Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(295 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


EB
ELLEN B.
Plainville, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Rick always gets me in fast and fixes my Problem gets me on my way.y way
As usual Rich always gets me in quick diagnosis my problem and gets me back on the road. Good people.

AM
Alan M.
North Attleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Claire. She said he's always available to them. He is fair, honest, and does good work.

GK
Gerhard K.
North Attleboro, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Gerhard said he would recommend this business.

MR
MAUREEN R.
North Attleboro, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service is what I receive every time I go To Jasons Auto they’ve always done their best to work within or close to my budget weather the problem is smal, large or regular maintenance and they always provide quality work.

RR
Robert R.
North Attleboro, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he showed up there and they said they could take him today or tomorrow. He didn't need to have much done , they took his vehicle in and had it done in 10 - 15 minutes.

VZ
Vincent Z.
North Attleboro, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said they use them often, good service, service was excellent and done in a timely manner.

TL
Todd L.
North Attleboro, MA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Todd said he's known them for 30 years. The service is great, the repairs are great, the service guy isn't so nice, he doesn't seem like a people person. The mechanics are great, they know what they're doing, he paid $700 on 1 vehicle and $1100 on another vehicle and the service guy still didn't pass them, so he had to go back and spend more money. Everyone else was great.

JE
Jeffrey E.
North Attleborough, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Jeffrey said they always do a good job for.

KF
Kelly F.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said she was in and out of the business and the business had good service.

WB
William B.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
William said he's a good guy that he goes to for his stickers.

MT
MARK T.
Attleboro, MA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/28/2020
Throttle Sensor
$733 bucks for a new throttle sensor Seemed high to me. I wish I could have priced it around. Just sayin.

AT
Ann T.
North Attleboro, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Ann said they're very good. Really reliable and family people. They do everything the best they can and charge a fair price. Very dependable

RB
Rod B.
Attleboro, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Rod said they are easy to work with. Quick and reasonable price

AL
Anne L.
North Attleboro, MA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Anne said fast, timely and job well done. Recommends business.

JW
Jason W.
Massachusetts
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Jason said it was good.