Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(498 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Reasonable repair cost.
I think they are honest people.

MR
MIKE R.
Tempe, AZ
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
The only place I take my car
Kenny and Randy always do a fantastic job in fixing my car and going out of their way to not inconvenience me. I trust that they never lie to me or take me for a ride.
Stand up guys, stand up shop.

TP
TYRONE P.
Queen Creek, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Great service
Excellent customer service

KR
KEITH R.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great service, honest prices
They work quickly. Their prices honest and reasonable. Extremely knowledgeable of the workings of all vehicles and know how to fix them. Great people to work with.

AW
AMANDA W.
Winslow, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Muffler
Awesome people and service

DS
DAN S.
Mesa, AZ
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Employees
Very good service means great employees

BL
BRUCE L.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
In and out fast
They are very fast at fixing things and way cheaper than anyone else I have delt with

VB
VICTOR B.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent service
Good customer service.

Verified Customer
Queen Creek, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Good service
Very good service and very friendly

DD
DJ D.
Mesa, AZ
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Every Day Honesty
Been servicing my BMW Z4 there for 10 years. For Kenny and Randy, honesty, it's just who they are.

Verified Customer
Queen Creek, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great service
My return back to Kenny speeds, I contributed to their excellent customer service.Kenny’s always goes a step further to make sure you are given the service you need. Always return calls, parts he order come in as stated . Great staff.

CB
CHRIS B.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
My Usual Mechanic
Been going here for years. Can always count on them.

SP
STEVE P.
Queen Creek, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great place to have your vehicle repaired
Kenny and Randy were great. They took care of my truck and it turned out great. I would recommend them to everyone.

PM
PAT M.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Old Mustang
My friend Andy bought his first car and it had some problems.We took it To Kenny's and ask them to go through it and fix anything that needed it and they fixed it up and even had to make some parts because no one had them ..the car is running very well and Andy's pocket book isn't empty. Kenny did a lot and he treated Andy so good..I knew they would. I have been going to Kenny's for many years and he always gets 5 stars.. If you have vehicle of pretty much any kind, be good to it and to your wallet.

JP
JEFF P.
Gilbert, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Kenny IS the best!
Kenny & his crew ALWAYS take good care of me! Whether I'm spending a few dollars or a whole new set of tires or work on my car. There's the same high level of quality personal service. ;-))

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 498 in total