Business Solutions

2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(9 Reviews)

SK
gravatar
Scott K.
2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Most dependable and fun to drive car

175,000 miles with only regular maintenance every 6,000 miles and not 10k and timing chains as preventive at 150k this car has seen not just daily driving but long "fun" trips every other weekend. The Autobahn package is perfect. The interior has always been quiet with no road noise and the paint and exterior trim look brand new. The 6 speed trans is smooth and engine performance was great from the factory but a tune made the car a true thrill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
John W.
2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Verified Review

GTI Love Affair.

My 2015 GTI was originally leased for 3 years. At the end of the term I couldn’t part with this car and purchased it with 15k miles on it for $15K. There’s nothing else I could have bought built so well and with this top level performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERIN B.
2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Verified Review

They check the car bumper to bumper.

For anyone who is skeptical about buying used at dealerships, they have their team just do an amazing job making the car brand new. And ask about warranties! I can't get out of my new car 😍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
FRANK G.
2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017
Verified Review

Now We Know Why this car was....CAR OF THE YEAR IN 2015

This 2015 VW Golf GTI.....in our case it is an Autobahn version, does everything effortlessly. Steering, braking....and...Oh...What acceleration! The 2.0 Litre turbo engine takes off like a Rabbit...oops...that is another car in the line....Let me say it moves as sleekly as a Jauguar....oops..that is another car...anyway..you should get the idea. The instrumentation is excellent and the features it has are all that you could ask for. Making a phone call hands free is easy, mirror adjustments, seat adjustments...etc. are the best! Love the Sirius radio stations and the FENDER audio makes you think the band is in he back seat of the car. and...lastly...the gas mileage we get on the highway is CONSISTENTLY about 33 to 34 MPG. And I am certain that it is correct as I don't trust the electronics in the car that it is at that MPG....so I fill it up...and drive and fill it up...and use my calculator to confirm. And it is right on the button!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Rob M.
2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017

volkswagen gti

very nice vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016

Great handling, efficient, and fast.

Have had no issues with my GTI and gas mileage has been outstanding. Recently upgraded to Stage 1+ and getting 305 HP. Drives like a different car. Totally worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2016

Our Sales experience was wonderful

My son was ecstatic bringing the VW GTI home as was very proud showing of his first purchase to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY M.
2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015

Great automobile!

I love the fact that it is an automatic, but you still have the option to shift in sport mode. And the paddles on the steering column make shifting even easier! It is truly a joy to drive! And the most comfortable seats ever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAMES L.
2015 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2015

Drive the best

The new VW GTI I purchasedlast year was my first of it s kind. And there is not a day that passes that I am not pleased to be able to drive his prize somewhere. it is comfortable, so easy to drive, takes corners like straight road, has unbelievable power and has a beautiful, sporty appearance. In other words, it is a great car; the most enjoyable and overall perfect car that I have owned, and I have purchased a lot of new cars over time. really love his little car and cannot say enough or brag enough about it. My thanks to VW and KarMart for bringing it to me. Proud owner Jim Lyles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Towne Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(787 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3485 Reviews)

  • VW Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Auburn Volkswagen
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(376 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores