Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

88 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GG
GERANIMO G.
Stanfield, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2019
Like the work done on my truck
Worker's are friendly and very experience on what they do
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for the great review Geranimo.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

GF
Gilbert F.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Gilbert said he was very happy with the awesome job the employees did on his vehicle. He is now considering taking all his automotive experiences to this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Jerry D.
Arizona City, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 05/16/2019

Jerry thank you for the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

MO
Marcella O.
Sacaton, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Marcella said the staff were quick, efficient, and very informative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for the great review Marcella, we really appreciate it.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

KP
KIMBERLY P.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Service is AMAZING
K & C mechanics do great work, I trust them with my vehicle completely. Customer Service is AMAZING everytime & no matter how many questions I ask.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 05/10/2019

Kimberly, thank you so much for the fantastic review..!!!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

BR
BOB R.
Arizona City, AZ
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Best Service and Price
In and out in less time then Jiffy Lube ... for HALF the price! They get my vote and business!
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 05/06/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Russell Stevens

Owner
520-836-6921

DF
Del and Beth F.
Grand Rapids, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
K and C Auto is an excellent place to have work done and a great group of people
We wouldn’t hesitate to have work done here. Actually it would be our first choice! We had a problem with a bad part that came in and they bent over and went above and beyond to fix it and make it right. They defiantly take pride in their work!
Good People
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 05/01/2019

Del and Beth thank you for the absolutely terrific review, I cant thank you enough you guys were the best customers ever throught it all, Thanks again.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

PN
PAUL N.
Eloy, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
competant
Very competent and friendly
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for the great review Paul.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

RS
Richard S.
Eloy, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the staff did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/25/2019

Richard thank you for the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

MC
Mervin C.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Mervin said the staff treated him right. He also wanted to say that he appreciates the good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/23/2019

Mervin, Thank you for the great review we really appreciate it.

Russell Stevens

Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/15/2019
Prices and courtesy towards customers
Pricing and deals. They work with you on what you need for your car.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

LS
LARRY S.
Casa Grande, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Oil change
Thanks
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/15/2019

Thanks for the great review Larry I really appreciate it.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DF
DEL F.
Grand Rapids, MI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
They go above and beyond
K & C went above and beyond in everyway! They were sent bad parts but made good on it until it was fixed. Very impressive!!!
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/11/2019

Del, thank you for the great review we really depend on them.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

NW
NIKKI W.
Casa Grande, AZ
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019
Pleasant to deal with.
Great experience and excellent work with full explanations.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/05/2019

Nikki thank you so much for the great review, in our business they are the key to success.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

WC
William C.
Casa Grande, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the business was professional and had very good service, and good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/04/2019

Mary thank you for your great review we really depend on the reviews we receive from our customers, so thank you again.
Best regards'

Russell Stevens
520-836-6921


Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Honest and dependable
We have been coming to this place for about 7 years. They have always done a great job. The staff is very knowledgeable in their field. I would recommend this place for great service. Thanks to all the staff they keep our vehicles running great!
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/04/2019

You guys are the best, thank you for the great review appreciated more than words, thanks James.

Best regards, 
Russell Stevens
520-836-6921


DD
Duke D.
Eloy, AZ
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Duke said the staff handled everything professionally, quickly and knew what they were doing. He would recommend them to anybody.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Duke for the great review we really appreciate it.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

JW
Jim W.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Jim said this business took good care of his services.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you Jim we really appreciate the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

RR
ROBERT R.
Casa Grande, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Fantastic Service. Great Guaranteed Work!!!
These guys are great fits you unreasonably quick. Very polite and knowledgeable. Get your vehicle in and out as quickly as possible. The kind of work done is very good and guaranteed there's a problem we'll take it back and fix it. Not too many shots you can find that actually guarantee they work they do. they can offer such guarantees cuz they know the quality of work they would do those guarantees won't be used. Do you need your car fixed Russell's the one to call.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/08/2019

Robert thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate the time that you took out of your busy schedule to make us look good and for that Thank You!!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Maricopa, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Honest, Reliable shop
I was lucky enough to get referred to this shop by a friend 2 years ago. I couldn't find a good shop in Maricopa. Went here once and was hooked with the professional work and ease of schedule for me. I always recommend my friends come here.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 88 in total