Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(522 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CS
CRISSY S.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Trust worthy, competent, reasonably priced.
I am so so thankful for Kenny! I can trust him to take care of things and never make up issues. His prices are better also.

PM
PAT M.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service
They got the old mustang going again. Thanks kenny Randy and crew

KH
KIEM H.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Always great
I’ve been coming here for over 10 years and they always do everything they promise and are so honest on their work. I drive all the way down from Scottsdale. It’s farther dor me to go but their service is worth the drive.

LM
LEO M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2021
Tires
Good service just a little access problem eith a trailer

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Great service
Knowledgeable friendly quick service

ND
Nathaniel D.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Nathaniel said really good service and very nice people for it to be a mom and pop business, and not a big business.

SF
STEVE F.
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/24/2021
Didn't do the job right
Did not follow up after they promised

AG
ABLE G.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
They tell you what is wrong and not lies like other places I always appreciate there ones
I like there Honesty

AF
ALBERT F.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
O
Great service

HM
HUGO M.
Mesa, AZ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Kenny’s awesome
They always take care of me at Kenny’s.

CO
CYNTHIA O.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Ethical, reliable
Have been a customer for several years and have always been treated respectfully, repairs done in a timely manner, and a fair price. Thanks Kenny n Randy.

LC
LUIS C.
Mesa, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Tire warranty
You guys are great at servicing our vehicles and customer service is the best as well. I’ll recommend this wonderful business for all of your mechanical needs.

JM
JAROM M.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great Shop and great guys
Been coming here for years. Very knowledgeable and service is usually pretty quick.

AB
ANDREW B.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
The customer service is 2nd to none, Bar none!
I called with a simple question and felt so confident in Ken's knowledge I came right in and made my purchase! Needless to say they treat all like family. Thx again Ken I appreciate you!

PM
PAT M.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
New muffler
Again great service at a fair price done by friendly staff. Thanks Kenny

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 522 in total