Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(453 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CB
CINDY B.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Honest
I took my car there, not having any idea what was wrong. They took the extra step and determined the problem and the best solution! Thank You
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/25/2020

Of course, thank you for your business!


BH
Brian H.
Texas
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Brian said they're awesome and they were able to get them in on a short notice.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Exceptional Service!
Brought my work truck in to have a brake job done. They were very thorough in their inspection of the complete truck. They found numerous items that needed to be fixed to make the vehicle safe. Thanks again for your hard work and attention to detail.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for your business!


RH
RANDY H.
Whitehouse, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Always on Point
We had discovered Josh Hawkins Automotive upon needing a new transmission in a Honda Pilot. Since then, we take everything to Josh and his staff for all of our automotive repair needs. This particular visit was to repair/maintenance some small items on my son’s first vehicle, 2006 Chevrolet truck. Not only did they get to it a day early, they were prompt in their completion of the small repairs needed including a check over of our “new” vehicle. Would, and do, recommend this establishment to our friends and family.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you so much for your business and all of the referrals you send our way!


SS
STEVEN S.
Whitehouse, TX
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great service
They do awesome work I would trust them with any of my vehicles
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you!


MA
Michael A.
Texas
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they are great , consistent, fairly priced, very up front and honest about the issues, there is no haggling and he appreciates that.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you!


JH
Jacob H.
Texas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said the employees do a good job and they are nice people at this business.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you!!


CA
CHRISTEN A.
Whitehouse, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Convenient, great service, great price
Nice people, great service, great price and I feel I can trust them
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you!!


RR
RHONDA R.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Timely service
The staff was very friendly and helpful! They explained everything with great detail! I highly recommend Josh Hawkins Automotive!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your business!


SJ
STEPHEN J.
Tyler, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Quality and service
Had radiator replaced back in July, on September 5 it started leaking from the bottom. Called the shop on Tuesday, explained that my wife was having surgery on Wednesday and I would need the truck. They had it replaced and ready mid afternoon. Great service and Thanks for the help.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for giving us a second chance. We are glad that we were able to get you fixed up!


TF
Tori F.
Flint, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Always pleased!
I’m always pleased with their services. They were able to get a part in same day and fix an issue I was having, plus an oil change, and have it ready that afternoon! They’re the best in the business!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 09/14/2020

We are glad that we could get you fixed up quickly!


CC
Colt C.
Texas
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Colt said the staff solved his issue quickly.

SR
Sergio R.
Humble, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Sergio said the staff did a decent job.

PB
Phyllis B.
Whitehouse, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Phyllis said they are the best.

SS
Sydney S.
Tyler, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Sydney said that she was very satisfied with the services.