Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(205 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JP
Julio P.
Apopka, FL
Mercedes-Benz E63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Great customer service
Very friendly staff and great professional service!

BP
Bruce P.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Very Professional!
Highly qualified technical staff! They are so concerned about your needs. They are good to recommend optional items that you should consider for repair to maintain your safety and investment, but they don’t push to oversell. They make you feel totally comfortable that they have your best interests in mind. Very convenient if you live in East Orlando.

RS
Robbie S.
Winter Park, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Great personal service
Have known Jerry since he opened his shop.
Always have gotten great service.Paul is a very important asset,

VR
V. R.
Winter Park, FL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Absolutely the Finest in every way
I confidently Have entrusted my safety and my life to JERRY and his team for over 10 years. My old Mercedes still looks and works like new. You will not find a team as honest, competent and personable. Just yesterday I spoke with JERRY, Jana and Paul. They embody what makes America the finest .

HH
Hank H.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Fair and honest. Excellent work
These people like people. They know how to serve.

SS
Spencer S.
Oviedo, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Spencer said everything was perfect.

PB
Pedro B.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Pedro said the staff are really friendly, efficient and they provide very nice service.

MS
Michael S.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
I love the cleaniness of the shop, customer service is always superb, diagnosis is always on point and prices are very reasonable
Always great friendly service and reasonable prices.

NS
Naveed S.
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Efficient to the point
Efficient straightforward.

JC
John C.
Chuluota, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Excellent as always.
My wife and can count on friendly, professional service on both our Mercedes.

RM
Rich M.
Winter Park, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great reliable Mercedes service
I can’t say enough about Jerry’s Mercedes Service. I have been using Jerry’s for years. They are knowledgeable, reliable and honest. Unlike some dealers, they do not recommend services that don’t need to be done. I would highly recommend all Mercedes ( and now BMW) owners to give them a try. You and your car will not be disappointed.

CH
Copeland H.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Harris. He said the staff provided very good service, they are very proficient and everything was good.

LT
Lynne T.
Longwood, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Great customer service and timely
This place was clean and had a nice sitting area for you while you wait. There was a big window so you can watch as the auto mechanics are working on your car! The customer service was fantastic and my car was done and ready sooner than I anticipated!! I will definitely continue to use this place for my car services!!

VP
Virginia P.
Oviedo, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Service Appointment The
My car was serviced in a timely manner by professional machanics.

VH
Vivian H.
Deltona, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Accomodating
Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for fair pricing, knowledgeable service staff and safe, clean environment. We waited for our vehicle and the time spent there was reasonable.