acceptable price. Thank you for your business.
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/22/2020

Thanks for choosing Monument Street Auto.
We have the knowledge, tools, and experience to keep your vehicles in top notch condition. We Do it All From A to Z - Imports and Domestics - Service the way it's meant to be!
Thanks again for recommending our Shop.

Call us for All your automotive needs
410-522-3737


TB
Tywon B.
Oxon Hill, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Tywon said the service and pricing were both good.
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/22/2020

Tywon, Thanks for choosing Monument Street Auto. We have the knowledge, tools, and experience to keep your vehicles in top notch condition. Thanks again for recommending our Shop.

Call us for All your Automotive needs
410-522-3737


AE
ASHLEY E.
Baltimore, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Amazing service
This was the 4th auto repair shop I called when my car was in need of immediate repair and they were able to accept my car, diagnose the issue, and complete the work all in the same day. Communication was great and they handled working with the warranty company as well. Highly recommend!
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/22/2020

Ashley, Thanks for choosing Monument Street Auto.
We have the knowledge, tools, and experience to keep your vehicles in top notch condition. Thanks again for highly recommending our Shop and taking the time to complete our survey.

Call us for All your Automotive needs
410-522-3737


SJ
STEVE J.
Catonsville, MD
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Trustworthy, convenient and dependable
Gary and his crew are great to deal with. He stands behind his work and will make sure you are satisfied. It’s easy to drop your car off, go to work and pick it up after work. AAA
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/06/2020

Steve, thanks for choosing MSAC. We appreciate you recommending us to friends, co workers and family. Call us for all of your automotive needs. 

410-522-3737


FC
FUMIN C.
Nottingham, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Good, honest, and reasonable price.
I have been taking my car to this place for over 10 years. I trust Gary. I think they are honest and reliable.
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/02/2020

Thanks for choosing MSAC. We appreciate your loyalty and the awesome review. Call us for all of your automotive needs.

410-522-3737


EN
Elaine N.
Middle River, MD
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said they do good service. They didn't put a mat on the drivers side this time and got grease on her rug, which is unusual for them.
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/02/2020

Elaine, Thanks for choosing MSAC. We value your feedback and recommendation. Sorry to hear about grease on your rug - please stop by at your convenience to have that removed.


410-522-3737


WB
WILLIAM B.
Baltimore, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Convince Great Customer service
Always does a good. No hassle straight forward pricing. Have been a customer for about 10 years. Never had a problem with service.
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/06/2020

William, thanks for choosing MSAC. We appreciate your loyalty and the awesome review. Call us for all of your automotive needs.

410-522-3737


Verified Customer
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Excellent service
You always do a great job!
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 01/06/2020

Thanks for choosing MSAC ! We appreciate your loyalty and the awesome review. Call us for all of your automotive needs.

410-522-3737


LS
LEONID S.
Rosedale, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Thank you for great service.
The second time I requested service from this Auto Center and got excellent service, everything on time and a reasonable price. Thank you again and I wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Best regards, L. Shats
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you for choosing MSAC. We appreciate your business, feedback, and for recommending our Shop.
Call us for All your Automotive needs!

410-522-3737


PD
PETE D.
Windsor Mill, MD
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Tires brakes
All good do far
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 11/29/2019

We have the knowledge, tools, and experience to keep your vehicles in top notch condition. We Do it All From A to Z - - Service the way it's meant to be! Thanks again for recommending our Shop. Call us for All your automotive needs.

410-522-3737


JB
JAMES B.
Baltimore, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Always a pleasure
Been going here for yrs. 2 different cars. Work has been exceptional great. Atmosphere pleasant ez on the pockets. Found nd took care of problem at said time. Even early
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 11/29/2019

James, thanks for choosing MSAC, and for your Awesome Recommendation. Our team works hard each day to provide excellent service. Call us for All your automotive needs

410-522-3737


JN
JULIE N.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2019
Disappointed and lack of throughness
I was highly disappointed with the service I received. I came in because the "low tire pressure" light was on and I suspected it was the rear drive-side tire. Rather than checking all tires or even checking the tire that I mentioned, the mechanic patched the rear passenger side tire and sent me on my way. The "low tire pressure" light is still on and now I have to go back to get the actual tire I wanted him to look at looked at. Usually, I'm very happy with my service at Monument St. Auto, but the lack of thoroughness at this visit was very disappointing.
George M. from Monument St Auto Center responded on 11/29/2019

Julie, we are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations this time. Our team usually is thorough. We hope you'll give us another try and base our service on how the second visit worked out. 

We have the knowledge, tools, and experience to keep your vehicles in top notch condition. We Do it All From A to Z -  Service the way it's meant to be. Thanks again for recommending our Shop. Call us for All your automotive needs. 


410-522-3737