Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(401 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CW
Chris W.
Whitehouse, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Chris said that the place did a good job, did extra things out of the scope of his work and they were pleasant to work with.

TF
Tori F.
Flint, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
The best place!
Once again, super pleased with my visit to Josh Hawkins Automotive. They’re reliable, trustworthy, and super honest people. They went above and beyond today to take care of previous warrantied brake parts that weren’t up to standard. They fought hard for what was right and maybe even took a hit and covered the parts and labor so I didn’t have to pay for bad brake pads and rotors. I will continue to use Josh Hawkins Automotive and trust them with all my car needs!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you so much for your business and patience. We greatly appreciate it! 


CR
Christina R.
Bullard, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jacob. He said this business did a good job.

TB
Tracy B.
Texas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Tracy said the staff did everything they promised and did it with diligence.

JM
JAMES M.
Tyler, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great people and shop
You're kept in the loop the whole time your vehicle is in their care. So there are no surprises when you pick-up your vehicle. Thanks to the crew at Josh Hawkins Automotive.

TH
Tephany H.
Whitehouse, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Tephany said her experience was amazing and had her vehicle ready in an hour.

ED
EARL D.
Tyler, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great service!
You can trust them!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you!


DS
DAVE S.
Tyler, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Highly recommend!!
They are very HONEST, KNOWLEDGEABLE, and reasonable... I have been using them for 5 years on all my vehicles... Very satisfied customer..
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you Mr. Shaffer! We have greatly enjoyed having you and your family as customers :)


KF
KATHY F.
TYLER, TX
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Wonderful service
Thanks so much to these guys for rescuing me on a rainy day and getting my car up and running again. I appreciate the personalized service, the honesty and integrity, and the fast turnaround. I will definitely recommend!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you!


MM
MARK M.
Jacksonville, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Friendly
I always get treated like family when I go there

Verified Customer
Flint, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Customer Service And Great Work At Reasonable Prices
Honest family owned shop.
I could not be happier.
Everything that needed to be fixed was explained in detail and they were very easy to work with.
They set the standard that all other auto shops should follow.
Great job everyone!!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 01/30/2020

That is a huge compliment and we appreciate your business more than you know!


TK
TODD K.
Whitehouse, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
I WON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE
JOSH AND HIS TEAM ARE THE BEST - FROM THE TIME I CALL TO THE TIME THEY ARE DONE WITH MY CAR.
OVERALL PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 01/30/2020

We greatly appreciate your business!


BW
Bob W.
Whitehouse, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the staff provides really good service, they are very nice and the business is one of the best places to take a vehicle to for service,

BF
Brian F.
Whitehouse, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the business has great customer service. He said he liked their quick, honest assessments.

RH
Roy H.
Tyler, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Roy said they got right on it and did a good job.