99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Edward F. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better Performance"
Dwain and Dan amd the entire Jag Tech team are the ultimate professionals in every aspect! My car runs as new!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 02:21 PM
Gus B. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"yearly servicing"
great service
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:27 AM
Terry P. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Technical capability and excellent scheduling."
Knowledgeable and reasonable priced Jaguar service center.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:21 AM
Jeff R. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"boring"
can't continue to write nice things about these folks, it's boring. no doubt someday they'll disappoint me; then I'll be showing some literary skills. till then just color me happy - bored but happy!
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:10 AM
Joe M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair on XJ8 Jaguar 2005"
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:58 AM
Jerome B. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service on XJL "
Good service
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:42 AM
Steve M. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said the business has great service, they are very fair, and he would not take his vehicle anywhere else.
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Killeen M. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Killeen dealer "
After being told it would cost me 500 for a Battery and 3 hours diagnostic fee of 150, a hour , to start
The process of telling what was wrong with my car, I heard of these people and got my car to them . Told me what was wrong , got part ,fixed for as much as dealer wanted , to start the process of telling me what was wrong. GIVE THESE GUYS A TRY . From a car dealer north of austin
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:29 AM
Robert S. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service I can trust"
These folks are the only one's that are allowed to work on my 2006 Chevy truck.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:27 AM
John S. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect"
Called ahead to get a routine service and they had me come right in. It was completed in less time than I expected, while I waited. Cost was reasonable and the staff was courteous. Great place.
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:16 AM
Colleen C. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
Dwain as usual is wonderful! The jaguar delearship is 5 minutes away. I live in downtown but I prefer to drive to Pflugerville to JagTechs. They do a great job and very short waiting time. The waiting area has coffee, cookies, a TV and WiFi.
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 07:47 PM
Craig T. on 01/19/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Professional"
I would not own a Jaguar without them. They fixed a problem the dealership could not.
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:39 AM
Keith C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service - they're good with cars and people!"
This visit to JagTechs was my very first. They made sure I understood the maintenance and service choices I was making, set clear expectations about wait times, and then got to work. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. While it was clear the mechanic knew his way around the car, I was impress that rather than leave anything to chance, he referred to and marked a checklist as he completed each service item. They clearly did everything right, as my car continues to run like a champ!
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:24 PM
Chris S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Thanks to Jagtechs for their great service!
Vehicle: Jaguar XK
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 03:08 PM
Jessie C. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very professional and friendly place of buisness aand very timely."
I truly recommend this place of business it is convenient and very professional.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:58 AM
Scott H. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Experience"
JagTechs always provides high quality service, pre approvals and I feel that the work is needed and priced appropriately. Great Customer Experience.

Thanks,
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 06:58 AM
Les S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Great Attitude. Great Results. "
Each visit gives me more confidence in the competence and quality of service exhibited by the JagTechs staff.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 05:50 AM
Nawana M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can always count on my Jag Tech Team - AWESOME!!!"
I can always count on Phillip being honest / giving me first class service. You're the Best!!!
I really appreciate you all very much!
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 05:44 AM
Charles B. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service."
Prompt and efficient service. Good explanation of work done by mechanic.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 08:16 PM
Marilynn L. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight replacement"
Dwayne was accommodating in squeezing our car in to have the right low beam replaced. After checking the owners manual, I determined this job was not an owner job. It took an hour for Jag Tech’s mechanics to complete. Thanks Dwayne
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 04:58 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 383 in total