Overview

Overall Rating 4.35/5Overall Rating 4.35/5Overall Rating 4.35/5Overall Rating 4.35/5rating 4.35

1497 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2258058/5Overall Rating 4.2258058/5Overall Rating 4.2258058/5Overall Rating 4.2258058/5rating 4.2258058
Original
Overall Rating 1.90323/5rating 1.90323rating 1.90323rating 1.90323rating 1.90323
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MD
Maria D.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service and communication.
Overall rating for the service received is very good. I hope you keep being Customer service oriented.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

thank you for your feedback

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

DF
Doris F.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
I am very happy with the outcome of my disappointment!
The service director called me and they will install my air filter at no charge to me. I really love to come to Kendall Hyundai since they always satisfies my needs. I've been a Customer for at least one year and I would not take my vehicle any where else then Kendall Hyundai service is "GREAT"

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great! but disappointed
Service is great, the mechanic Roberto was excellent but he could not change my air filter since there were non in stock.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

thank you for your feedback. some will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you. we appreciate your business.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

LS
Lars S.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service
Great Service people, in and out, no unnecessary services pushed down your throat!
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

thank you for your feedback

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

RM
Ralph M.
Richmond Heights, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Quality and service
I like how representives are quick to respond to customers needs and concerns
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

SR
Sabrina R.
Florida City, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!!!!
Every time I go the dealer ship and have my car service, I'm always greeted with love and respect. Mr. Angel and his staff always take good care of me and others around me every time I'm present. I would like to thank the entire staff for a job well done and keep up the good work!! "Team work makes the dream work."

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Bad diagnostic
I went for a problem with the clutche they replace the start motor and then I have to go back in two days with the clutche worse.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback. Someone will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
The dealership is very busy, but provided excellent service.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

thank you for your service

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

MR
Melina R.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Place for Service
I am always happy with the service I receive here. Everyone is friendly and organized. Jorge Damien is the best!
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.Angel L PerezService Director15895 S. Dixie HwyMiami, FL 33157305-213-0403


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance service
I was super satisfy with the customer service that I received during my last visit. Jaime, the customer service representative, was extremely courteous. I got a complementary car wash and round trips Uber rides to drop me off and pick me up from my residence
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellence achieved!
Excellent service! Very courteous; professional and efficient!
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AL
Alexander L.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Jamie was very very nice. The quality of the work was truly TERRIBLE and is consistently terrible at this dealer.
I do not understand why this dealer does such shoddy work. In addition to getting a car back with newly replaced glass that was FILTHY, in addition to this place repeatedly saying that they would check my tires and never doing it they also gave the car back to me with filthy plastic and dirty paper balled up inside the passenger footwell. How is this allowed to keep taking place? AVOID. It makes me regret getting a Hyundai honestly. I fear that all dealers will be like this. It is almost worse when they are super nice and accommodating to your face and then do awful quality work. I left feeling that all the things they said that were done to my car weren't actually done. That is how poor the service was.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.  Someone will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

RE
Robert E.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Ms
The service was very efficient and the gentleman I was dealing with Jorge was fantastic. (I’m the owner/driver of the car Jennifer. Robert is my father )
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Homestead, FL
2002 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Excelent service
Excelent service. Great atmosphere.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

thank you for your feedback

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

EC
Edward C.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Good employees
The employees who set up appointments for our Sonata r always courteous. The guys who work on our car, when there is s problem, are professional. No complaints.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

IV
Ivette V.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
As promised
Work was done in a timely manner.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

LF
Lucy F.
Key Largo, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Everyone very courteous
Service was excellent.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

LL
Lynn L.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Brought my vehicle in for a warranty item. The service team took care of it right away. Very happy!
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

IL
Ignacio L.
Homestead, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Service Adviser - Raul
Raul is an awesome service adviser. Always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is done correctly and that I am in and out of the dealer fast.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

SO
Sheila O.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/02/2018 Category: Service
They don’t know what my car have?
Hyundai corporate should get involved
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

thank you for your feedback, someone will contact you shortly.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
very helpful and nice personnel
very nice and helpful personnel.
57c23f90e46a8382416b181d503ac176?s=28
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403