Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,487 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
JEFF M.
Van Nuys, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Professionalism and friendly
I had new struts, strut mounts and bearings installed by another establishment. A little over a year, the bearings went bad. I had them replaced and they just went out of warranty. I had them replaced by the same place. I noticed unusual wear on my tire. I took my car to Paul’s and he found out the strut mounts were bad! They were not installed correctly by the other establishment which caused the bearings to go bad. Paul’s replaced the needed parts and did alignment. The car now drives straight as an arrow and a smoother ride. I will always go to them from now on.

JS
JOSEPH S.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Highest recommendation
The best... trustworthy, capable and fast.. highly recommend.

NG
NANCY G.
North Hollywood, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
They’re the best
In 15 years I’ve never been tempted to find another automotive service/repair. Paul and his crew are knowledgeable, reliable, trustworthy, and friendly.

EK
EMMA K.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Very Helpful
So glad I brought my car to them. I know literally nothing about cars and they were very good at explaining and did such a nice job! They are always very helpful and treat the cars with such great care! I’ll always take my car to them!

CG
CARIN G.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Love these guys!
I’ve been taking my car to Paul’s for almost 20 years. They were highly recommended to me, and I have gone on to happily recommend them to dozens of people. Paul and Louis are incredibly nice guys and great and honest mechanics!

RL
ROBERT L.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Work done on time as promised and fixed right the first time
Work done on time as promised and fixed right the first time

AB
Andrew B.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Quick, accurate, fair service
My car was serviced quickly and fairly. My brake issues were handled fairly.

AS
AARON S.
Woodland Hills, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
As always... fantastic service.
Good people. Good service. Honest, fast and good.

EN
Edward N.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Ford Bronco II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Edward said he was very pleased with this business's service.

TT
TRICIA T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Won't go anywhere else!
I've been going here since they opened. They are honest, no b.s. Experts.

LG
LEE G.
Van Nuys, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Thank you!
I always appreciate the quick and complete help .

CM
CARL M.
Encino, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Efficient and very knowledgable.
We bring all our cars to Paul’s for repair. This time repair involved insurance company, Paul went above and beyond in working with insurance company. Many thanks Paul.

DC
DIANE C.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Professional, honest, trustworthy
I wouldn't take my car to anyone else. Everyone is professional and honest and friendly. There is no problem they can't fix. Paul was able to find parts for my car that the Jeep dealer was unable to locate.

JT
JULIE T.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great service!
Paul's did a great job on my car. They were very clear and upfront about costs and estimated service time. Plus, they are open on a Saturday (half day) which is super convenient if you have only one vehicle to get to work.

MS
MILANA S.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
The best
I’m very lucky that someone told me about Paul shop. 19 years ago. Since than I’m faithful 👍

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1434 in total