Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(12 Reviews)

PJ
gravatar
PEGGY J.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

My 2011 Jeep Wrangler - 2 Door Ragtop

This is by far my most favorite car that I ever owned! It is perfect in the winter as it drives thru snow without a worry and it has the best heater I have ever had in a vehicle. In the summer, it is my beach mobile - top down, sun shining, fresh air - I get happy just driving it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONNI S.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Verified Review

great fun car

I have enjoyed my Jeep since the day I got it it starts right up it's easy to dry and Easy to remove the roof and doors if you feel like going topless I have had she window chips and they were surprisingly cheaper to repair than I thought parts on the Jeep would be
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
AL/SUE F.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020
Verified Review

Fun to drive...

I bought my first Wrangler when my daughter was fourteen years old. I turned it over to her when she turned sixteen. Twenty years later (I’m now 81 years old) she gifted me with my current Wrangler. It’s nine years old, a hundred and twenty thousand miles on it and in great shape. I had my long standing (and trusted) garage go over it bumper-to-bumper... a serpentine belt, a couple of filters and out of there. I see below this survey has ten categories to rate various attributes... Comfort is the first... are you kidding? At 6’2” 240lbs and size 13 shoes/boots comfort is tough to attain... but overlooked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEFF M.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

Great for everyday driving or long trips

You would have to own a jeep to know how it feels. Some are stock which is good for some people, mine has extras on it so looks and drives different, I plan on always owning a jeep till I cant climb on up in it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEBBIE S.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Verified Review

Back To Enjoying Driving

Driving a Jeep Wrangler for the past 5 years has slowed me down to a more enjoyable pace where I’ve found driving to be actually fun. I love the style and looks of this vehicle and everything is of good quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAULA R.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018
Verified Review

2011 Jeep Wrangler

I waited for years to have a Jeep. I love driving a stick. I don't worry about snow or bad weather because it can get through anything. My job required me to do inspections out in the county where the roads were not paved. We had heavy rains, and the work truck would not have made it. My Jeep went through fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RANDY F.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
Verified Review

2011 jeep jku

I loved my jeep when i saw on the lot 7 years ago and i still do. No many vehicles have the ability to do that to an owner. Right?!!! Buy one and you will see. It so much fun to drive around with the doors off. My kids love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CINDY S.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2017
Verified Review

LOVE MY JEEP!

I love my Jeep Wrangler!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017
Verified Review

Its a jeep

Hard to combine super comfort with a vehicle that has its doors and roof pop off. It isn't a super smooth ride but road tripped across the country in my '11 wrangler. I love it. Don't forget the jeep wave!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MEGAN J.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017

Love on 4 wheels

What's there to say? It's a Jeep! Nothing else compares, nothing competes! ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PATRICK A.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2016

Great little Jeep

Perfect little ,gravel, off road vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JON S.
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2016

Great 4x4

Quirky and rough, but when you need 4 wheel drive there are few vehicles that can keep pace. You won't think you're riding in a luxury car, but with the top off and windows down, all's forgiven! Plus, the Jeep wave!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores