100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
APRYL C. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest, fast service!"
This crew does a great job! Always feel I'm getting the best deal and the best quality too, with super friendly service I can trust!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:12 AM
GERRE K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
It was great. l have no complaints.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:27 AM
DAWN E. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always a place to get great service at a reasonable cost!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:31 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Dawn, it is always a pleasure when you guys come in for service, etc.

DAVID H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanic in the Islands!"
I would drive from Burlington to take my cars to Sean.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 08:47 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you Dave for the kind words. I hope Max had a great time on Halloween!!!

RICHARD H. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at reasonable prices!"
As always, Shawn and his crew have the work done on schedule and as promised. Combine that with great prices and I won't take my cars anywhere else for service!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 04:14 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you Richard for your kind words, we truly appreciate customers like you, your wife, and the dogs!

DAWN E. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service as always!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:02 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Dawn, I hope you guys were able to get out on the lake this weekend, it was smooth as glass!

DEBORAH P. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reminds me of services i needs"
Very honey & friendly
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 06:01 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Deb, I hope you enoy the end of the summer.

PETE J. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ service"
Prompt, courteous & convenient - great experience!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:59 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Pete, it is a pleasure getting to know you and your wife, have a great weekend!

KAREN M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change ease!"
Always a pleasure to hang out at Island Auto Haven while getting my oil changed!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 03:30 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you Karen, I appreciate our conversations and hope you enjoy these waning days of summer.

NATE M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest hardworking staff and great service"
Island Auto Haven is truly a haven. It is a safe place with honest hardworking people who care more about you and your safety then the bottom line. It is a refreshing change from most mechanics today and has a wonderful neighborhood old time feel.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:51 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you Heather for your kind words. I hope your health continues to improve and the girls have fun during the new school year. 

DOUG R. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean, timely service!"
Thank you for your help. I look forward to my Thursday appointment for my Rio!
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:10 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 08/30/2017

You are welcome Doug, sorry I did not respond in a timely manner to your comment, I hope all is well. 

RICHARD H. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work at a great price!"
I am never disappointed when I get work done at Island Auto Haven. Reasonable prices, straightforward explanations, quality work and all done in a timely manner. I will keep coming back!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL55
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:56 PM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Richard, it certainly is a pleasure getting to know you and look forward to many years of future service and conversations!

DAVID H. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Looks for ways to save me money"
Sean always looks at all my options and discuses them with me. I like that !
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 04:22 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you David,
Happy sailing!!!!

TOM B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One of the best"
Always good service that addresses only what is necessary at a fair price.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 03:31 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 04/22/2017

Thank you Jo for your kind comments, we pray you and Tom have an enjoyable spring and summer!

MARY D. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good place to get your vehicle worked on."
Great service in a nice shop. Pleasant place to wait and They keep you informed on what is happening.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 03:58 PM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 04/16/2017

Thank you for the kind words Mary, it was nice to meet your husband and be able to take care of both your cars. I hope you enjoy the spring and summer seasons!

Joe L. on 03/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shawn is awesome"
Shawn replaced the timing belt in my 2009 jetta and tires. I have also brought tires to him on many occasions and he always fits me it.
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 03/06/2017 10:48 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 03/09/2017

Thanks Joe, Hoping the rest of your winter is going well. Looking forward to spring!!!

NATE M. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shawn is someone you can trust absolutely to give you the best price, and honest opinions! "
Island Auto Haven is hands down the best garage you can use. Honesty is Shawn's policy. He is a deeply faithful man who cares about his family, friends, and community.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 08:01 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 02/12/2017

Thank you for such kind words. I truly appreciate our friends and community! We are very blessed!

WENDY H. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection "
Great people!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 04:26 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 02/09/2017

Thank you Wendy, and thank you for the positive feedback on the reminders that are emailed to you!

RICHARD H. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service!"
Always a pleasure to deal with, and good work at reasonable prices. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 04:38 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 02/02/2017

Thank you Richard, I pray the rest of the winter goes well for you and your wife.

FRANK M. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercury Sable"
Hey Cous........"GREAT JOB"..

Frank
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 04:16 AM
Shawn M. at Island Auto Haven responded on 12/20/2016

Thank you Frank,
Have a Merry Christmas!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 53 in total