Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,614 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sherman Oaks, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
We love Paul's
We have been going to pauls for over 15 years and never have we been disappointed. We learned about Paul's through a relative and I want to recommend them to you. It is fun to see what type of classic and sports cars show up to be serviced.

WL
WARREN L.
Sherman Oaks, CA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
BMW Smog Test-Overall Service Rating
Paul's Automotive is by far the best automobile service center I've had the privilege of being a customer for. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, honest, professional, and no-nonsense; while also friendly and courteous at all times.

Not only will they diagnose what the issue is for your automobile and get your approval before they perform any work; they also explain what solutions and or possible alternate solutions you may have as a customer. Giving you the option to make a choice that best suits your situation.

They are the Best!

WD
WILLIAM D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Car owner
Always excellent work

BF
BILL F.
Los Angeles, CA
Chrysler New Yorker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Paul's Automotive May be the Only Place to take your Vintage Car!!
Paul's Automotive seems to have fixed a confusing fuel system issue on our 1966 Chrysler New Yorker. It's not the first time Paul's has fixed our old classic car. The mechanics at Paul's are first rate, and they really understand cars!!

SF
Sebastion F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Sebastion said the service was really good and even though the staff were pretty busy, still they were able to attend to his vehicle fast and no issues.

DD
DENNIS D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
97 Jag service
Excellent courteous service as always

RT
ROGER T.
Northridge, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Personal and professional service
Thanks again for reliable and expert work on our car. We have moved away but still make the trip when we need you.

PD
Patrick D.
Glendora, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said they are always great. He said Louis and Paul always know who he is and is very accommodating.

JB
Justine B.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Justine said they were helpful, professional and honorable. They don't take advantage of women. They do what needs to be done.

AL
ALAN L.
Van Nuys, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Always the best
You always hear about somebody who has the best around but this time it’s true. These are the ones they’re talking about.

JD
Joshua D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Joshua said everything went smoothly , he has no complaints and it was fine.

LK
LARRY K.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great service and great attitudes
The service is great and the prices are fair.

SM
STEWART M.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
excellent work.
I trust Paul's Automotive that the necessary work will be done very well

JS
JUDITH S.
Reseda, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Always excellent service!
My family has been clients of Paul’s for several years, and I’ve referred friends to them because of their consistently great, honest service. Paul and Louis have flawless integrity, a rarity these days.

RY
RICK Y.
Agoura Hills, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
5 Stars!
Paul and his crew are great partners

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1614 in total