Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(181 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


DB
DAN B.
Casa Grande, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Excellent Repair Shop
Russell, owner, and his mechanics are very thorough. I had major maintenance on my Xterra with185,000 miles. Good to go for another 100,000.
If you value your vehicle, I would recommend K and C. Honest and very fair pricing.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you so much for the great review we really apreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

RF
RAFAEL F.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great service and fast repairs!
Awesome place. Ensuring great customer service and rapid service. Thank you
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you Rafael, we really appreciate the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Arizona City, AZ
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Friendly and prompt service.
Have been going here for service for some time now and are very pleased with their work. Always figure out the problem and get it done right.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the great review we realy appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

AS
ALAN S.
Casa Grande, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
My vw jetta
First time using k&c auto and I wasn't disappointed. Kept me in the loop of what was going on. Job well done in a timely manner. Definitely will use them. Thank you k&c
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the great review we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Oil Change
Got me in and out quick today
Thanks
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DW
DAVID W.
Casa Grande, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service
They're extremely customer friendly and do the job right, bought an exhaust kit they installed for me and sounds great, love the new look and sound! 10 stars!
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/19/2020

David thanks you so much for the great review.

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

Verified Customer
Casa Grande, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great customer service
Fast friendly service and great feedback and honesty
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you so much for the great review!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

BM
BEN M.
Casa Grande, AZ
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Good prices and customer service
Had exhaust put on Toyota Tundra. Guys in shop did a great job at good price as well.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/17/2020

Thanks Ben for the great review, we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

TT
TRISTAN T.
Casa Grande, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Quick and friendly
They where fast got me in without an appointment and did want I wanted them to do
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/12/2020

Tristan thanks for the great review man, we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

EC
ELEANOR C.
Casa Grande, AZ
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
KC Awesome
Always walk in and b greeted makes me feel good and valued its the same when I leave but happy is added KC Auto Team is wonderful i thank God I found them i appreciate and trust them fully Thank you all.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/12/2020

Eleanor, thank you so much for the grear review! We really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

RS
RICK S.
Buffalo, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Took care of my oil leak.
Had oil leak. Turned out to be a minor problem. Fair and reasonable!
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/09/2020

Rick thanks for the review, we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

DK
DIANE K.
Casa Grande, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Thanks Russell!
Thanks K & C and Russel for getting me in quickly and getting me out on time! Great job!
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you Diane for the great review, I really appreciate it!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

GA
GREG A.
Casa Grande, AZ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Great job
K & C always do a great job and are very honest about the work required. If it's not needed they will tell you. Can bot recommend them highly enough!
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you for the fantastic review, we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

KP
KIMBERLY P.
Casa Grande, AZ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Service is AMAZING
As always Amazing Customer Service.
I can always trust their Mechanics to do great work.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you for the great review Kimberly, we really appreciate it!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921

SC
STEVEN C.
Eloy, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Needed service in short order.
We are departing the area at the end of the week and needed a critical repair. A neighbor at the RV park told me this shop was here and he had heard that they did good work.
I dropped in Monday morning and they took me in right away. Repairs were made in good time.
Good, friendly service at a reasonable price. They get my recommendation.
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you Steven for the great review, we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921
Russell S., Owner from K and C Auto and Tire responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you for the great review Steven, we really appreciate them!

Russell Stevens
Owner
520-836-6921