Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(17 Reviews)

CB
CHARLES B.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2021
Verified Review

Off road

This is my 7th Jeep since 1974 I still have 3 at the moment Love it off road fun in all weather conditions and all type of terrain and to zip around town not as fun on highway on long trips decent gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
BILLY J.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Verified Review

Fun…

Love it! The fact that there must be 200 plus characters for this review is completely ludicrous! I said I love it and to me that sums it up. I don’t get anything out of writing this review, and I don’t have the time right n……
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lynn C.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Verified Review

I love my Jeep!!

It was love at first sight with my 2008 Wrangler Sport. I'm still in love after 13 years. It's so much fun to drive! Comfortable, plenty of room for my collie girl and my stuff every day and when we do road trips. It's the most dependable car I have ever owned. I drive for a living (a mail truck) . In spite of that, and still after all these years, I never want to go home after work......I just wanna drive my Jeep !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lynn C.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Verified Review

Love

After 12 years of owning my Jeep I’m still in love with it. All I want to do is drive . It’s getting close to time to trade it in and I’ll definitely be sad to see it go. Will get another Wrangler , love everything about it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jenger A.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Verified Review

Love my paint job!

My jeep looks good as new, thanks to the hard work of the crew over at Buddy's in Littleton, NC. My jeep was clean when it was returned to us and ready to go. The front desk staff is very helpful with the service team in the back willing to take a call or call with an update. If you are looking to have your special ride worked on then Buddy's will take care of your needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BY
gravatar
BENJAMIN Y.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Verified Review

Jeep

i love my jeep but i bought it used and who ever had it before me sure beat the crap out of it. so far i have sunk $10,000.00 in repairs but that’s the nature of the beast you have to be an avid jeep lover in order to get the full Jeep experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Maryella D.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2019
Verified Review

An imperfect love

My wrangler is my favorite vehicle ever, but it has not been without challenges. Those of you who have experienced the death wobble will know what I mean. Those of you who have never heard of it, look it up. You'll be shocked. The first time I experienced it I was on the highway and the front end began to violently shake. It continued to happen periodically. It took a lot of experimenting and replacing parts to figure out a resolution. Needless to say the experience was costly and frustrating. That said, I still love my Wrangler. Crazy but true.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lynn C.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Verified Review

Love my Jeep!

I'm still in love with this car after 11 years. I seriously never want to just go home after work, I want to drive! I'm sure that having the people at Quad's do the work it needs makes a big difference in its dependability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CALEB A.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/30/2019
Verified Review

Biggest mistake I ever made.

The only good thing about the Jeep Wrangler is it’s resale value. It was a huge money pit with one problem after another. I had problems with my radiator, engine sensors, starter, breaks (twice), much of the electronics and the paint oxidized and bubbled the first few years. Stay away from Jeep, and from what I’ve read stay way from Chrysler.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONNA S.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Verified Review

I love my Jeep Wrangler!

I'm on my 2nd, will be buying my 3rd next year, & I love them. They hold their value & are built like tanks! It's 10 years old & I was able to re-finance it for 18k when I needed a loan. I've never felt safer in a vehicle, love how high they sit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DARREN N.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Verified Review

The Classic All-American Vehicle

The Wrangler defines what an American vehicle should be. Rugged, go anywhere, and a blast to drive. Pull the top and doors and find a hill that no other vehicle would even try to conquer and you will be hooked too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHUCK B.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Verified Review

Absolutely the best

I have never been so happy about a vehicle purchase. My 2008 Jeep Wrangler is the best car purchase I have ever made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Marcus C.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2017
Verified Review

Jeep is quality

I love my jeep wrangler. This is the second one I've owned and they are the toughest, hardest working vehicles on the market. They will get through anything while putting a smile on your face in the process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL and PAULA B.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017

Love my Jeep

I've had 3 Jeep Wranglers in my life and intend to purchase more. I have a 2008 Jeep Sahara with 150,000 miles and she runs like the 1st day I drove her! Keeps are rugged, not high end comfortable so don't expect it. If you plan long road trips, probably not the vehicle for you put if you enjoy life and the ride your on, take the top down and soak up the sun, you'll enjoy the Jeep. I highly recommend the 4 door model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Ed W.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2017

2008 jeep wrangler Rubicon

Fun to drive just to put the top down and get away for a bit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MAURICE R.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
05/17/2015
I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHUCK B.
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2015

JEEP

Fun, economical vehicle and a joy to be an owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12402 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores