Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(13 Reviews)

PP
gravatar
PAUL P.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/31/2022
Verified Review

Pile of Ish

2017 Wrangler, 70k miles on it, only 5 years old. So far had to replace engine, ball joints, rear drive shaft. F this car money pit. No off roading either, evrage evey day car. Dont think I would get another Jeep. Maybe 2004/2006 YJ
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
DONALD P.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Verified Review

2017 jeep Wrangler

It's the most fun on and off the highway. It's a great vehicle for those who like to customize their ride. Many after market add ons make your jeep unique . They are fun to drive off road or on the beach . Love mine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRIAN P.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/08/2021
Verified Review

This is my third wrangler and my last! This vehicle sucks

At 100k miles: replaced a door lock actuator, fuel pump, fuel cap sensor. At 150k miles: rebuilt transmission, replaced motor, replaced bushings, replaced catalytic converter, replaced Oxygen sensors. I’m sure there are things I forgot the bottom line is that I am 70 and have had more problems with this vehicle then all my past vehicles combined. p.s. I don’t go off roading!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SAM H.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021
Verified Review

Awesome for customizing

The Wrangler has been an adjustment. Coming from a Toyota 4runner I had to get used to so much less space inside. I have absolutely enjoyed making it my own with a bumper of my choice, winch, tire carrier, bigger tires, reinforced axles, lockers, etc. I have hated the open front axle shafts that collect mud, rocks, and sand that all tear up your inner axle seals. For a vehicle designed to be used offroad, how has this not been addressed? It's easy to work on yourself, in your garage or driveway, but it also requires more work than my 4runner ever did. On the other hand, I never took my 4runner up sheer rock walls, through rivers, bombing across the beach, and sliding through the marshy mud-flats at high speed! It's a fun vehicle, more practical than a motorcycle and with a larger cargo space!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURA S.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Verified Review

Keep Wrangler

I love my Jeep Wrangler. I had a two door Jeep Wrangler prior to the one I own now. The Jeep I have now is a four door. I have enjoyed both of my Jeep experiences. I feel like once you own a Jeep, you don’t want another vehicle. At least that is what I believe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SCOTT R.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Verified Review

Wranglers go anywhere!

I want something that will get me around and my 2 door Rubicon sure does that. Yes it rides rough, can’t go around corners like it’s glued to the road, is noisy , and doesn’t get great mileage. Yet it’s OK for a long trip, handles fine on the interstate, quiet enough to carry on a conversation, and gets about 20 MPG on the road. Better yet, it absolutely will take you anywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JENIFFER S.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

Love my Jeep!

I bought my Jeep about a year ago. This is the first Jeep I’ve ever owned. I LOVE it!! My daughter and I love to go joyriding in nice weather with the tops off. My only regret is not buying one sooner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Verified Review

Driving My Fifth Wrangler

Safety and iconic styling. Simply- fun to drive, especially now that I'm back in to a manual shift! I don't need luxury types of amenities available in today's vehicles, but this Wrangler has introduced me a new world of Jeeping- heated leather seats, GPS and vehicle safety specs on demand through steering wheel controls. Mine is the 1941, 75th anniversary model- sweet!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Alan L.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/13/2019
Verified Review

Fun to drive. Inconvenient quirks.

Fun to drive. Has inconvenient quirks. Seatbelts are a headache. Rear seat in folded up position flops around. Needs back up camera and driver safety technology. Side mirrors have blind spots. Access to backseat needs tilt feature. Axle seal failed with just normal driving. BUT I still enjoy the drive and it is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
Tim G.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2018
Verified Review

I’ve had many Wranglers over the years

Jeep still has work to do. The seatbelts on all my Jeeps failed to retract properly and get caught between the door and the language. Whenever I take it in for repair they say “too bad“. Mileage per gallon sucks. They don’t have options like many of the more modern cars. They are still fun cars to drive but I’m considering a vehicle other than a jeep wrangler for my next purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DENNIS C.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Verified Review

Glad I bought before the 2018 "improvements"

I bought my 2017 Wrangler brand new with an intention to "use it for what it was made for". Didn't take long to get it slightly scratched and looking like it belongs off the road. In 2018 there was a change to more "safety" features making it more friendly for highway driving, such as blind spot monitoring, back up camera, power roof, etc. Those things would have only added to the electronic complexity with no benefit I can see for trail riding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Timothy D.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018
Verified Review

17 Rubicon

People either love em or hate em. I love mine. Tough and reliable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DESEREA G.
2017 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
Verified Review

Love my Jeep Wrangler

Not only only does it turn heads, but its a great drive (on and off road).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12406 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores