Jackson's Complete Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

228 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
JESSYCA B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliably good!"
The folks at Jackson's are always polite, helpful and honest in my experience. I'd also say the work they do is good quality at reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:44 PM
TAMMY W. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
Jackson’s Complete Auto Care quickly diagnosed the problem in my truck’s A/C system during the heat of summer. They provided me a fair and honest quote, performed the work ahead of the promised schedule, and returned my vehicle with a personal touch. They really went the extra mile to ensure a great overall service experience.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 08:12 PM
Bob L., Owner at Jackson's Complete Auto Care responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Tammy! Always a pleasure to work with you.

Bob Langan
Owner
541-344-7366
KENNETH W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Friendly People"
Jackson's gives me the service my car needs. They know cars and I trust them.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:17 AM
BRIAN O. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service"
They took my truck on short notice. Dan kept me informed throughout the clutch replacement process which involved a lot of extra skill sets. Plus they left candy in my car.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:01 PM
GREG H. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick oil change"
Got me in on short notice - thanks!
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:58 PM
JULIE C. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar Service"
Jackson's has seen a lot more of my vehicles than I wish they had, but did magnificent jobs on all of them!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 04:26 AM
JUDI H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust Jackson's with my Car"
Had a problem with the emergency brake handle breaking loose from the cable. Kevin drove to where the car was stuck to get the brake released for me. Really appreciated being rescued so I didn't add to the needed repairs. Thank you very much everyone for working with me to slowly accomplish the needed repairs.
Vehicle: Plymouth Grand Voyager
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:38 PM
JERRY R. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best customer service in town"
Bob, Dan and crew are extremely professional and have done an excellent job on repairs for our family vehicles since moving back to Eugene.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 08:44 PM
TOM E. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, fair prices, nice people. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:45 AM
TODD S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication and easy to.deal with. "
Would absolutely do business with them again.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 03:04 PM
JOHN F. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Air condition"
I had a problem with miscomunication. While the work done was satisfactory it was less than I had wanted done. I had requested that the airconditioning be fixed While it does blow cold in the front it does not in the rear. I was told that is a totaley different job. I understand that the bill would have been conssiderly higher had they done all the work expected. I was dissapointed it was not done.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 10:44 AM
JOE H. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Jackson's is the best auto service shop I've ever done business with over the past 30 years. They are honest, accurate and professional. Their estimates are in line with other shops, and Jackson's stick by them. I've take three different vehicles into Jackson's over the past five years and I've always had a good experience. They get the work done right the first time, they have a iron-clad warranty on that work and it always comes in at or below the estimate.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 01:27 PM
Bob L., Owner at Jackson's Complete Auto Care responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you Joe! Always a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the kind words!

Bob Langan
Owner
541-344-7366
SHARON M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to bring you vehicle"
If you are having your oil changed, or a complete overhaul, this is the place. Honest, caring and great mechanics who will get the job done and done well!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 09:06 AM
Bob L., Owner at Jackson's Complete Auto Care responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you Sharon! Always a pleasure to see you and service your vehicle.

Bob Langan
Owner
541-344-7366
JESSYCA B. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Jackson's has been reliable and accommodating. My car ran and sounded significantly better after the last work was done. I'll use them again for sure.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 01:27 PM
Bob L., Owner at Jackson's Complete Auto Care responded on 05/30/2017

Glad to hear it Jessyca! Happy to help anytime!

Bob Langan
Owner
541-344-7366
KENNETH W. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do the right job, and they do it very well."
I trust Jacksons to know what my car needs, and they do it right.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 08:46 AM
STAN N. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done in a timely manner"
Nice getting the car vacuumed out and complimentary car wash.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 05:01 PM
TOM E. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time service"
Really pleased with the service on my car. They went the extra mile to fix a side window that had been knocked off. I will definitely use them to service my cars.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 09:02 AM
JIM D. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A slow, but peaceful passing."
It has been a joy having my GMC Jimmy pampered to life over the last several years. It is with sadness the regular wear and tear of over 200,000 miles has claimed old Jimmy. I will now bring a newer car to be pampered, maybe make it to 300,000? I heard I may see Jimmy on the road after some more TLC, I sure hope so.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 08:09 AM
Valued Customer on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work, As Always"
The guys at Jackson's figured out our work truck's problem quickly and fixed it for a reasonable cost. We get all the work on our trucks done at Jackson's and trust them completely.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 01:27 PM
MARY R. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeding expectations!"
When I was young, I was taught that I should return things in better condition that I got them. That seems to be something learned by the team at Jackson's Complete Auto Care as well because I not only got my routine maintenance done, I got my car back cleaner than when it went in. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 06:43 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 228 in total