Style image original

2013
Jeep
Wrangler

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

14 Reviews

Latest review 2 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOVE "

MY 1ST JEEP WAS WWII SURPLUS ..NO HEATER..LOW TORQUED..BUT MY 2013 WRANGLER IS JUST PLAIN FUN TO DRIVE...AND DAMN NEAR 300 HP!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FUN TO DRIVE"

I LOVE MY WRANGLER...I'VE BEEN A NISSAN PATHFINDER GUY SINCE 1988...BUT MY JEEP WRANGLER PUTS THE FUN INTO DRIVING WHICH I MISSED WITH THE PATHFINDERS...THE PENSTAR V-6 ENGINE GIVES GREAT EXCELLERATION

Pros
CONSUMERS REPORT GIVE THE WRANGLER AN AVERAGE SCORES...MAINLY BECASUE OF HWY NOISE AND 'RIDE'...WHAT THE HELL..IT'S A JEEP! THAT'S WHY I BOUGHT IT...I HAD BIG SUV'S FOR 20 YRS...NO MORE..WRANGLER PUT 'FUN' INTO DRIVING.

Cons
AHHH..MAYBE MPG ...BUT 18/MPG IS OK WITH ME.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I live my Jeep Wrangler Sport"

I purchased my Jeep Wrangler Sport and love it. I take it everywhere. This vehicle is so reliable and I will keep it always.

Pros
Fun, fun, fun!!!!!!!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Keep "

Love it

Cons
Noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My big orange"

I love it !!!!

Cons
Should have more comfortable heated seats and back up camera would be nice

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/31/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Jeep Wrangler review"

I have owned four jeeps over the years with my 2013 Wrangler Sport being my favorite by far. Like most people I drive my jeep every day to and from work and it is a joy to drive. I love the look and how well it handles. It fits my personality to a T. I do spend a fair amount of time driving back roads on my way to go hiking, fishing and taking clients out on Photography trips in the Arizona Desert. I have yet to encounter a road I could not navigate. The traction is perfect for the dirt roads, hills and trails that I spend my off road time driving on. If you enjoy off roading this is the only vehicle to own. I have owned several SUV style vehicles and a number of pickup trucks. None can compare for off road use if you are a serious four wheeler. Bill Morton, Phoenix, Arizona

Pros
Off road Capability, styling, great traction in all types of weather conditions. The fun factor and just the look and feel of the vehicle will bring me back for a good hard look at the new Jeep Truck when it arrives at the dealership.

Cons
My soft top is a little noisy but that is a small price to pay for being able to drop your top at a moments notice.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/31/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best 4x4 on planet "

This jeep wrangler Rubicon is the most fun vehicle I've ever owned. It goes damn near anywhere and is virtually unstoppable

Pros
Greatest off road experience I've ever had

Cons
After off road driving jeep doesn't feel the same on the road

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/07/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2013 jeep wrangler sport"

I have always wanted one. I love it !! Even more in the summer time with the top off. One thing it should have is a couple heater vents for the back seat So when it's chilly at night and don't have the top up they can stay warm too.

Pros
Do a u turn almost anywhere!! Heater works killer. Top is easy to take off.

Cons
A lot of rock chips in windshield. No oil pressure gauge.needs better stereo.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeeps"

We love our jeeps,,reliable and loads of fun,,!!!! We own 2 a 2011 Rubicon and a 2013 wrangler sport,,,✌

Pros
4 wheel drive and good gas mileage,

Cons
I wish I had one with 4 doors,,,😊

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/26/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love"

Best thing I ever owned it's my dream car!!!!!

Pros
It's awesome

Cons
It's too perfect

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2013 Jeep Wrangler review"

This is my fourth Jeep. I bought this jeep because I am an outdoor person at heart and spend most of my free time traveling in and around the Arizona outback. The newer Jeeps fit my lifestyle in both performance and personality. My next Jeep I hope will be the Diesel version of the Wrangler when it is available. Bill Morton

Pros
Styling, overall performance! It is a fun vehicle to drive and it's off road abilities make it a top choice for full time off road enthusiasts and weekend warriors alike. Bill Morton

Cons
Gas mileage, better roll cage options for soft top models.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/30/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Vehicle Overall"

I think this car is awesome. I love how big it is and the modularity of the roof + door and the off-road capabilities. The built quality in my opinion could be better with high quality materials over the plastic covers that sometimes unlodge when I slam a door shut.

Pros
-super fun to drive -modular roof/doors -off road capabilities -Bluetooth music -large backseat and storage areas

Cons
-build quality is not the best -some parts come apart easily -poor gas efficiency -various parts break unexpectly -quite a few recalled parts

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/22/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Wrangler"

I've owned many vehicles and by far, the Wrangler beats them all. The reliability, maneuverability and versatility of the Wrangler is second to none!

Pros
Love Love Love my Wrangler!

Cons
It's a Jeep- they aren't supposed to be a luxury vehicle! The comfort level isn't on par with a BMW, but that isn't expected!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/15/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wrangler"

I've owned many automobiles in my life time, often owning SUVs this suv is the off-road, sports car, convertible, all around vehicle, with so many aftermarket products out there you can customize it to Taylor you needs and have fun doing it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 14 Review