Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(29 Reviews)

DS
gravatar
Debbie S.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

2015 throttlebody replacement

John and Brett are extremely thorough in their diagnostics and extremely friendly, nice guys. I’m definitely going back if any other issues arise. They found the issue in the next day I had my vehicle back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
BOB G.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Quality made to last

I purchased my first Jeep in 2018. It was a 2015 Jeep Sahara Unlimited. I have nothing but praise for the workmanship that went into my Jeep. Reliable transportation regardless of the climate. I love my Jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NEAL A.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

2015 Jeep unlimited wrangler shara

You pay higher for the purchase of a Jeep, but it is worth it. The modification kits are fairly inexpensive and you can change about everything on a Jeep. The only real issue I have is I wish the back seat would recline a little. It is built for off- road or in bad weather, like the snow we had this year. I was one of a few workers that had no issue driving to and from work. Just that fact alone, the purchase of my Jeep was worth it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ALVIN H.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Verified Review

Cool, fun and iconic

The Jeep Wrangler is so cool and fun to drive. It’s iconic and never is out of style. The 2 door with 6 speed transmission is the way to go. It’s agile, quick (for a Jeep) and a blast in the summer or winter. It’s not smooth or refine. It’s raw old school and simple and that’s so appealing these days.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KENNETH V.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

Wrangler Sahara unlimited

Not my first Jeep but definitely different than the cj’s I’ve owed still & always will be a Jeep person OlllO.taking the top off & doors & just driving for hours cause it’s just a great feeling you get # except when you get caught in the rain lol
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
Arthur F.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2021
Verified Review

What do you want to do?

My ‘15 Sahara JKU is great on the hwy., handles off road trails in an excellent manner. If you go off reading you won’t be disappointed... If you are looking for a super comfortable ride, a quiet cabin and good gas mileage, don’t buy a wrangler. If you want tons of outdoor fun, ability to take all the doors and roof off, this is the ticket!9
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Happy Jeep Owner

2nd one and I love it................................................,...,,.,............................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Michael G.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

2015 Jeep Wrangler

This is one of the best and funnest vehicles I have ever owned. I will definitely purchase another one when the time comes, but I am not ready to give this one up just yet. So make me a deal I can not refuse.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KENNETH V.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Verified Review

15 Sahara unlimited

It truly is a different animal from the Jeep wave& the respect you get from other jeepsters not to mention the capabilities you have in your hand & the summer time will put you in love with your Jeep:). O=O.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Dave E.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Verified Review

It’s a Jeep.

What can you say, it’s a Jeep. A Jeep is special. .........."...........................".............................................."................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVE G.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Verified Review

Love my Jeep

I enjoy the ride,the look, the cargo space. I’ve had my Jeep Wrangler unlimited sport since 2015 and I’ve enjoyed it ever since. I’ve add a few small upgrades which I’ve done my self just to make it more like mine! PS my dog loves my Jeep also
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KENNETH V.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Verified Review

Jeep✌?

I truly is a different animal & not my first Jeep either love it from the first wave brought back memories from when I had my other cj7 can’t believe they kept the wave going & the feeling you get when driving it like it can & will take on anything very capable machine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
David H.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Verified Review

2015 Jeep Wrangler

Love love love it. Manual transmission. Soft top. Adventure!!! Love how customizable it is to make it your own. Getting a lift and new tires/rims in 2 weeks at black widow customs. Can’t wait......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROY H.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Verified Review

I also have a 2004 Wrangler Rubicon.

I bought a second so I must like the Rubicons. It’s not for everyone. It allows me to live where I want on a dirt road and not worry if the town has plowed yet or worry about hitting rocks in the road with the undercarriage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ron S.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Always owned a truck and didn't know if I would like a jeep. Took it for a test drive and bought it 2 days later. I now have more miles on it than my 11 ram 3500. Have only changed oil and tire rotation. No repairs have ever been needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
Eddie J.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/26/2018
Verified Review

Pentastar engine problems

I've discovered a fairly well-known problem that appears to have impacted other Jeep owners and vehicles with this engine. I noticed a consistent pinging noise emanating from the left side of the engine (Bank 1 side). It appears to be a Cam Shaft Roller Rocker issue....that presents itself on several Youtube videos. My Wrangler has 54k miles on it and it has been maintained rigorously. I purchased a 75k warranty at vehicle purchase and have emailed the General Manager at the Richardson, Tx Jeep dealership where I bought the Jeep. I'm waiting on a response.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WN
gravatar
WILLIAM N.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Verified Review

I like my Jeep

Traded in a 2014 crew cab with medium size bed for this Jeep . Jeep is much easier to maneuver and holds a tremendous amount of cargo with the seats down. Not a complete replacement for full-size truck but pretty close.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Karen D.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2018
Verified Review

Jeep review

I love my Jeep , never worry about getting stuck in the winter. Sporty look, comfortable safe ride. Good pickup, poor gas mileage in the city but not bad on the highway, ecosystem kicks in. This is my 3rd Jeep!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOE F.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2018
Verified Review

Fun to drive

Not the best riding vehicle, not the best handling vehicle, but a truly fun vehicle to drive. Enjoy driving it every day. Options are limitless for customization, as well has function. Vehicle has been reliable transportation since purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHAUN M.
2015 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Verified Review

My Big Blue

With over 90,000 miles in 24 Monte and no repairs. Wow it’s the best I’ve ever had! Not only a great work ride but wonderful weekend fun ride. Work it hard, ride it long and it keeps on going. Getting an average of 21 miles per gal at 80 mph and keep on trucking. Go Jeep?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12395 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores