Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

3408 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4594585/5Overall Rating 4.4594585/5Overall Rating 4.4594585/5Overall Rating 4.4594585/5rating 4.4594585
Original
Overall Rating 2.10811/5Overall Rating 2.10811/5rating 2.10811rating 2.10811rating 2.10811
92% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


GT
Geraldo T.
Van Nuys, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Good job!
Needs improvement on car wash.

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
I appreciate the friendly and professional staff in the service department, particularly John Shaw who has been my service advisor the past couple of times I’ve visited. I appreciate his easy going personality!

KB
Kim B.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Sales support staff and technicians are professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Olivia is outstanding. She makes sure that what was promised with my service was fulfilled. My car was serviced according to what Olivia and I discussed. She stated that the technician would text me with any additional items that need to be checked. I received a text from the technician with additional items that needed to be done during the service visit. I approved all the items recommended.
The overall service experience was excellent.

LC
Latonya C.
Glendale, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Car service
Jonathan was my service manager and he was great. He got me checked in and explained everything in a clear and concise manner. He told me how long the service would take and arranged for me to catch and Lyft. Overall the price was a bit much but it was needed.

JA
James A.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Serversimg
Good service and good communication, Especially Service Manager.

KC
Kyle C.
Burbank, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Keep their word
I have always come to Keyes Hyundai for my maintenance because the price always seems fair and the work Manship always seems well done. Everything is done as promised as is the time estimated for the job .The people I’ll treat you very friendly And I’ve never had a problem with the service.

Verified Customer
Woodland Hills, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Done previously for same visit
Already done in previous survey for same visit.

Verified Customer
North Hollywood, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Very professional
Josh Nolan was my guy. He was informative and nice. He made sure to explain everything and checked if i had any concerns. He didnt pressure to upsell but offered me better products in case I was interested. Definitely will be back

Verified Customer
Sherman Oaks, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Most valuable employee
Jonh Shaw is an outstanding service person. Knowledgeable and helpful in every way over past 6 years.

PP
Peter P.
Van Nuys, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Easy to schedule
Victoria and the staff at Keyes hyundai are awesome!

Verified Customer
Reseda, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Too long to get it done
Took the car for the first service (oil change only) and spent almost four hours at the dealer because it needed to have two recalls done. I didn't expect to take this long and missed a lunch appointment due to this. Also the car had to go back, they did a mediocre job with the washing, the back end was not washed.

CF
Carole F.
West Hills, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change done
Went to get my oil change done. Looks like my inside air filter and other air filter needed changing, so had that done also. Took longer than I thought though. I guess because the Hyundai dealer I always went to in Woodland Hills closed, so there were so many people bringing their cars in to Van Nuys.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service. Very professional
I showed up without an appointment and they got me in right away. Very courteous and professional service.

GM
Glenn M.
Canoga Park, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Speedy service
Everything was great

DF
Dennis F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast, efficient and personable people.
Give John Shaw a raise. I think your service and his personable efficiency are better than the car. And I love our Hyundai.

AF
Andrew F.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Easy and friendly
The first service check up provided was simple and the customer service was friendly. I appreciated the text updates provided by the service department.

KH
Katherine H.
Woodland Hills, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
My experience was great with all the staff at Keyes Hyundai. I will be back for my next service.

Thanks!

SM
Sylva M.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
I had a great experience at the dealership. My car is running very smooth.

AY
Abdul Rahman Y.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Jimmy Molina is the man
Jimmy Molina is always on point and accomodating - wants you to have the best experience and wants your vehicle to be serviced right the first time. He’s the man!!

CA
Colin A.
North Hollywood, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Cookies
Lower my payments :)