Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(24 Reviews)

JW
gravatar
Jan W.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Love My Jeep

This is my 2nd Wrangler -- I've had it for 7 years. My 1st one, a 1994 Wrangler, I had for 20 years & 200,000 miles. It's my only car... great on long trips with my dogs (back seat removed). This is a fun car to drive & it handles well in traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bethany S.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2021
Verified Review

Love but...

I really love my Jeep but do not let your warranty run out unless you can do all the work yourself $$$$! The rumors are so true, everything breaks and repairs are expensive. The backseat is also incredibly uncomfortable for an adult. That death wobble is for real and not to be underestimated. But I can camp in the back with my Great Danes and I can go practically anywhere no matter the weather. I don't have to jack it up to change the oil. And I do feel very safe structure wise. I would not buy another and do not recommend for just city commuting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JASON N.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

What to say about the 3.6 pentastar..,,

Well… it is a crap motor. I have had 3 JKUs.Bad lifters,cams, and rockers.if you own one listen for the tick in the engine. Once you hear it, take it to Boerne Automotive. When Death wobble occurs change out the bolts in the track bars to 2”-9/16 half thread grade 8 bolts and get a new steering stabilizer. Get ready to buy a new radiator also. If it sounds like a tea kettle when you are driving. That is your harmonic balancer rubbing on the block. Get a new one. So basically if you can accept the fact that they come from the factory broken. Then you will love your Jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GENESIS F.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/28/2021
Verified Review

Mixed feelings

I’ve had to replace my radiator twice. Oil housing once. All of this before t even touched dirt. I’ve upgraded several that that have made it better. Disappointed that factory stuff wasn’t as reliable before even getting to use t off road. This is while keeping up with recommendations from dealership. Never missed an oil change at the recommended mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Kirk S.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Verified Review

Everyone needs a Jeep

Jeep Wrangler. Build it. Wheel it. Fix it. Upgrade it. Make it yours. Wheel it. Fix it. Upgrade it. Repeat. Every one is unique and personal. Everyone needs a Jeep at least once in their lifetime. 100 smiles to the gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kent H.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Verified Review

Jeep jku Sahara

My Sahara is a great vehicle. Being in the neuter series of Jeeps they have their characteristics which you need to learn and maintain accordingly. Mine has a 2 and 1/2 in leveling lift kit, and needed brackets to keep the Driveline aligned properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Joe G.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Verified Review

Love my Jeep.

It’s a jeep wrangler what’s not to love about it. I have the cool blue color, I put a lift kit and bigger tires on it and it is just right. I love doing the jeep wave when I pass other jeeps. my wife loves it because it’s not a mom van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Deborah B.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Lived on dirt/ rock road when it was purchased , had my Jeep for 6 years now . Rides rougher than friends vehicles but I enjoy it. Laying seats down I can carry most anything Live in town now and probably more than needed but great to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Judy B.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Verified Review

2014 Jeep Wrangler

Absolutely love it. I've always wanted one and I love being able to take the top off. Drives great and very comfortable and roomy. Great performance and excellent quality. Great features, very reliable and stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jan W.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Verified Review

Love it!

I traded in my 1994 hardtop Wrangler with 200,000+ miles on it for this one (ragtop), so I am obviously a Jeep person. The back seat is basically unusable in a 2-door Jeep, so I took it out immediately. I travel with my two dogs a lot -- plenty of room for their crates & my luggage. I am 77 years old -- some of my friends have trouble getting in & out (I have oversized tires), but I find it quite comfortable -- I've driven 750 miles in one day with no problem. I will drive Wranglers as long as I can -- they make driving fun, although I miss the stick shift on my old one...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sue C.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Verified Review

I love my jeep

My Jeep is so pretty and totally cool! I always get compliments on it’s delightfulness!!! It gets me anywhere I want to go with such cool style!!! I can haul my woods and my girls I. Total style and stop on the side of the highway to pick up garbage and I’m always good to go!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Joan C.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/25/2019
Verified Review

Looks good but big problems

I have a 2014 Jeep Wrangler and bought if in 2016. Since then I gave replaced the power steering pump, cam sensors, had an oil leak, engine light on and now I need a new engine! It’s my personal vehicle and work vehicle and now I’m driving a rental while the engine is replaced!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JULIE C.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Verified Review

Jeep Wrangler

Always wanted one and sm so happy I finally have one. Fun, fun, and more fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
Karl T.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Verified Review

Wrangler is a favorite

First Jeep Wrangler Sahara I've had. I like it a LOT. All around great vehicle. It is clearly well made and just a solid feel to it in every respect. It is good for off roading OR daily freeway/street cruising. I've owned about 20 autos and this Wrangler is definitely one of my favorites.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
Edmund F.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Verified Review

Fun ride

Have. Always loved driving my Jeep Wrangler and would not drive anything else !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is sporty and fun and In the summer with the top down and doors off it is such a joy to drive!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUE M.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Verified Review

Jeep Wrangler

I love my Jeep and going forward will always drive one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2017

Rugged

Rugged little vehicle that's fun to drive !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
denise h.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon

We bought our Jeep used—1 year old and 14,000 miles. So far it has been great and lots of fun. I've been admiring the Jeep Wrangler for years. Ours came with mud tires but we don't often drive in mud here in Arizona so we may switch to some other tires. The mud tires are loud when driving on highways—but not horrible. Looking forward to taking more off-road trails around the state. We have not had any performance problems. It's got great power when you hit the gas. No lag, no hesitation. Reliable to move quickly when you pull out into traffic. It's a Jeep, so it's not going to have the comfort level of a luxury car, but we were surprised at the comfort—considering that it is also a utilitarian vehicle. Price was higher than we wanted to spend but Jeep is a popular vehicle in Arizona, so we couldn't get around that. We do not regret the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
David R.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017

Pure awesome

So far my jeep Wrangler JKU has been able to do everything I expected too. My wife calls it a giant Lego kit I am impressed with the available upgrades in parts for it that lets me customize my jeep to fit me. I couldn't imagine not having a jeep ever again. I am the jeeper for life
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Mark D.
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017

Jeep sahara

Top notch vehicle reliability drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores