Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(448 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JW
JIM W.
Mesa, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Kenny Speeds does our family’s auto repair.
Kenny and lead mechanic Randy are trustworthy and honest.

PM
PAT M.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
What you need when you need it
Any time I going to Kenny's Speeds I am treated like I am a special customer .Friendly and they know their business .I needed a tire Kenny ordered it it got there very quickly and they put it on as well as changing and fixing tire that had a leak. I would not buy tires any where else.

MN
Mark N.
Gilbert, AZ
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the service was great.

MB
Mario B.
Mesa, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Mario said the business was great. He says Randy gives him exceptional customer service and goes above and beyond of taking care of him.

TJ
TIM J.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
T.J.
I have been going to k speed. For 5 plus yrs. Theirs no other place like them . i enjoy having short moments to talk to. Randy and ken. They really care about people and go out their way. To work on your car. Love them guys

CF
Cynthia F.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Cynthia said Kenny is awesome, he keeps her updated, and he is the best to go to.

PE
Pancho E.
Arizona
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Pancho said that they're super excellent. A lady there that he's done business with is friendly and very good.

TT
Thomas T.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he loves the place.

DM
Desiree M.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Desiree said they're up front, honest, they did the work, they did it exactly how she requested, they're very pleasant to work with, she is very satisfied, and she will definitely be coming back.

AT
Amber T.
Scottsdale, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Amber said this business is great and she would recommend them for service.

BT
BOBBY T.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Randy Kettelhut Sr.
Randy is a great guy and his team does great work. I've been bringing my wife's 2007 Honda CRV there for five years and I have never been dissatisfied. The prices are reasonable and the work is superb. Randy is one mechanic that I trust without question.

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Quick
Good job

JM
JERRY M.
Queen Creek, AZ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Friendly affordable and knowledgeable
They know there cars and trucks. The best shop in the east valley

SV
Shawn V.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said the employee at this place treated him pretty good. They had a conversation about where he bought his tires and if he needed to by tires again he recommended that he go there. They did a good job and he hopes they keep up the good work.

RS
Royce S.
Mesa, AZ
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Royce said the staff does great work, but the communication aspect is lacking.