Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(843 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


ZP
ZACH & DORTHY P.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Relaxed atmosphere. Good work
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Work was done on time.

CC
COURTNEY C.
Aurora, CO
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great service
Fast, friendly service

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great Service!
I've been a Keller's customer for multiple years and consistently am pleased with the level of service!

FD
FERNANDO D.
Aurora, CO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
EXCELLENT PEOPLE
EXCELENTE TRABAJO Y EXCELENTE ATENCION AL CLIENTE. MUCHAS GRACIAS!

DA
Dorothy A.
Colorado
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Dorothy said the service was awesome.

TC
TIM C.
Aurora, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
They do an awesome job
Keller's does a great job gets you in and out as soon as possible and explains every thing that needs to be done.

RH
Renee H.
Aurora, CO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Renee said she is very happy with the business and they treated her well. She added the service is great, they are very professional, they listened to her and advised accordingly, they were very prompt with her vehicle, and she will be using the business regularly in future.

RT
Ramond T.
Aurora, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Ramond said they were efficient, they were quick, the price was good and the customer service was good.

JN
Joe N.
Colorado
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the staff did a good job.

AA
ANTHONY A.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great company
Unsure what I was bringing my vehicle in to get repaired. Keller’s was able to diagnose quickly and fixed quickly. Got a great deal on the repair as well!

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great place to go
Always professional. Service techs will explain and answer any questions you might have as well as the guys behind the desk.

JT
JULIE T.
Aurora, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Customer Service
The staff at Keller is hands down top notch! I appreciate the honesty and not being taken advantage of when I take my car somewhere to be looked at. This was my first time visiting Keller and I plan on returning for all my vehicle needs moving forward.

LM
Leonard M.
Colorado
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Leonard said that he's pleased with their honesty.

CM
CAROILN M.
Aurora, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
very respectable always answers every question. If you have any problems after they make sure its fixed and fixed right
We had our 2001 dodge ram in and after they fixed it .. it still had a few problems .. they had us bring it back down and made sure the problem didn't happen again.

KJ
Kathy J.
Aurora, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Kathy said the staff are always great, nice, professional, wonderful and they always take care of her.