Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(289 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Westmont, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Quality of service
Professionalism, quality of service & honesty are much appreciated.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you so much for the great review! We know your time is valuable and we appreciate the trust you place in us. Our goal is always for our customers to have a positive repair and maintenance experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


TM
TRUDY M.
Downers Grove, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
All the people!
They’re the best
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you so much for the review! Our customers are important to us and we are thankful for your business.


KC
Karen C.
Westmont, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Multiple issues resolved on my truck
My truck & trailer had many issues that they were able to resolve successfully. We have been having our vehicles serviced here for many years & they are always fixed properly. Very trustworthy, we would definitely recommend J & C Auto Service.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you so much for your kind remarks in your review! Your praise of our shop and its people is most gratifying. We appreciate that you took the time to express your satisfaction with our service and value the trust you have placed in us. We are thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!


KW
Kevin W.
Illinois
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they did what they said they were going to do. They gave him an overall plan and worked with him to prioritize what needed to be done.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for the review. Our customer's concerns are important to us. We look forward to handling their vehicle's maintenance and repair issues with a professional, friendly attitude. We know your time is valuable and we so appreciate the trust you place in us. We're thankful for your business.


LP
Linda P.
Illinois
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Linda said their customer service was really great.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/21/2020

Thanks for the great review! Our customers are important to us and we appreciate the trust you place in us. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


BB
Bill B.
Downers Grove, IL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Quality and friendliness
The work is done promptly and well at fair prices by down to earth folks who one feels comfortable talking to.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you so much for your kind remarks! Our customers are important to us and we value the trust you have placed in us. J & C has the best customers in the business! We look forward to seeing you in the future!


AN
Arthor N.
Illinois
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Arthor said they fixed the problem and the staff is very nice.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We so appreciate the trust you place in us and we're thankful for your business.


RB
Randy B.
Illinois
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Randy said trustworthy service and the business always finds, fixes issues.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/04/2020

We value the trust you have placed in us. Our customers are important to us and our goal is to have them feel positive about their auto repairs and maintenance experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


LJ
Lori J.
Illinois
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Lori said the staff provided great service.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for the great review! We so appreciate the trust you place in us and we're thankful for your business. 


DS
Don S.
Downers Grove, IL
Dodge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
They know their job well
I put this problem aside for too long thinking it was going to be very expensive. I was pleased with the final bill they gave Me. i WAS NOT IN A RUSH SO THEY TOOK TIME TO DO IT RIGHT, i WISH i HAD THE WORK DONE SOONER!
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 08/28/2020

Thank you so much for your kind remarks in your review! Your praise of our shop and its people is most gratifying. We appreciate that you took the time to express your satisfaction with our service. Our goal is to serve our customers and to have them feel positive about their auto repairs and maintenance experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


Verified Customer
Downers Grove, IL
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great Service-Always
They are always able to diagnose the problem and fix it for a fair price.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We value the trust you have placed in us. Our customers are important to us and our goal is to have them feel positive about their auto repairs and maintenance experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


RR
ROB R.
Downers Grove, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
the poeple, the work, the honesty.
the best
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 08/27/2020

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a terrific review!


EF
Eric F.
Downers Grove, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Just whats needed
Took my vehicle in for brakes and a tire rotation. I was told brakes were fine. J and C never does work thats not needed.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 08/25/2020

Thanks for the great review! Our customer's concerns are important to us. We look forward to handling their vehicle's maintenance and repair issues with a professional, friendly attitude. We are thankful for your business.


PH
PAUL H.
Downers Grove, IL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Great Service
Great Service at a fair price
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 08/19/2020

We value the trust our customers have placed in us and enjoy building a long term relationship with them. We are thankful for your business.


RB
Rory B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
As always SATISFIED.
Great work at great price as usual. Fast too.
Mike, Janeen a. from J & C Auto Service responded on 08/19/2020

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the trust you place in us. Our technicians take great pride in their work and continually train to make sure they're meeting the customers expectations. We're thankful for your business.