Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,054 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CA
CLAUDIO A.
Dundalk, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Good service and good job
Good timing and good job

AM
AL M.
Laurel, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Always Honest and Reliable Work
Gary and his team have been taking care of my vehicles for about 15 years. I really have no interest in going elsewhere. They are always honest and reliable which to me or the biggest factors in choosing a repair shop. I know the work is being evaluated in a trust worthy manner and being done properly. If you’re looking for a repair shop look no further.

DK
DWIGHT K.
Essex, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2021
Oil change
They did a great job on my oil change

DM
DAVID M.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Efficient, thorough and friendly
Great service for my Lyft inspection. Finished 15min earlier than promised.

LA
LYNETTE A.
Pikesville, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Honest
Very knowledgeable and honest about what is going on with your vehicle. The price is very reasonable and friendly service.

MR
MICHELLE R.
Baltimore, MD
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Great service.
Always helpful.

BW
BEN W.
Baltimore, MD
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Honest shop
Had my 04 Envoy in for a vibration. Was going to change the u joints. Shop found out what the problem was and told me. A lot of places would’ve changed the u joints knowing that wasn’t the problem.

DM
DEBBIE M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Local and convenient
Convenient and quick service.

Have been taking my vehicles here since they opened their doors and have never had an issue. Reasonable prices and quick, efficient service.

MD
MONTIER D.
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Very efficient.
This is my second time coming here to have my vehicle fixed and the customer service has always been excellent. Any issues, they attend to it fast. Mr. Gary a true gentleman. I will continue to bring all my vehicles here.

CJ
CHARLIE J.
Baltimore, MD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Garry Church is very professional and he have a great pull with customers!
Excellent work and they do it in a timely fashion

WT
WARRACE T.
Rosedale, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Service
Fast service

ES
EILEEN S.
Middle River, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2021
It's so nice they repair my car while I'm at work
I like this place most of the no appt is need get the work I need on my car and the prices are not too bad . Everyone there is always friendly . If my car needs extra work they call me and let me know . They have a clean place plus they really know what they are doing

BS
BOB S.
Washington, DC
BMW i3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Hitch installed
Couldn’t have been friendlier or more efficient.

DS
DARRYL SGT. S.
Baltimore, MD
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
What makes the place great is the effort towards satisfying the customer
I’ve been a customer since 2004-5 from my Ford jaguar Toyota Range Rover and the work has always been good

SP
SAM P.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Garry and team are the best int he business
I can always count on Garry and team to be honest. Every experience has been 5 star quality.