Yes, when your car came in the serpentine belt was broken on it which means that your water pump was not turning causing you car to overheat. after you picked it up a plastic heater hose connector broke causing the antifreeze to leak out. unfortunatly it was an unforeseen circumstance as the hose was not leaking when we test drove it or else as you experienced all of the antifreeze would have leaked out & we would have seen & smelled the leak at that time.
As I recall we brought you back in that next day & replaced the hose connector right away at minimal cost to you.
As with all of our customers, we value your business and strive to provide you with the best service at an affordable price and apologize for any inconveince you may have experienced.
Good morning Toni,
I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience at our facility yesterday, and I apologize for that.
There seems to be some confusion about the pricing for the estimates you recieved. I am reviewing your quote and do not know which part you are referring to or which labor quote as neither labor quote was $300.00?
To understand what you were quoted for your window was for a power window motor & regulator assembly for $276.80 installed. Yes you can probably find a window regulator only online for probably about $60.00. However when we prepare quotes we do not use cheap aftermarket parts as we stand behind all our repairs for an industry leading 24 months or 24,000 miles. Therfore want want to make sure your repair is high quality & if it does fail it is from a local supplier that we deal with on a regular basis so we can get it taken care of in a timely & hassle free manner. The list price for the window regulator only from general motors is $210.26 making the cost of $123.98 for the motor & regulator assembly a pretty good deal. provided you are not going to have a problem with the window motor anytime in the near future either.which would double the cost of repairing the same window. the labor time we quote is a published expected labor time in labor guide used industrywide.
We do not claim to be the cheapest repair in the industry, but we are also not one of the most expensive either. We try to give our customers the highest quality for a reasonable cost so that we are both happy & can keep our door open & continue to provide friendly as well as quality service to our customers.
If there is anything I can do to help you with your vehicles needs or to resolve your concerns please feel free to call me at 410-522-3737.
As always we appreciate your feedback & will consider it our practices moving foreward
Good Morning Deshawn,
I am sorry you are not completely satisfied with your experience. I would ask you to bring the truck by to check the noise you are hearing to determine the cause of the noise. As all the work we did was install a used tire that you supplied on a 15 year old vehicle.
As we are on Johns Hopkins Property it is required by the parking facility that you have your invoice for free parking. I apologize if you were not informed of this procedure properly.
As always, I am looking foreward to hearing from you to resolve any issues you may have with our service
Good Morning Mr Nichols,
I see it has been a month since you were in for service. What fluids were not filled properly? is it possible there is a leak somewhere? Please give me a call today so we are able to resolve any issues with our service. 410-522-3737
Good morning Karen,
Thank you for making me aware of this issue. I apologize for the inconvience. I assure you that I will handle this problem internally & if your tire continues to lose air please do not hesitate to let me know so we can correct the problem asap.
As all of our customers are extremly important to us, especially those who have been doing business with us as long as you, we take this issue very seriously and hope we can continue to have a mutually beneficial business relationship for many years to come.
Good Morning Vonda,
Thank You for your input. I am sorry you had so much trouble locating your car yesterday. As you know we are located inside of the Johns Hopkins Monument Street Parking Facility. Unfortunatly the area that your car was parked in is the area they have designated for the auto center parking.
As there are usually many vehicles on the lot I understand it can be difficult to find a vehicle sometimes, and believe me we deal with these very issues on a daily basis locating the vehicles that are dropped off for service.In the future we would be happy to bring the car down from the lot for you so you do not have to search for it.
As all of our customers are very important to us please accept my apology & I hope we can continue a strong relationship for years to come.
Good Morning Starlene,
I apologize for any confusion about the specials we offer. one special includes an exterior car wash along with an oil & filter change & tire rotation, that service special is &39.95. The 3,000 mile service on our website includes an oil & filter change with a tire rotation. that service special is $34.26. The tire rotation is included in both packages & your tires were rotated at the time of service.We also offer an oil & filter change,tire rotation with an interior & exterior car wash for $49.95. As we do not automatically wash vehicles without their consent,In the future please specify which service you are interested in to eliminate any such confusion. If you would like to drop your car off Monday, we would be happy to upgrade you service to include the car wash for the difference in cost of the specials. Just give me a call @ 410-522-3737 & let me know if this is an acceptable resolution to your concern. We look foreward to hearing from you & continue to strive for the best customer experience possible.
Good Morning Heather,
I am sorry that you were not completly satisfied with your recent visit. Honda now requires Full Synthetic oil in their engines. I am sure if you check around you will find that our price of $65.86 for the full synthetic oil change with tire rotation, topping off of fluids & courtesy check is in line with industry standards. We appreciate your input & will strive to provide you with the level of service you deserve while maintaining reasonable pricing for services.
As always, you can reach me at 410-522-3737 with any concerns that may arise.
Vincent, I am sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with our service. As you recall the Mercedes dealer diagnosed the problem for you. We replaced the ac compressor for you the next day which the dealer said would take a couple of weeks. The constant grinding noise that was always present while the engine was running is gone.After the compressor was installed we advised you of the other noise caused by the cracked cooling fan blade that occours only when the cooling fan runs & provided you with an estimate for that repair as well. I have contacted you by phone the next business day & you were to call me back. I contacted you the next day as well & was told you would return my call. As of today I am still awaiting your call.Please contact me at 410-522-3737 for a resolution to this issue.I cannot help you if you do not contact me.
Good Morning Jibin,
I am sorry your experience with us was less than satisfactory. As always we appreciate your input & take customer satisfaction very seriously.
We will be happy to reclean your vehicle for you at N/C since you were disatisfied. i apologize for the mistake with you having to wait for your key, that was entirely my fault. Feel free to contact me at 410-522-3737 if you would like to schedule your free car wash.