Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(18 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(18 Reviews)

LH
LEIGH H.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Thirsty for Oil

I do love my 2010 Mountain Wrangler. However, this engine requires u keep an eye on the oil level. It seems i am forever having to add oil. Not very good on gas. Love the Four Wheel Drive. Have never once been stuck, even in blizzards !!! Back seat is kind of worthless if u get a 2 door.. good for groceries and stuff but not really for people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SIERRA V.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

My last Jeep Wrangler was wonderful, this one... not so much.

My 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Mountain has leaked when it rained from the very beginning. Even after an insane number of service visits, they have never been able to fix the leak. After 5 years or so, I replaced the soft top at my own expense which didn't fix the leaking. About 3 years ago, I replaced the soft top with an after market hard top which, of course, still leaks. I would have bought a Mopar top and had the dealer install it but they no longer sell a top that fits my Jeep. It leaks so badly when it has rained even a little that water pours on the driver or passenger when turning a corner, soaks the seat belt, the foot wells in the back seat fill with water until it starts to rise over the hump to start filling the front foot wells, water fills the jack compartment, pours water into cargo area. Also, all hinges that touch metal (doors & hood hinges) are badly rusting and is a known problem on several model years (including 2010 Mountain) which has, supposedly, been fixed. I LOVE Jeep Wranglers but I won't be buying another one until the leak issue is FIXED but I may never know when that happens since the last Jeep dealership I asked had the nerve to tell me that leaking is "normal" and that I should "expected it from Wranglers". Of course that comment came from a Jeep dealer who worked on my brakes 4 years ago and gave it back to me withOUT bleeding the lines.... and yes, I did come extremely close to plowing into a group of cars at a red light of a major intersection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
dennis R.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Great to drive on snow , on the beach, hills n dirt roads, feels ok on the highways, love the leather seats, love the touch radio and load speaker n amp. Wat i dont like its a gas pig, the braking its alittle slow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
STEVEN K.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Verified Review

Longevity

My daughter is safe and I don’t have to worry about anything. The Jeep is reliable and still looks great. Rides great in the snow, rain, and inclement weather. Shifting on the fly is a positive. Still is a luxury.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
Eric F.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020
Verified Review

Underpowered engine but otherwise great

The 2010 Jeep Wrangler 4-door has an engine that is OK for general suburban driving, snow-driving and most light "off-roading" (trail roads, dirt roads, easy off-road terrain). When moderately loaded with camping gear and supplies it feels underpowered going up long hills. This is with factory-everything, no aftermarket exhaust, intakes, or anything else that is sometimes added to boost power. At 10 years old and generally well taken care of, it is basically reliable and low-cost to operate. Parts are very easy to find, and not expensive. It is generally not weird and difficult to repair. It is an easy vehicle to understand. It is quite basic. It is very good for trips to the snow and for camping.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Verified Review

My forever Jeep

It took some work and research to find the one we wanted. But we love it 2010 Jeep unlimited Rubicon. We first bought a New 2016 Jeep Renegade 4x4. We thought it was pretty good. But in no time started have multiple problems with it. In and out of the dealership for months. So, we decided enough was enough. That's when we started looking for our Rubicon. And we weren't going to settle for a lesser Jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kathy S.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/16/2019
Verified Review

Junk!

Have had nothing but issues w it since I got it and still have problems!! Jeep wont help at all. Have changed just about everything in it in the last 3 yrs. I call it my money pit. I love the look of the Jeeps but mechanically they r junk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SCOTT L.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

Love my Jeep

First Jeep, purchased slightly used, 75,000 miles ago. Will always own a Jeep. Extremely reliable which is contrary to things I heard prior to purchase. I’m not afraid to take it anywhere. First major one time general maintenance was at 115,000 miles. Prior maintenance has only been LOF, tires and batteries.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DENNIS B.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2018
Verified Review

Its my Baby

We've owned it for 8 years. We've drove it all the time. It runs great, maintenance is minimial, tires are the main expense, Finally was able to fix the death raddle when we first purchased it. The dealer was able to fix it after taking it to two other shops, thought we were crazy and made it up. It has also kept it's value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ARRON M.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2018
Verified Review

2010 Jeep Wrangler sport

Very capable vehicle but gets horrible gas mileage and the tranny blew up at 113k miles. Very fun to drive and the top and doors come off easily. The interior is stylish and comfortable except for the powerless mirrors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017

Great Jeep Wrangler

As a woman , a Jeep Wrangler would not have probably been my first choice. But I LOVE THIS Jeep! It's just the right size. I feel safe driving this Jeep in any weather. And it's cute!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Tom H.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017

Fun

It's a feeling of taking to the open road. I love the jeep experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANIEL S.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017

My jeep Wrangler!

This jeep is easy to drive. I feel safe in this jeep. And I think it's cute!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jose A.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/13/2016

Several bad designs

Gas guzzler, not the best handling on the freeway, and I seem to be always fixing cheaply made parts. Really, plastic bushings for the transmission shifter connectors?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MIKE L.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016

Great vehicle!

We really enjoy our Jeep Wrangler. We never worry about getting stuck in snow. We love taking the top off and enjoying the convertible aspect of our Jeep. It's easy to drive and easy to park. It's a great, fun vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Marc B.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016

Best off road vehicle I have owned.

Great overall vehicle, great for off road and rugged terrain, I will only ever own a differnt Brand then a Jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STEPHEN P.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015

98 Wrangler

My wife and I love this Jeep!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GEARY E.
2010 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2015

2010 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon

Love my Jeep Wrangler. The only downside is gas mileage, but you don't buy a Jeep for the gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 18 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores