Overview

Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

1615 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48
Original
Overall Rating 1.9387722/5rating 1.9387722rating 1.9387722rating 1.9387722rating 1.9387722
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LS
Linda S.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
VIP service with a smile
Jorge has been our service representative for more then 10yrs and he is always attentive and looks for ways to expedite service and do it cost effectively.
He has excellent customer service skills and always answers questions by phone or in person patiently. Jorge Damien is definitely an asset to the Hyundai service center and organization.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Your personal!
Thank you!!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

IR
Iliana R.
Princeton, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
5 stars
Staff was very pleasant
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

EV
Elizabeth V.
Cutler Bay, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Good job Kendall Hyundai
Kendall Hyundai the workers so nice they are like family makes me feel welcome and comfortable.They are the best.I always feel satisfied with whatever job done to my car. Good job Kendall Hyundai
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

BD
Bennellia D.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
The Service is very good
The staff is respectful, polite
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

DB
Donna B.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Great experience
My salesperson, Yosbel Ciscard could not have been more helpful. The manager was also great to work with. I highly recommended this dealership.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

MH
Mo H.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Very helpful
I met with one of the nicest salesmen I’ve ever met and I’m consistently shopping for cars. He was very helpful and straightforward so thanks to Adonys S. For making it happen
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

MD
Maria D.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisor
I just want to let you that service Advisor Angel
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AC
Andrea C.
Homestead, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service !
Always get treated well by Jaime ! He is the best !
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AR
Alfonso R.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Very professional people
George is a very professional worker and help with all issues
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Experience
Good
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Douglasville, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great. Service
I was very please with my car being service at your dealership.The employees were respectful and courtesy.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you for your feedback 

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Jorge Damien always help us
We have 3 Hyundai vehicle and are happy with the service provide a this location from the sales to the manager
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback 

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

LV
Lucia V.
Hialeah, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
*****
Todo muy bien . Estoy muy contenta . Muchísimas gracias . Muy buenos caros
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AC
Andrea C.
Homestead, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service !
Thank you to Ian and the rest of the Kendall Hyundai service department for always providing great customer service!
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

SM
Susan M.
Tampa, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional services
Damien provided exceptional service in a timely fashion. He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my car was fixed without additional cost. Damien contacted the HQ about my steering wheel problem and got it repaired at no cost to me. With bran new breaks and steering wheel repair my car runs like new. Thank you Damien for a job well done.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AC
Andrea C.
Homestead, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service !
It’s always a pleasure coming to Kendall Hyundai to service my car. Great service department !
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

RC
Richard Paul C.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Fast and efficient service.
Brought car for scheduled oil change. Was in and out within 1 hour. As usual I was pleased with service. Many thanks to Ian Hunt for exceptional service. Also must give a shout out to Jorge .
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Limited Customer Service
It was difficult to know where to enter for service. A mechanic was kind enough to take my car and park it in the service area. Almost all of the service advisor booths were empty. One service advisor who appeared overwhelmed with work noticed me and offered to take my work order. He did not seem to have the time to explain to me the service to be done. I stood up outside for most of the time until the service advisor informed me that I could sit in the lounge. The Lounge was small and tight.
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403

AH
Angela H.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
my experience at hyundai
everybody that help me was so nice .very good people .they was very helpful . I thank them so much they actually made my day .thank them for fixing the problem .very good employee thanks again .
ANGEL P., Service Director from Kendall Hyundai responded on 10/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Angel L Perez
Service Director
15895 S. Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157
305-213-0403