Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,642 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AN
ANTHONY N.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Consistent excellence
Paul’s automotive has been maintaining my vehicles for a decade and I have not ever had a problem.
The crew is professional and courteous.
I highly recommend Paul’s for your needs.

BR
BARBARA R.
Van Nuys, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent
Excellent in every way

AM
ALBERTO M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Service
Great service and friendly

HR
HEATHER R.
Studio City, CA
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Honest, excellent service
I've only had good experiences at Paul's Automotive. They are trustworthy and they do really good work. I feel very confident taking my car to Paul's.

DS
DONNA S.
Encino, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Paul and everyone that have worked with have always provided quick and excellent, personable service!!
I feel that there is nothing that the team at Paul's Automotive can't take care of!! They have serviced my Hummer H1, my prius and my Cadillac! I am always so happy with the results of their service! I couldn't recommend them more highly!!!

JR
JOHN R.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
The people I can take the car in in m
I can take the car in , say what I think needs fixed, leave it up to the guys if anything else needs fixed and they give me a Rudd home. Trustworthy is the word for Paul’s. Great guys too

RP
Ryan P.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff are quick, easy and they did good work.

CM
Colin M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. Chris said they were very informative and did what he asked them to do.

CH
CHAD H.
Encino, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Customer service and professionalism
Attention to detail and care

DG
DEBRA G.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Terrific Service
Extremely skilled staff who diagnose your auto's problem quickly and provide repairs at reasonable prices.

BT
BRIAN T.
Van Nuys, CA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
AS ALWAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE
Fortunately, they ignored my self-diagnosis and did what needed to be done to repair an oil leak in my Suburban.in quick fashion. I have absolute faith that I get an honest evaluation of what ails my vehicle every time I bring it in for repair. It is always returned in a timely manner, and at a fair price. I am a loyal customer for life!

CT
Carolina T.
Simi Valley, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Carolina said she has been going there for years. They are always super nice, keep her updated, do a great job and she likes them very much.

EF
EDWARD F.
North Hollywood, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
The little things
Paul and his crew not only take care of the big stuff, they pay attention to all the little things as well!!

KS
KEVIN S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great work!
So easy and quick, thank you!

KW
KAYLA W.
Encino, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Always pleased
I’ve been ripped off before from mechanics & I know i can trust Paul & his team.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1642 in total