Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,715 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RA
Raul A.
California
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2016 Category: Service
Raul said an employee finally called and told him he found a part which would cost about $500. It was too much and was going to find it at another place for a much more affordable price.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Raul said he went in for an alignment. He asked an employee if he could find a part for him and the employee never called him to let him know if he found one or not.
Paul T. from Paul's Automotive Service Center responded on 10/20/2016

Raul....we spoke 2 days ago and I gave you a quote after finally finding someone who has a steering box for your 1989 toyota truck. You decided to go to a salvage yard and I agreed to install it.  did I miss something? 


DI
DANTE I.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Exceptional customer ervice and work
Paul's is a fast, reliable and ethical automotive shop.

BS
BETH S.
Oak Park, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Quality, honest service.
They always give me straight, honest information about my vehicle and help walk me through my options, guiding me towards good decisions!

CJ
CHRIS J.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Always the Best!
Paul's Automotive is the best! My husband and I have been taking our cars to Paul's for many years. We would recommend them to everyone!

ME
MATT E.
Reseda, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Reliable, Honest Service
I have been bringing my cars to Paul's for 25 years. I trust the work, and know that I am in good hands.

JC
JOE C.
Northridge, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Tire service
Efficient and friendly service.

GK
GARY K.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Help is on the way!
With Pauls automotive, you will no longer have any car problems… Only solutions! They are knowledgeable, talented, competent, and caring. While their pricing is fair and reasonable, their service is priceless. Everyone is treated like a top priority. Whatever your automotive needs, from wiper blades to a new transmission, Pauls is the only place to go.

GN
GEORGE N.
Los Angeles, CA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Louis is always very helpful and responsive.Ditto of course Paul.
See above.

BW
BRICE W.
Los Angeles, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Always feel taken care of!
We have been going to Paul’s for over 13 years! We have brought Paul & Louis many cars over the years - from tune-ups to oil changes to major engine issues - we always know that they will take care of us. They are knowledgeable, fast, friendly & reasonably priced. I’m so grateful a friend referred us to them years ago, I will always happily refer others when they are in need of someone reliable! We trust Paul & Louis and are always happy to see them!

JA
Joe A.
Van Nuys, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Paul, and Louis are the best most honest mechanics around
They keep my cars running great. Never over sell.

RS
ROBERT S.
Encino, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Front breaks and rotors.
For more than 30 years, my family has trusted Paul with our car service needs. They always provide excellent service with a fair price, and quick turnaround. For this occasion, I had breaking issues which were quickly diagnosed. The necessary parts had been ordered quickly and I was driving off within four hours if arrival.

JH
JESSICA H.
Van Nuys, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Louis is great!
Louis was friendly, efficient, and was able to answer all my questions! I highly recommend this place! Thanks, guys!

JE
JILL E.
Van Nuys, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Honest and reasonably priced
I have serviced my car at Paul’s for years. I am extremely satisfied and happy with the work they do. They are professional, straightforward with the work that needs to be done, trustworthy and dependable. Paul and Louis are super nice guys and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

KM
KATHRYN M.
Los Angeles, CA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Amazing service!
No matter what you need these guys got you!! Will even offer great advice if you call with questions.

So friendly and helpful!

SM
STEVEN M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Fast service
Took Friday off finally a four day July 4th weekend. Lots to do first stop Costco not crowded at 7:00 am out by 7:30 am. DEAD Battery! Anyway, I get to Paul’s via jump start by AAA. Louis says pull your car in will change battery. Did I mention it was a Friday before the 4 th of July. Was out of there in 15 minutes. They even reset my clock. Talk about detail. All the Guys at Paul’s are there for you when you need them. Thanks guys.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1715 in total