Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,913 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (162)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
customer service excellent
Jeff crawford was very professional, attentive, and efficient. I am very happy with the service at Keyes Hyundai and recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

AA
Amirhossein A.
Encino, CA
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
They gave me good service and as fast as they can,thanks
They gave me good service and as fast as they can,thanks

BH
Brian H.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2002 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
I greatly dislike taking surveys
Be asked to take a survey is the best way to cause me to take my business elsewhere. Please never ask me again.

JL
John L.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Trust
Have used this dealership the past 5 years
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

John, thank you for the kind 5 star review. When our customers are happy, we are happy! :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

LA
Laurence A.
Tarzana, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership.
Excellent service.
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the awesome review! 

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

Verified Customer
North Hollywood, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Service director addressed issues and customer service is great.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Good enough
Got the job done.
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for providing me with your feedback. And for allowing me to address the issue at hand. I appreciate your business. 

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Panorama City, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Overall very good experience. Would have appreciated info on service hours change as they differed from website.
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for your kind words and the wonderful 5 star review! 

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

SM
Sandra M.
Burbank, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
The Quick action The reliable updates And the friendly faces
That’s why I continue to bring my cars to you you’re awesome
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Sandra, thank you for your business and for providing us with your survey. :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

HL
Hannah L.
Simi Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
The Best
Bought my car here. I have it serviced here. I will not go anywhere else because they are the best.
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Hannah, thank you for your kind words and for allowing us to take care of your car needs. :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

SS
Susan S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Service review
The personnel are helpful and I’ve had the same service rep. each time I’ve gone there. He is very helpful and answered my questions in a way I understood. And the location is convenient to where I live.
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Susan, thank you so much for the wonderful review! :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

MG
Marco G.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Good service
John the best
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Marco, thank you for the great feedback and your kind words! 

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

CK
Carol K.
West Hollywood, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai cares
Hyundai Van Nuys is a busy place. But they get to you in reasonable time. I waited for your car. They are very respectful of my time and get me out as soon as possible.
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Carol, thank you for the feedback! 

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Don’t think twice, go there!
Amazon service, sweet team and awesome people. When it comes to customer service, I really don’t care that much (because I understand that we all are humans and I’m pretty easy going with that) but Hyundai Keyes at Van Nuys is truly an amazing place; their team, how organize they are, the cleanliness, the service. Out of 100 I would give them 1000 points. Amazing.
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback and your kind words! :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Jordan my Service Rep was Phenomenal
The only rep I want to deal with is Jordan. Thorough and very on top of it. Been coming here a few years. However, since covid19, this dealership needs to bring back their lyft/uber ride back to our homes when we are getting service done. Other dealerships are providing rides and so should Keyes.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Too cheap and scared to give a free ride back to your house even though the other Keyes auto dealerships are
Paying $ 3300 on service repairs here and you can't give a free ride to my house and back? That is an absolute disgrace.
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you so much for taking a few moments of your time with me on the phone, i appreciate the feedback and for allowing me to rectify the issue at hand. 

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

MM
Martin M.
Lancaster, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
My consultant was really helpful she really did a lot to help me out.
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the feedback and for your kind words! :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com