Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(627 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


AA
Aruro A.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018
Best place to take your BMW
One of the few honest places to take your car, very honest people. Very happy with their service. I recommend this place.3

HC
Hilario C.
Morro Bay, CA
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017
Polite personal
Will definitely be back ! Courteous friendly service ?

FF
Faith F.
Oceano, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017
Friendly!
Got me in right away and took great care of my baby

PB
Peter B.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2017 Category: Service
Peter said the service was fast, efficient and met all of his expectations.

NG
Natasha G.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017
Awesome Place!!
Very reliable place. They where friendly and fixed my van in a very timely manner. Also great on prices!

KT
Kenneth T.
Avila Beach, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017
Smog Test and Certificate
I made an appointment for a Smog Test and showed up a little early. The technician started working at the appointed time. The Test plus all of the paperwork was completed in less than 15 minutes. I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly the job was finished.

AC
Andrew C.
Arroyo Grande, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017
Excellent service!
JC's has always taken excellent care of my vehicles and I'll continue to work with them.

KG
Katherin G.
California
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Katherin said this business took great care of her and they were easy to get in touch with. She said they were very clear on what they could fix or diagnosis. It was something that wasn't super clear to the issue wasn't something super clear as to the issue.

JF
Janice F.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Janice said the staff was really good and nice. Everything was explained.

JP
Jason P.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017
The work is great the results were eccellent
Car performance had been much improved

ED
Elizabeth D.
Los Osos, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Elizabeth said this was her first time at this business and she was very impressed. She liked the quickness of the service and the friendliness of the mechanic as well as the customer service she received. It was a good facility.

AD
Al D.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2017
Smog Check
Friendly, fast, economical and efficient service. I take all three of my vehicles here for smog checks since I discovered this place three years ago. Always been happy with the service!

RB
Rene B.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2017
always excellent service
This great shop repaired my manifold gasket leak and steering control arm, always friendly and work finished when promised. recommend highly.

JG
Joseph G.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said this business gave him good service.

VS
Velma S.
Grover Beach, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017
Very friendly /Very honest
My family takes 3 vehicles to JC'S automotive . We trust them wholly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 627 in total