Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(14 Reviews)

PS
pinela s.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Jeep Wrangler 2006

Excelente vehículo para la diversión…, 18 millas por galón… 245,000 millas solo cambios de aceite 2 veces la batería.. 3 veces cambio de frenos… Máximo 4 pasajeros (adultos).. la tapicería original… buenas condiciones… la pintura del cofre deteriorada…. Corriendo excelentemente bien
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
PERRY A.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Not for the comfort seekers

Drives like a truck. Bouncy and hard ride. Yet it is reliable and has quirks . It is a Jeep so expect it. Mpg not good. Resale very high. Can haul stuff and off road, that’s another experience. You drive it, not like usual cars/SUV where it drives itself. Fun- solid vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JACK P.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Verified Review

06 4.0 6 speed manual

The best Jeep built, one of the few things Chrysler did right. I do like the Challengers too, I've had a Red Eye and a Demon. Currently own a 15' Ram 3500 4wd dually too. My dealer, Tobin Dodge told me it needed 8500 in repairs. After a 400.00 turbo actuator it is perfect. That truck is my least favorite, I also have a powerstroke and a duramax that put it to shame. 11mpg sucks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY M.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Verified Review

love this car!

I've had a couple Jeeps over the past ten years as i love the feel and stability. Presently i'm not loving the gas as i don't use my Jeep much at all since April 2020. So I am looking to sell. Since covid I don't dirve much plus i now use an electric bike to get around town. The Jeep is a fabulous ride and has always been reliable. Many people around town stop to ask me about the Jeep and i always tell them how much i love it, though i do really wish it was Electric!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
Lee G.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

❤️ my Jeep Wrangler

My 2006 Jeep Wrangler bought new is the best vehicle I have owned .. Just inspected and still running great .. Over the years it has been very reliable and overall maintenance costs have been extremely reasonable .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EQ
gravatar
ELIZABETH Q.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

Always a fun ride!

As much as I love my 2006 Jeep Wrangler, have to admit I’ve taken it to the shop more times than I’d like to admit. Under 100,000 miles and garage kept, they still haven’t figured how to keep it from rusting. Sadly considering not getting another Wrangler in the future, talking with new Wrangler owners, seems there’s not too many improvements. I get that “it’s a Jeep thing”, but sometimes practicality wins out. Maybe a fun and sporty Subaru. Hearing great things about them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RANDALL A.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

Wrangler

My 2006 Jeep Wrangler has rolled over twice and I've thoroughly abused the jeep on trails. The jeep only has 25000 miles on it and somehow still looks and drives good...nothing but good things to say about this little gem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Andy A.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Verified Review

2006 Jeep Wrangler

I consider this Jeep to be the quintessential Jeep. It is well made and simple enough for a shadetree mechanic to do 90% of the work if he accessed YouTube. The LJ rides comfortably enough and makes the best all around 4X4 with countless aftermarket add ons so each owner can easily customize it to his own liking. I’ve had Jeep’s since I was in my 20’s, and this is the best, even better than the later models because they are still simple.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Todd and Stacy P.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Verified Review

Tough little Jeep

Not many vehicles can rack up 206,000 miles on a dirt road mail delivery route and live to tell about it. She fords creeks and crawls over rocks and trees on almost a daily basis her in the Ozarks. Still going strong!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Michael H.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018
Verified Review

Will only ever drive jeeps

By far the best vehicle on the road. Never will there ever be a conversation or opinion like those about Chevy vs Ford vs Dodge. Jeep will always stand alone and will always be the best purchase I have ever made
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TIM and BONNIE F.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017

2006 Jeep Wrangle

Our son bought his first used vehicle a 2006 Jeep Wrangler with over 100K on it. We brought it in to Fox River Tire and Auto and asked the owner, Kevin to check it out from bumper to bumper. He reviewed everything the Jeep needed down to a replacement bulb. Changed all the fluids and fixed the necessary parts. Gave us his opinion on our sons first purchase which was a thumbs up! As we drove it out of his shop we are very confident he is in a safe vehicle and have a company that stands behind its work and above all is trustworthy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANN S.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016

Thanks to Bud Clary for helping me keep my Jeep on the road.

I've never loved a vehicle more. My 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited is a life saver in the hills of SW Washington. Plus she looks good. Never had an issue with her that could not be reckoned with. Now, I'm on the prowl for another as good as this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
VAUGHN V.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2016

Wranglers are the best.

I have had great luck with this vehicle. Like any vehicle, there are things that happen, but it is easy to work on and parts are reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bill K.
2006 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2015

Fun and comfortable.

My red Wrangler is fun to drive, because it rides very smooth on rough roads is surprisingly responsive with plenty of power from the "straight 6". It's not a Rubicon, but it will 4 wheel anywhere I have the courage to go. Just wish it got better fuel milage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12407 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores