Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)

TH
gravatar
TED H.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Great Jeep

My second JK in six year. The first was a 2011, with the 3.8 six. My mechanic always told me to sell it before it turned 90k miles because that engine was notorious for leaking oil after that. I never got the chance to sell it as I was rear-ended at a light and it was totaled. Second one is my 2013 with the new and improved 3.6 six. So far, at 66k miles, I've had one front brake caliper freeze up and had it replaced, and just had the engine thermostat replaced. I call that a very reliable vehicle! I went and replaced all the lighting with LED which looks cool and should last forever. I also installed a Roar Pedal device which really helps to make it run like a sports car. The acceleration is really dramatic with the Roar. Living in Florida lets me take it on the beach which is a big plus as well. Overall, I hope I can keep it for many more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSE C.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

2013 Jeep Wrangler JK

Great outdoor transportation and all terrain vehicle. Reasonable price and most importantly they will keep their value. Here in the San Diego area you can really take advantage of your jeep with near by maintains, desert, beach, and coastal terrain. This vehicle is equipped to handle just about anything from rough maintains and rocks to sand and mud. The convenience of taking the doors and roof off is a major plus to enjoy the outdoors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BILL H.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

Keep wrangler

No comment i’m not interested in giving a review summary if this is not satisfactory then I will not submit No comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment no comment
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN & KAREN F.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

Jeep wrangler Rubicon has been excellent in every way

Jeep wrangler rubicon has been reliable and excellent in every way. The jeep makes snowy winters a cake walk. It's a fun vehicle and it can hold more than it looks like it can inside. I would buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LARRY E.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Verified Review

My last Wrangler lasted 230,000 before I sold it and got this one! Lets see if this one lasts as long.

I miss the gauges (ammeter, oil pressure), and starter motor working in gear with the clutch out like the JK I had before but acceleration is much better and the ride is more civil. Other than that it's a Jeep and it's just what I like.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DU
gravatar
DAN U.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Verified Review

The most fun and reliable vehicle on the road.

My 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport has over 100,000 miles. It has held up against serious off road challenges and cross country drives. Maintenance has been at a minimum. It is so much fun to drive and comfortable even on long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JQ
gravatar
Jim Q.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Verified Review

FUN TIO DRIVE

WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE ABOUT A JEEP WRANGLER? IT'S THE BEST CAR I EVER OWNED..MY WRANGLER HANDLES LIKE A DREAM...AND IS AN ABSOLUTE FUN CAR TO DRIVE. AFTER 20 YRS OF SUV'S ...I FINALLY FOUND A CAR I JUST PLAIN LOVE. I ONLY WISH I WOULD HAVE OWNED ONE E=YEARS AGO.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICK M.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019
Verified Review

Smiles per gallon

It might not be the fastest suv, but hands down if you use it the way it is intended you’ll have more smiles per gallon than any other vehicle you e owned. The wildlife and wilderness I’ve seen is breathtaking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
Rochelle F.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Verified Review

Love it.

Fun car and very reliable. I always enjoy driving it. Low maintenance. Could be better on gas mileage. Very cool look. Love that you can remove the roof and windows. Worth the money. I like that it’s always in a classic style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAN D.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2019
Verified Review

Love it.

2013 Jeep is great, however Jeep Chrysler had a problem with the 3.6 engine. If you buy a 2011 12 or 13 model make sure the oil pump and oil oil system has been fixed or it will cost you... I will buy another Jeep knowing this.. Very comfortable and VERY capable of what ever you want to do..It will go anywhere no hesitation. LOVE IT!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AARON P.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
Verified Review

Jeep jk

Great handling and love the simplicity of this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Darrell C.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2018
Verified Review

Professional and reliable provides

Providing preventive maintenance suggestions and recommendations keep me informed and aware of the maintenance needs of our 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. A consult with Jeff Holland by phone helped me realize the need to change fluids on the 2 differentials and transfer case. I have 57,000 miles on the odometer but because I tow the car behind my RV, the mileage on some of the drivetrain and all the suspension is over 100,000 miles. At my request the suspension and steering was methodically checked for any weaknesses or possible failures. The professional and knowledgeable staff provide me with the confidence of trusting their opinions and recommendations. Thank you Jeff & techs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LARRY E.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018
Verified Review

2013 Jeep Wrangler

I have had Jeep Wranglers for many years. I like how it's a convertible soft top Jeep 4 wheeler with a good heater. This present Jeep is the quickest, quietest, smoothest, most reliable Wrangler I've ever had. All the features are great. The only thing I miss from the old Jeeps is full gauges (no ammeter or oil pressure gauge) and it doesn't start in gear with the clutch out. I haven't needed that feature yet but I do miss it. The Sunrider top is a sturdy and great feature. I like driving with the top open and the Sunrider is way easier to close than a complete top if rain comes up which is Common in Chicago.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICH W.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018
Verified Review

Jeep 2013 Wrangler

I really do love my Jeep. It has been very reliable and fun to drive. The ride is much better than my 2003 Jeep i used to have. The suspension seems alot better and the top is easy to take off by just being able to open and flip the top back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CARL N.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
Verified Review

Jeep Wrangler- Moab

A recent used purchase, the Moab is all that I wanted... and more. It’s definitely fun, comfortable, enough amenities and reliable... but still early for that. For a family on the go, we couldn’t be happier
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JQ
gravatar
Jim Q.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

LOVE

MY 1ST JEEP WAS WWII SURPLUS ..NO HEATER..LOW TORQUED..BUT MY 2013 WRANGLER IS JUST PLAIN FUN TO DRIVE...AND DAMN NEAR 300 HP!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JQ
gravatar
Jim Q.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Verified Review

FUN TO DRIVE

I LOVE MY WRANGLER...I'VE BEEN A NISSAN PATHFINDER GUY SINCE 1988...BUT MY JEEP WRANGLER PUTS THE FUN INTO DRIVING WHICH I MISSED WITH THE PATHFINDERS...THE PENSTAR V-6 ENGINE GIVES GREAT EXCELLERATION
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SUSAN G.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017
Verified Review

I live my Jeep Wrangler Sport

I purchased my Jeep Wrangler Sport and love it. I take it everywhere. This vehicle is so reliable and I will keep it always.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2017
Verified Review

Keep

Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CRAIG L.
2013 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017

My big orange

I love it !!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(42 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2496 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(227 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12625 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores