Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(289 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Carol C.
Illinois
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lynn. She said they were friendly, knowledgeable and timely.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the great review! We know your time is valuable and we so appreciate the trust you place in us. We're thankful for your business.


PV
Paula V.
Downers Grove, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Paula said the staff members are the best.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for the great review!


TM
Tony M.
Illinois
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Tony said this business has good service. They got him in right away to fix his vehicle.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the great review! Our goal is always to get your vehicle repaired as soon as possible because we know how important our customer's transportation is to them. We appreciate your business.


SK
SUE K.
Downers Grove, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Best service
Not only the work done on my vehicle but also the customer service is fantastic.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 02/13/2020

Thanks for the great review! We so appreciate the trust you place in us and we're thankful for your business.


DH
David H.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Trustworthy
Been taking various vehicles to these guys since moving to DG 5 years ago. They do not "push" unnecessary work, and when I have had questions, they are straightforward and transparent. They also stand behind their work.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 02/13/2020

Thanks for the great review! Our goal is to partner with you and make sure your vehicle is safe and reliable for the long haul. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!


SR
Stacy R.
Downers Grove, IL
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great Service
Always polite, on time and honest!
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much for the nice words. We value the trust our customers have placed in us. We are thankful for your business.


RB
Rory B.
Illinois
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Rory said he likes their honesty and pricing, which is better than he found anywhere else. He stated he likes the way they deal with him.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 02/13/2020

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a terrific review! We take our customer's questions seriously and look forward to handling their vehicle's maintenance and repair issues with a professional, friendly attitude. We appreciate your business.


JT
John T.
Downers Grove, IL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Another superb experience.
I had multiple brake issues. I was worried I’d be looking at serious costs. Instead, the folks at J&C got me back on the road at a very fair fee. Thanks again, guys!
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review! Our goal is to partner with you and make sure your vehicle is safe and reliable for the long haul. We look forward to serving you in the future!


KB
Katina B.
Wheaton, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent!
I have been taking my vehicles to J&C for over 10 years. Joe and Mike are professional and honest! They have kept my cars in tip-top running condition. I have recommended their shop to friends and will continue to do so.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you so much for the nice words. Our goal is to serve our customers and to have them feel positive about their auto repairs and maintenance experience. We so appreciate the trust you place in us and we're thankful for your business.


CV
Cathy V.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Always going the extra mile
Came in for an oil change but was also worried about the tires. They checked it out for me and put air in all my tires. Joe reviewed the next big milestone check for my Toyota. I walked away feeling more confident!
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 01/20/2020

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a terrific review! Our customer's concerns are important to us. We look forward to handling their vehicle's maintenance and repair issues with a professional, friendly attitude. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


KA
Kendall A.
Illinois
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Kendall said she can trust them to tell her the truth and give her an honest price. The guy up front has a very calm manner and is very reassuring.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our business and for your continued trust.


NL
Noah L.
Illinois
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Noah said everything was timely, it was affordable and there did not seem to be any trickery or games like some facilities..
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for taking the time to offer a review. We know your time is valuable and we appreciate the trust you place in us. We're thankful for your business.


BP
BOB P.
Downers Grove, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Put us down for the next 15k
Got a 15k miles checkup for one of our cars today. The guys checked everything thoroughly and quickly. Happy with their work once again, and we'll see the guys again for the next 15k.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for your continued trust. Our goal is to serve our customers and to have them feel positive about their auto repairs and maintenance experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


JC
JOEL C.
Downers Grove, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Great service as always
At J&C they have talented people, provide accurate estimates, and do great work. My car is at 105K miles and sounds like it’s on its way to 200K because the the team performs all of my maintenance.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 12/26/2019

Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review! Our technicians take great pride in their work and continually train to make sure they're meeting the customers expectations.  We appreciate the trust you place in us and we're thankful for your business.


RS
Ralph S.
Westmont, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said he has been a customer over 50 years.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for your continued trust. We appreciate your business and your long term patronage. We look forward to seeing you in the future!