ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Henry M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seat belt recall"
I was in and out within 20 minutes and have confidence my seat belts are working properly. Jerry's always returns my car freshly washed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:13 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

we appreciate your confidence and we will always strive to do our best 

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Oil Change With Other Warranty Repair"
I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate Jerry's Hyundai taking care of other issues with my Santa Fe when I bring it in for the routine oil change. Turns out there was a recent recall item that needed to be replaced and it was taken care of while I had the vehicle in for the oil change. That means a lot to me, to handle things like this since I live in Cedar Hill and drive quiet a distance for my oil changes to be done at Jerry's Hyundai. It is nice to know that the service guys check out other things that need to be taken care of. That is awesome! Oh, and I really do like the perk of washing the vehicle and vacuuming the floorboards.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:02 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

WE APPRECAITE YOUR RESPONSE AND WE KNOW TIME IS IMPORTANT. THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING JERRY'S AS YOUR PREFERRED SERVICE FACILITY.

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Sherry D. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service "
They got me in and out as schedule
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:39 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

thank you for your response we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
Good service department with Express lube. Fast turnaround time
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 08:00 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

we strive to be effecient since everyone's time is important, thank you for your business!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Sandra L. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. "
Excellent service every time we bring our cars in. Professional and courteous staff. Services done in a timely manner. Thank you
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:12 AM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

thank you for taking the time to comment, we appreciate your time and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Verified Customer on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Had a two recalls and they handled both very quickly when they found out I was going to stay and wait.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:14 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

we will always try to accomodate you when you come in for service. we look forward to seeing you again soon

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick service."
I went in for a quick tire check and came out less than 10 minutes later when tires were reset and a minor recall was fixed.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:43 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

we will always do our best to provide the best possible service

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Lisa W. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lisa W"
Fast. Friendly. Comfortable waiting area. Snacks are nice touch, especially when on lunch break!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:27 AM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

thank you for the compliments we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Eric B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Good job guys! Thanks.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:46 AM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

thank you for the compliments we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Michelle G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Thank you for the great job in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:25 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

we appreciate your business as well and look forward to seeing you again soon

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Robert B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:47 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you agian soon!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Sherril S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service, nice waiting area, convenient."
I am on my second Hyundai bought at Jerry's and have always had great service. I will continue to trust them to keep my second one in great shape like the first!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:34 AM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN SOON

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Marcia C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Very ourteous
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:22 AM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

thank you for the compliments I will pass it along to your advisor. We look forward to seeing you agian soon

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Stanley S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer focus"
Friendly people...always helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 02:24 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

we greatly appreciate your positiver response and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Stanley M. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jerry's Hyundai Maintenance Staff "
An awesome group!
My main contact is John M. which proven to me, that going to a Dealer for regular scheduled maintenance is not at all what I had always thought. Of course this is Jerry’s Hyundai I’m talking about which has also proven to me the trust that I require in order for them to take care of both my Hyundai’s.

Thanks,
Stan M.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:29 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

we will continue to provide the best service we can and appreciate your business

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Verified Customer on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Always professional and work is correct the first time. Time estimates are correct.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 04:19 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Duane D. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Great, caring people."
Solid dealership from sales to service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:41 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

thank you for your response we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Belinda G. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
The people there are really super nice and caring I appreciate that! Thank you for all that you all do
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:28 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

thank you for the kind comments we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Shawna C. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
I have always had great service with Jerry Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 01:35 PM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

thank you for your repsonse we look forward to seeing you again soon

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Susan C. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
A warning light came on so we popped into the service center and they took us immediately. Cold weather effects our tires so no problem! Got an oil change for free because it was our first one and they were quick and it was comfy in the waiting area. Thanks! Professional all the way.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 11:20 AM
Jeremy L M., service manager at Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN SOON

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 868 in total