Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(11 Reviews)

MC
MARK C.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

I have owned it since 2004. Been a great vehicle for me and my family

This car Jeep has been with us since 2004. In many different countries. And always been a great vehicle. Plus easy to get parts for this engine. Very universal in the world of motor vehicle's. Still running strong after all these years. Nice job Jeep!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Railee R.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Jeep Wrangler

You can make the vehicle for anyone. No matter your taste, you can make this vehicle fit your life style!! When you get a Jeep you automatically become apart of a community that wants nothing but for you to succeed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PETER M.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Verified Review

I like my 2003 Jeep TJ Wrangler, overall, it is reliable, and I like the 4.0 liter in-line six, a great and durable engine.

My 2003 Jeep TJ Wrangler was bought new, and I chose the 243 CID six cylinder engine in lieu of the 151 CID 4 cylinder (Pontiac "Iron Duke"). I always liked straight sixes in cars or light trucks. The Jeep has been handy on snowy roads, but one still needs to be careful on ice. The Jeep has 176,295 miles on it. The only issue I ever had with it was water intrusion mainly thru the firewall, which was frustrating, but it got corrected after several visits to the dealer (warranty covered the costs). There were also thru the years, water intrusion thru the door gaskets, but as of 3 years ago the leaks have stopped, after new gaskets were installed, I added some extra sponge EPDM rubber strips to the face of the door gaskets to make amore positive seal, and that worked out well. I intend to keep it for as long as I can. I change the motor oil every 2,000 miles +150 mi/- 0 mi. I also do a full 4X4 service every 12,000 to 13,000 miles, which includes changing the front and rear axle lube oil, changing the transmission oil and transfer case oil, with filter and an engine oil and engine oil filter change.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PETER M.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

2003 Jeep Wrangler TJ Freedom Edition

I like the simplicity and ruggedness of my Jeep. For years however, I was plagued with water intrusion issues, and since since about 2 years ago, essentially all of the leak sites were sealed off from a specialist in Wilmington who checks for auto leaks. There was also an issue of the front end vibration, the so called "death wobble', which has been rectified over a year ago, with new tires, and from 2015 to 2018, renewed front end work, including a track bar and a good after market horizontal dampener shock absorber (installed by O'Leary's Auto Repair about a year ago). The engine is excellent, and I like the durability of the 4.0 Liter in-line 6 cyl. engine, all cast iron, which adds value to the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARY M.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Verified Review

Love my Wrangler

I bought mine in 2010. I love it. Most fun vehicle I've ever had. It has been dependable and easy to maintain. I have spent years driving it day in and day out. It always gets me where I want to go and is fun for me to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JIM J.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2020
Verified Review

2003 Jeep Wrangler X

Fun vehicle to drive. It has the 4.0 liter straight six and has plenty of power. It has 137k miles and has a fair little of rust on the underside by we're working on it. Due to the age, we have had to replace the stock radio and speakers. Much better!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KATEY T.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018
Verified Review

Sahara Jeep Wrangler

Always knew I wanted one, I have never regretted it either! It's paid off, so now as long as I do basic maintenance and keep up on repairs based off wear and tear it is the best ever! If I can't keep it going for the next 40 years, I will buy a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Denise H.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017
Verified Review

Enhancing my Jeep

Bought new in 2003, 4.0, 6 cylinder. Lifted 4 inches, replace tires to 34 and changing gears in front/rear. She is awesome!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Tom S.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2017
Verified Review

Jeep TJ

Fun, usually reliable but really bad on gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JODY J.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017

Absolutly great vehicle

I love my Jeep ... incredible allterain
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER W.
2003 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2015

Fun car

We love our jeep, this a fun vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores