Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(940 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JH
JESSICA H.
Norfolk, NE
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Great Service and Takes Good Care of Us
We have used several other service centers in town with varying degrees of helpfulness. Jerry's has been helpful to educate me and my wife on what is going with are vehicles. They are respectful and helpful towards my wife when she brings in vehicles.

BR
Brian R.
Norfolk, NE
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the mechanic that works on his stuff has been working on it for years. He's just never had a problem with it in all the years he's been going to them.

BD
Barbara D.
Newman Grove, NE
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said she appreciates their getting her vehicle fixed as quickly as they could.

DH
Doug H.
Norfolk, NE
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the billing was too high at the business.

JB
JIM B.
Norfolk, NE
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
car was fixed fast
Got my new tires put on in good timely fashion. Great job!

BW
Brent W.
Norfolk, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Brent said it was good.

CB
Charles B.
Norfolk, NE
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the staff is good.

BH
Bruce H.
Norfolk, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
1998
Service is good. Parts are very poor. This is the 5th fuel pump put in this vehicle and now a month later takes 7 times to start. The 5th pump was put in a month ago. Starting the same way. Its going to ruin the starter and is going to leave me set somewhere. I'm not very happy. I use all Sinclair gas from there station. It's not a gas issue.

OL
Oscar L.
Norfolk, NE
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Oscar said they got it done the same day he took it in and he was surprised.

MG
MARK G.
Norfolk, NE
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great service!
Again I was pleased with the service my HHR received at Jerry's Service Center. They take care of the work requested in a timely manor!

SL
SHERYL L.
Pierce, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Always great service!
Alway great customer service and get my car in and out fast!

BA
Brad A.
Norfolk, NE
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Brad said they fixed the problem, he didn't have any difficulties, and he is satisfied with the service.

RB
Robert B.
Crofton, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that they ask a fair price and have prompt service.

NB
Nancy B.
Norfolk, NE
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they had really good service and she trusted them.

DH
DEB H.
Norfolk, NE
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Quality Service & Excellent Work!
I had an appt for a routine car service & had my AC recharged. I called on Friday and they gave me an appointment for Monday morning! They also fixed my window washer fluid with a new pump so it wouldn't leak. I would highly recommend Jerry's service! Thanks Wade & Tyler😊