Kalispell Toyota Scion


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

1598 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7499975/5Overall Rating 3.7499975/5Overall Rating 3.7499975/5rating 3.7499975rating 3.7499975
Original
Overall Rating 1.5000025/5rating 1.5000025rating 1.5000025rating 1.5000025rating 1.5000025
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Carol R. on 03/09/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Buying Experience"
As a retired couple, we were not looking forward to the experience of purchasing a newer hi tech car. Mike Lannaghan, Product Specialist, at Kalispell Toyota lead us through the entire experience; the the test drive, car trade in, financing, and finally driving away in a beautiful, newer, high tech vehicle. Thanks to Mike and the other professional staff, we feel confident that we understand our safer, amazing, hi tech car and give them all the highest rating. To top it off, we left an item in our trade-in car, and they immediately mailed it to us. We will definitely be utilizing Kalispell Toyota for servicing our cars and trucks, and we will no longer dread the car buying experience.
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 08:40 AM
Leo L. on 02/27/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience buying a car."
I had a very nice experience buying a 2015 Corolla today working with Product Specialist Mike Lannaghan and Sales Manager Carson Depratu.
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 09:30 PM
Mohammed E. on 01/16/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going above and beyond "
I've been going to Kalispell Toyota for the past 3 years, their service is always great. I used to look for the cheapest price but I learned it is not always the best choice. Quality work and quality service for a great price. Derek is usually the person that takes care of the front office service. Shows professionalism and tries to understand the problems. Schedules services based on when I can get to town. I live 2 hours outside of Kalispell near the mountains. I rely on their work because if I break down I would be far away and possibly with no help in sight. I really appreciate their service and will continue to go there.
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:44 PM
Tom T. on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible Service"
Had an appointment for a part recall and a oil change - showed up on time and after waiting 2 hours I asked if they could give me an update. Come to find out they had not even started on my car and I barely got an apology. I just asked for my keys and left and I don't plan on ever going back.
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 01:02 PM
Teshome T. on 01/23/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Complain "
I live in Washington,Seattle so I had look up on online to buy Toyota Prius 2013 in Montana, kalispell Toyota and I call for them so the guy pick up the phone he Was Bobby Cato I talk to him about the car several times probably a week to get information the car history I mean carfax report , price and other documents so finally the car price is frim 10,991+197 for documantation fee + 350 for freight to Seattle and $1467 for state tax so total $ 13005 dollar we agreed final day I call in the morning time how do I make down payment process and how do I get pick up the car in Seattle but this guy he made bad history.he said "the sold out" it's very shame I have never ever before happen like this,I spent a lot of time and I had pay attention for this car but I loss it. ,it's poor customer service ,he just lies me,I think it is not actual position for hem ,he just violated my right !!!!!
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/20/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 12:28 AM
WILLIAM G. on 11/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very prompt, friendly and professional service. In and out quickly, vehicle serviced and washed.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2015
Review Created: 11/17/2015 01:44 PM
TERRY H. on 11/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15,000 mile service"
My visits are always very timely, competent and thorough. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership is very attractive and always clean and the waiting area is comfortable.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2015
Review Created: 11/17/2015 08:23 AM
MITCHELL B. on 11/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who work there. We have never had a bad encounter!!"
We are always very happy and satisfied with our visits at the dealership!!
Vehicle: ACURA MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2015
Review Created: 11/16/2015 07:40 AM
KARL J. on 11/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and honest sales"
Really enjoyed buying a Tundra
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/15/2015 09:12 AM
JOEL W. on 11/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car buying experience."
Fantastic team of people and overall very smooth buying a car from Kalispell Toyota.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/12/2015
Review Created: 11/14/2015 04:44 PM
MICHAEL O. on 11/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with"
They keep you informed of the work being done and the work is done on time.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TUNDRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2015
Review Created: 11/14/2015 06:18 AM
ROBERT M. on 11/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paid for new winter tires at a great price and had them installed a couple weeks later."
The sales person was very helpful as was the person who took my payment. The tires were installed as promised. Again, everyone was helpful, friendly and efficient. The wash job was great as my 90 mile drive to the dealership was on some sloppy roads.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2015
Review Created: 11/13/2015 04:33 PM
ROBERT C. on 11/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, effecient"
My time was limited. Bob Taylor had the car waiting for me to do a quick drive. Paper work was done efficiently and I was in my car and headed back to work in very little time
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/10/2015
Review Created: 11/13/2015 04:18 AM
BRADLEY R. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Non commissioned sales staff"
Chad Taylor was great! He help us all the way till we left!
Vehicle: SCION IA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/09/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 11:07 PM
ROBERT R. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Waiting area is fine, coffee and popcorn are nice amenities."
I had snow tires mounted and installed.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 09:09 PM
MARLENE W. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best vehicle."
Love Toyotas
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/09/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 08:05 PM
LEANN H. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Regular scheduled service. Thorough, courteous, efficient, good popcorn.
Vehicle: TOYOTA VENZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 07:03 PM
JOANNE G. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"squeezed me in without an appointment"
Quick and efficient
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 06:16 PM
CHARLES L. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
To me customer service not only means providing what a customer needs but also doing it with genuine warmth and patience. I always feel that Kalispell Toyota Scion provides 5 star service and that I have a relationship with the service staff based on years of consistent excellent service.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 05:31 PM
DARCI R. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
Great place
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-350 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 04:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1598 in total