Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(16 Reviews)

MS
gravatar
Misti S.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2022
Verified Review

Mail carrier Jeep

I deliver mail and have to supply my own vehicle. Many of the roads are either clay and or sand. It downpour’s rain quite often and turns clay extremely slippery as if you were on ice. My Jeep has no problem staying on the road. I ❤️ my RHD Hydro blue Jeep and when I retire plan on keeping HIM😍
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
JON EVAN M.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Verified Review

Jeep Wrangler

Always wanted a Jeep and finally bought one for my weekend vehicle. Fun to drive, well built, and enjoy driving it. Comfortable seats for longer drives. Have been to Big Bend & Colorado with no issues in the rocks or in the snowy mountains of Colorado. Only two items that I find needs improvement is the motor output and on those long trips the AC seems to cycle warmer air every few hours for a short period of time. Other than that, Love it and glad I finally bought one. Jon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Rossanna L.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

Reliable Transport

Without the many bells and whistles of today, it is extremely comforting to drive. Reminds me of a time capsule, of a time when operating a vehicle was physical. Yeah to that!! Vision is 360. The tough interior is easy to clean. All manual controls simple to manipulate. Perfect entry height. The door handles large and just right to grasp. Interior spacious for comfort and the rear flexible to transport a large extra load. The boxy nature of the exterior gives a safe feeling. The hood exterior latches, are a great idea. Lastly, the top unzips for the days when I feel like being sporty, relax, and free. Thanks to the designer for keeping it simple stupid!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CLINT T.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Verified Review

16 Jeep Wrangler JKU

Jeeps are the most versatile convertible with the ability to go almost anywhere and enjoy the outdoors. The ability to modify and customize jeeps to your personal touch is unlimited. I will always have a Jeep Wrangler.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ELEONORE R.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2019
Verified Review

good

It is a good looking Mountain Car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALTON W.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Verified Review

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

Wind bothers it a little. Plenty of horsepower with the newer small V6. Big incentive for me to buy this one was airbags also in seats, steel bars in door, 5 speed auto. Built roll bar, seats are hard probably to help maintain body control off road-add a pillow. 4 doors way better room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHAEL G.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Verified Review

we love our jeep

where is the comment box
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEVIN B.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2018
Verified Review

I Love My Wrangler!

I've owned four Jeep Wranglers in my life. I've loved every one of them. I'm particularly fond of the one I have currently, which is a 2016 JK. I'm sadly disappointed to learn Chrysler's decision to cease making them. What's the matter with you people?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2017
Verified Review

2016 Jeep Wrangler 75th Anniversary Edition

I love my jeep. Fun to drive. Looks and performs great. You can go wrong with a Jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Siu L.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

Jeep

Best vehicle ever
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JASON S S.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
Verified Review

Jeep

I love my jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALFREDO R.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017

Love the ride

Very dependable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSEPH G.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Love my jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SCOTT L.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017

Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited

If you read the review in Consumer Reports, you would cross the Jeep Wrangler off your short list of potential vehicles. That is, until you look at resale value, owner loyalty, and driver satisfaction. Do not try to compare a Jeep to a Buick or a Lincoln, instead look at it for it's own merits. I've been driving Jeeps for 47 years, and there is no vehicle out there that compares. If you want a vehicle that rides comfortably, will go anywhere in any weather, and will make you feel young again, the Wrangler is perfect. Take the top off in the Summer and you have a fabulous 2 or 4 door convertible, unmatched by any other manufacturer. It has the aerodynamics of a box kite, the soft top can be finicky, and I sure do wish the gas mileage was better (it has improved a lot in 47 years), but I'll own one as long as I live.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2016

There's Only One

Got my first Wrangler two months ago. Definitely is different than anything else I've had.You don't get a lot of fancy things with a Wrangler.It's kind of like going back in time. Despite that,I like it a lot so far. Just make sure you know what you're getting before you buy one.Wrangler drivers are like a "club".Most wave to you when they pass. I haven't had it off road yet but will very soon.On the road it's somewhat bumpy yet not terrible.It's a JEEP. The sound system is ok,the heater and a/c work real well.I got the 3 piece Freedom hard top.The 1st 2 pieces come off easily and go back on not quite as easily.The 3rd piece is a two man job.If I was doing it over,I might go for the soft top instead but I can buy one. I've mostly driven bumper to bumper around town and get only about 15 mpg. I got the coupe and you need to be a monkey to get into the back seat.Not much storage at all but I folded up the back seat and that helps a lot.To sum it up,make sure you really want a Wrangler before you buy one.There's only one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HOWARD B.
2016 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2016

Jeep Purchase

A very pleasant and enjoyable buying experience!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores