Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(28 Reviews)

JG
gravatar
JAMES G.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

This car had a lot of mileage. Over 171,000. I had it inspected by a specialist in used autos, and it passed easily.

So far most everything checks out. I had some moisture in the steering reservoir which I drained and replaces, and the air filter needed replacing, but overall, the car is in excellent condition. Mc Cords told me it had gone through their inspection process, and now I believe them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
Tarence F.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/13/2021
Verified Review

Clutch replacement

So I got upgraded aftermarket clutch for my Jeep. After the repair this pas weekend it drive ok even tho the clutch pedal wasn’t as stiff as it use to be until this morning. When I crunk it up this morning I heard a loud rattling, grinding noise coming from my transmission.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/19/2021
Verified Review

Expected more

I am baffled at the amount of repairs this Jeep has needed in it's Eight year life. Both heads, oil cooler, both front wheel bearings, two stuck brake calipers, water pump, radiator cap, & gas cap to name a few.. We are vary particular about maintenance and have done all services at or before when they are due and have still had more problems than I think is reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Susan B.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Verified Review

Love my Jeep!

Wrangler owners are a special group. A family! There isn’t a better vehicle to build into exactly what you want. A Jeep becomes more important than just a vehicle. If you own one, you’ll understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Ruben R.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/11/2020
Verified Review

It’s a Jeep

I have always wanted a Jeep finally had a chance to get one. I was a little disappointed with the power it had. Overall I knew it might be a little different than what I’m use to driving. Driving when it is a little windy is different for sure. Rides really rough because it has a 2” lift kit. Storage is very small in the back really sucks to take shopping.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEVIN B.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

Great, fun

We bought this as a 3rd vehicle for our dogs. Been great.Qe wanted a cool truck , top off and ability to alao tow the Waverunners and boat. Meets our needs. Next one will be the Unlimited, use a little more space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KEITH D.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/27/2020
Verified Review

Call of Duty is a pain in the &$$

Bought at 107k miles and been a pain every since. Replaced axle seals, pcv valve, intake and valve cover gaskets, knock sensors, fuel rail, camshaft positioning sensor, oil sending unit with wiring harness, transmission cooler and transmission...all within 7k miles. Front axle still doesn't lock and touch screen on stereo doesn't work...what do you think?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL/SHARON W.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2020
Verified Review

Jeep man

Love our Jeep fun times 4 wheeling , picnic, and tale gating , these vehicles are so interchangeable with off road parts. Vehicle pulls a boat or a camper just fine , no problems , interior is nice but needs more insulation options to hold heat inside cab
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TIM L.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/23/2019
Verified Review

You've got to want it.

It's a good thing there are so many aftermarket parts available for the jeep, because as designed your going to need them. The doors leak, the headlights are anemic and I just replaced the engine at 150k. That said, it's the only thing out there that the top comes off but you really have to want it. If you're not taking the top off, there are much better designed vehicles to choose from. Overall I like my jeep but I can't recommend anyone buying one unless they are committed to dealing with it's foibles. What I can recommend if you get one, is to find a trustworthy local mechanic because almost without exception the dealership service centers have been terrible. Negotiate a lower price without a warranty as trying to get any work done with it is an uphill battle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL/SHARON W.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

We love our jeep Sahara Dependable and fun vehicle to drive probably will keep this for weekend adventures, it also is great to have for the snowy months , retains A/C and Heat very well in the months needed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ELLEN D.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Verified Review

2012 Jeep Sport Wrangler

134,000 miles still going strong. I'm a Jeep lady for life. Love my Jeep, I feel confident driving it, love how it handles in winter time love the Jeep wave, well most everyone waves. It's fun everyone loves it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
Paige N.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

Jeep life

I’ve loved my Jeep and all the Wrangler models. I’m glad I had mine fixed up so I can move onto my next upgraded Jeep! This is such a fun car to drive around! I would recommend getting a soft top if you’re wanting to drive with the roof down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
Kiran R.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2018
Verified Review

Jeep

Most fun all around vehicle u can buy. Great with roof off in spring fall, great with doors off in summer and great in snow. Fits my whole family and plenty of cargo space. Good on gas and no major issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
Michael O.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Verified Review

Jeep USA

Ready for winter and able commuter vehicle! 2012 onward models have the improved 285 HP for confident power on highway. Timeless classic with added comfortable interior and less noise than previous years. Fun to drive and hardtop is excellent for the northeast winters!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JUDY W.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018
Verified Review

Excellent ride

Love my Jeep! Always gets me where I’m going, in any kind of weather. Love snow days now, although I now have no excuse to NOT be at the hospital on snow days. The top and doors off during the spring and summer months...,, priceless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAN S.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2018
Verified Review

2012 Wrangled Saraha

This is my third Jeep Wrangler, so it's obvious I love them. This 2012 Wrangler is definitely the best of the three! Smoother ride, much better engine than its predecessor-3.8 ltr!! Only bad thing for me is there are way too many modifications that can be made to a Wrangler, so I spend alot of money modifying! It's all really good, cause I love what myJeep looks like with custom paint inside & out! And love the power modifications I've done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAN S.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017
Verified Review

Great

fun, reliable & with a couple of minor modifications decent gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Dave F.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
Verified Review

Only in a Jeep!!!

I have owned Jeeps for the last 35 years and wouldn't own anything else. My Jeep Wrangler is an incredible vehicle that meets and exceeds all of my needs. Easy to drive, solid, safe, capable on any terrain and in any weather. It's a blast to drive in and around town or out in the country. It is simply a great vehicle!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Jim H.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017

Is there a cooler vehicle on the road?

No. The Jeep 4 door Wrangler is all that. I enjoy it very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAN S.
2012 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017

Love my 2012 Wrangler Sahara

Overall, love my Jeep!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores