Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

3076 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (68)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4264725/5Overall Rating 4.4264725/5Overall Rating 4.4264725/5Overall Rating 4.4264725/5rating 4.4264725
Original
Overall Rating 2.08824/5Overall Rating 2.08824/5rating 2.08824rating 2.08824rating 2.08824
92% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JF
Joann F.
Beverly Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
JoJo
Friendly service, clean waiting room

AP
Ani P.
Woodland Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Happy
Great service every time, very friendly stuff.

WJ
William J.
Canyon Country, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
Jonathan is a solid service advisor. Friendly and professional.

SA
Steven A.
Van Nuys, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Family
I say 'family' because that's how I feel when I go there. Been a Keys Hyundai guy since 2011 and from Miles and Brooke to Caesar, John and Jimmy in service it's like going home to get things done. I always feel comfortable leaving the car in their hands and they always come through in shining colors. Friendly faces and expert service for a place that feels more like a place in a shopping mall than a car dealership. This last tune-up was especially easy as Jimmy talked me through everything and helped me figure out the least costly option. And I love whole Lyft service. Nice going. They always seem to be ahead of the curve. Thanks.
One more shout-out to Jimmy. He kicked butt.

JM
Joseph M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Great Staff
Great service

EJ
Earlene J.
Pasadena, CA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
2015 Hyundai veloster
great customer service. very helpful and friendly. van nuys is not convenient for me or i would always go :)

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
North Hollywood, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
Keyes Hyundai took care of my vehicle efficiently while providing fast and friendly service.

ME
Max E.
CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Brand, Great Service
The Keyes Hyundai Dealership continues to provide excellent customer care and service.
I couldn't be happier with my Tucson and the overall care I get from everybody associated
with the dealership. In particular I would like to acknowledge Brian Sobel for his help
with finding the right car for me... and John Shaw in the Service Dept.

JK
John K.
Santa Monica, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Keys Hyundai has always taken car of me
Since I bought this car in 2012 I've always taken it to Keys from service. First of all the dealership mechanic will know the car better than an outside mechanic will. Second Keys and Hyundai will take care of there customers. During my life I have learned this lesson the hard way. I am moving out of the area so I will not be taking my car to Keys. But I will take it to the dealership in my new area. Thank you Keys

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Clean, pleasant
Clean, pleasant

NJ
Norma J.
Reseda, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly
Great job

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
North Hollywood, CA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Taking car in for Recall per email and mail request from Hyundai
Dealers should know that when you call regarding replacements for recall items they need to have the parts available.
Julian K., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

I'm sorry your visit was unsatisfactory. I will follow up to resolve.

Julian Kim
Service Director
(818) 574-0151
jkim@keyeshyundai.com

EN
Eve N.
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, courtous, helpful
Took my car the dame day i called at 5pm. Diectedbme to car rental. Did the jobvand i got my car back on a Saturday morning all problems fixed

CH
Craig H.
Van Nuys, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly staff
Fast friendly service. Thank you for the Uber right, I only wish it was a round trip service rather than just one-way. Otherwise great service.

AT
Alireza T.
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
"Excellent Experience with Professional Emplyee."
Great Customer Service
They have a pretty good staff, they treat people pretty good.
I just have an excellent experience and I recommend Mr. John Shaw for any service.
Thanks again from him and Keyes Co.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
West Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgable
Jonathan is really great. He will give thorough and understandable answers to whatever questions you have.

PR
Pamela R.
Northridge, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
I got immediate attention. Peripheral people where attentive and gracious to me. Comfortable waiting area with snacks and drinks, TV and Internet. Text advisories on status of repair and estimated completion time come to cell phone regularly.
I've yet to have a bad experience with Keyes Hyundai Service Dept. There are plenty of people who want to help.

JB
John B.
Encino, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Easy scheduling, rides home and back, and quick turn-around. Great service...Jimmy Molina was an exceptional consultant and friendly too.

JT
Julie T.
North Hollywood, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Victoria was so helpful and answered all of my questions. Wait time was very reasonable!