Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(389 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CF
CHRISTINA F.
Newington, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Trustworthy service
Reliable and trustworthy service
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for your review Christina. We always treat our customers the way that we ourselves would like to be treated.

Jones Enterprise Team

RT
ROSALIE T.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Great Service
Jones Automotive has provided me with excellent service and customer support.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you Rosalie for your review. It is because of great customers like you that we are still open after all these years and able to service our customer's vehicle needs.

Jones Enterprise Team

MR
Mike R.
Connecticut
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the service was great. He said they were responsive , quick and he was able to get to emissions.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you Mike for your review. Our goal is always to quickly diagnose the vehicle, repair it and get it back on the road so that our customers are not inconvenienced for a long period of time.

Jones Enterprise Team

RM
Ron M.
East Hartford, CT
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Ron said the business provided good service.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for your review Ron. Our goal is always to provide the service that we ourselves would want to receive.

Jones Enterprise Team

BF
BARRIE F.
Ashford, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
They back their work!
A few months ago I had an exhaust manifold on my Civic replaced. The part that was supplied from outside Jones Automotive was defective. I called in the morning and had my car there and diagnosed by noon. My issue was fully covered by warranty and my car was fixed by that afternoon. Even with this unscheduled challenge, Paul and his team came through and put me back on the road in short order. Thank you!
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you for your review Barrie. We always try to work quickly on diagnosing a repair and getting it fixed in a timely manner because we know that our customers time is prescious. We offer a 2 year/24,000 mile warranty and we stand by it.

Jones Enterprise Team

CC
Charlie C.
Connecticut
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gina. She said they were excellent and are honest and upstanding.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for your review Gina. We treat all our customers they way that we would like to be treated because without our great customers, we would't be in buisiness.

Jones Enterprise Team

JJ
JOSEPH J.
Windsor, CT
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great Service and the staff great
Great service and great work
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you for your review Joseph. We always treat our customers the way that we would like to be treated. We have over 50 years of experience so there isn't much that we can't fix.

Jones Enterprise Team

RT
ROSALIE T.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great Auto Service and Customer Service
Jones Automotive is always very knowledgeable and provides excellent Customer Service. Always a wonderful experience.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for your review Rosalie. We work very hard to educate our customers so that they can make the best decisions for them and their vehicle.

Jones Enterprise Team

GP
Gregg P.
Glastonbury, CT
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Gregg said every time he goes there it's very professional. The owner is spot on and is a very trustworthy service.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for your review Gregg. We work very hard to earn our customers trust with the work that we do and the prices for the repairs. If your vehicle doesn't need it, we won't replace it.

Jones Enterprise Team

TM
Tom M.
Hartford, CT
Chrysler New Yorker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the business provided good service.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for your review Tom. We always treat our customers the way that we would like to be treated.

Jones Enterprise Team

DP
Don P.
East Hartford, CT
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Don said they always provide good service been going to them since they opened
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for your review Don. Without our great customers, we wouldn't still be in business after 74 yrs.

Jones Enterprise Team

SM
STANLEY M.
East Hartford, CT
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
The quick response to getting repairs done is extraordinary.
Paul is very experienced in the auto repair business and always makes sure customers are completely satisfied. Pricing is reasonable for all repairs we had done over the years.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for your review Stanley. We always try to give our customers good quality service at a reasonable price.

Jones Enterprise Team

AG
Akee G.
Hartford, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Akee said the mechanics have good workmanship. They got right to his vehicle and did a good job.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for your review Akee. We try our best to give quick service reliable service at an affordable price.

Jones Enterprise Team

EP
EMILY P.
West Hartford, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Honest and Reliable
The staff is friendly and trustworthy.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for your review Emily. We work every day to earn our customers trust and to keep it because without our customers, we would not have a business.

Jones Enterprise Team
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for your review Emily. We work very hard to treat all of our customers the way that we would like to be treated because without our customers, we wouldn't be in business.

Jones Enterprise Team

HB
HANK B.
Hartford, CT
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Fast, prpoer service
Paul gave service advise over the phone - arranged appointment, cost estimate before continuing, repaired as scheduled - on time. End result is that my 18 year old Lexus will ride again!
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for your review Hank. Our goal is alway to make and appointment so that we can get the customers vehicle in so that we can perform a diagnosis and the the customer know what is wrong and the cost to repair the vehicle. Some repairs need to be done in steps and we will let you know ahead of time if that is the case, but in your case, we were able to diagnose what was wrong, get your repair done and get you back into your vehicle on the same day.

Jones Enterprise Team