Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(513 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


JG
JARED G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent
Good people. Good advice.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Whitehouse, TX
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Service and friendliness
Friendly and good service from start to finish!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you!


TH
TREY H.
Flint, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
New Motor
These guys do what say and don’t charge for unnecessary things!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for all of your business!


JC
JOY C.
Tyler, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Best in East Texas
Definitely use Josh Hawkins for your car needs! They are the most honest guys around and will take care of you.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you!


CD
CHUCK D.
Whitehouse, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Perfect
I can always depend upon the crew at Josh’s to take of my repairs.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you!!


MC
maggie c.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Excellent service
Josh Hawkins automotive always treats us right!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you!


BS
BLAKE S.
Reklaw, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Timely honest work
They did an awesome job and have great customer service!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you!


SM
SETH M.
Tyler, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent team and service
The crew is knowledgable and friendly. Rates are fair and competitive. I am very happy with the service they performed on my Equinox control arms, struts, and break pads. I will be using them again for future tune ups.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you so much for giving us a try. We look forward to doing future business with you!


SS
Scott S.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Fast competent service
My vehicle was fixed quickly. Staff were friendly and very competent
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you!!


CA
CHRISTEN A.
Whitehouse, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great service, everytime!
Trustworthy and excellent service. Hawkins Automotive never disappoints. The only place I trust to get my vehicles taken care of.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 03/31/2021

Thank you so much for your business!


TS
TIFFANY S.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
AMAZING
Extremely knowledgeable, great communication, fast service, TRUSTWORTHY, caring, overall GREAT people!
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for giving us a try!


MG
MICAH G.
Whitehouse, TX
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Awesome Service and Work
Every time I have been to Josh Hawkins Automotive, it has been a great experience. They do exemplary work and provide great customer service.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you so much!


BL
BEN L.
Whitehouse, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Quick same-day service
They were thorough and very accommodating in mud service and explanation of needs.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you!!


RH
ROSILAND H.
Whitehouse, TX
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Mechanic Work
My 2nd time letting Josh Automotive do work on my car. Both times were excellent. They are very friendly and knowledgeable about auto work. Will be my go to for any mechanical work needed to done.
Josh H. from Josh Hawkins Automotive responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for your business!


MUNDO
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
I love this place!! 💯
This family is a blessing to our community!!
I’ve never had an issue here.. Yhey take pride in their work ALWAYS!!!