Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,034 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


DK
DARLENE K.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Car maintenance
Good service every time very pleased

SA
SHAUNNICE A.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Thank you
Thank u so much was so fast fixing my car

ND
NICK D.
Chestertown, MD
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Glitchless
I had a hitch installed on a 2013 Honda Crosstour. Monument is a certified e-hitch installer. I live >n Chestertown, MD, about 1 hr 20 min from Baltimore. I arrived early. Monument took the car in right away. They installed the hitch in a little over an hour. They were efficient, professional and pleasant.

RW
RICHARD W.
Baltimore, MD
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Honest
I come here because I get a reliable estimate without any overselling

MA
Matt A.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Critic
Gary and his staff are the absolute best In Baltimore at monument auto. You will always get first class service and a fair deal! You will never get raked over the coals by Gary at Monumet Auto they are the best in Baltimore or anywhere for that matter! Matt Atwater

MA
MATTHEW A.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Subcritic
Gary and his team always give first class service to there customers Monumet Auto is the best in Baltimore. Matt Atwater

WT
WARRACE T.
Rosedale, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Service
Great service

LM
LISA M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Great!!!!
The service provided here is great. Where else can you get your car serviced while you work.

JM
JADE M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Customer service is so good! They put the customer first!!
Very professional!

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Efficient service, friendly, affordable and great work done
Efficient service, friendly, affordable and great work done

VS
VANESSA S.
Baltimore, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great Experience
I was referred by a friend and I’m glad I had my suv serviced there. The customer service was great and I will bring my vehicle there for future service.

BZ
BRENDA Z.
Essex, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great Service!
Garry and his crew are always so nice and informative about what your car needs every time I take to them. I would definitely recommend you take your car to Monument Street Auto Center.

CJ
CHARLIE J.
Baltimore, MD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Mr Garry Church
He is an excellent host he make you feel secure he doesn't hound you about getting repairs ,he explains his work that is need Thank You and your crew Mr Garry Church.

DC
DONALD C.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
100% pleased loyal customer πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Title speaks for itself..

BW
BRENDA W.
Dundalk, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2021
Great customer service
Even though they could not fix my flat tire, they put on my spare until I could get to the place I bought the tires. Gary is friendly and helpful.