Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(403 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


GB
GINA B.
Cromwell, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
being able to trust them
I have no problems with anything,but I would like us tobe able to wait for our cars in the showroom

DC
DEBRA C.
East Hartford, CT
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Debra Acura RDX
The place is very friendly and professional they take their job serious like making sure your car is working and doing their best to serve the mechanical problems
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for your review Debra. We are coming up on our 75th Anniversary and the major thing that we have learned is to treat our customers the way that we want to be treated. It is customers like you that will keep us going.

Jones Enterprise Team

TL
Ty L.
East Hartford, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Ty said his visit was very good and he is satisfied.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for your review Ty. We always treat our customers the way that we would like to be treated, so we know that they are getting the best service.

Jones Enterprise Team

Verified Customer
Newington, CT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Honest and Friendly
I went to Jones Auto a few years back when another company tried to take me for more than necessary. Love that this company is honest, keeps we updated and they are friendly. They truly look out for their customers! Thank you Jones!!!!
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you for your review. We treat our customers the way that we want to be treated so we know that they are getting the best service.

Jones Enterprise Team

KS
Kerryann S.
Hartford, CT
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Kerryann said the staff diagnosed the problem quickly, their price was very reasonable and the service was excellent.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for your review Kerryann. We alway try to provide quick, efficient service so that our customers can get back on the road as soon as possible.

Jones Enterprise Team

DT
Donald T.
Hartford, CT
Volvo 960
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Donald said he likes what this business has done and their service.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for your review Donald. We always try to treat our customers the way that we would like to be serviced. We're not happy unless you are happy!

Jones Enterprise Team

AT
Angelo T.
Connecticut
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Angelo said he does a very good job and he is highly recommended.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for your review Angelo. We work very hard to provide our customers with the best service and it is customers like you that keep us going.

Jones Enterprise Team

RT
ROSALIE T.
East Hartford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
The best Customer Service
Jones Automotive Service provided excellent service when I brought my car in for regular maintenance. Always a great experience.

Thank you!
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for your review Rose. It Great customers like your that keep our business going.

Jones Enterprise Team

JW
James W.
Vernon Rockville, CT
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
James said this staff at this business answered every question he had. They really all around took care of him. They were quick and convenient.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for your review James. Our goal is to give our customers good, friendly, quality service and to educate the customer so that they can understand what is going on with their vehicle to make a decision that is best for them.

Jones Enterprise Team

NE
Nadia E.
Connecticut
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Nadia said her vehicle is working fine and the staff person she deals with is really nice.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for your review Nadia. Our goal is to always treat the customer the way that we would like to be treated with fast, friendly and reliable service.

Jones Enterprise Team

TS
TOM S.
West Hartford, CT
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
200,000 mile service
Our 10 year old Vovlo needed lots of work to keep it on the road. Paul and his team made it road worthy once again. We can always count on quality work at a reasonable price.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for your review Tom. At Jones', we know that not everyone can go out and get a new vehicle, so we realize that our job is to help our customers keep their vehicles running as long as possible.

Jones Enterprise Team

RR
RUSSELL R.
East Hartford, CT
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Honesty
Another great job at jones automotive, had issues with heat solved the problem.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for your review Russell. We at Jones' Automotive know that our job is to keep our customer's vehicles running as long as possible or until the customer is ready to get another one.

Jones Enterprise Team

RD
Ron D.
Connecticut
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Ron said everything was good and they were great.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for your review Ron. We at Jones' Automotive work hard to keep our customer vehicles running and repair them in a timely manner.

Jones Enterprise Team

GL
Gary L.
Niantic, CT
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Gary said they are that good. He would recommend the business. They are the best of the best.
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you for your review Gary. We have over 50 yrs of experience at our shop to help diagnose and repair your vehicle.

Jones Enterprise Team

CF
CHRISTINA F.
Newington, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Trustworthy service
Reliable and trustworthy service
PAUL H. from Jones Automotive Service responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for your review Christina. We always treat our customers the way that we ourselves would like to be treated.

Jones Enterprise Team