Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,918 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (163)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
92% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Redlands, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Not competent to find the problem, rudeness of certain staff, communication with entire place and service advisors + service manager
see page 1

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Non responsive service advisors
For the past two years, whenever I have asked for a service advisor to call me back, they have never done so. What is the problem? And why do the people who pick up the phones say that you’ll get a call back and you never do? You don’t know basic business etiquette

EE
Emmanuel E.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Good service, better than I expected!
......

SK
Suki K.
Van Nuys, CA
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Staff - John Shaw
overall good job!

CD
Christina D.
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Place 👍
Clean. Efficient

Verified Customer
Van Nuys, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
customer service excellent
Jeff crawford was very professional, attentive, and efficient. I am very happy with the service at Keyes Hyundai and recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

AA
Amirhossein A.
Encino, CA
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
They gave me good service and as fast as they can,thanks
They gave me good service and as fast as they can,thanks

BH
Brian H.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2002 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
I greatly dislike taking surveys
Be asked to take a survey is the best way to cause me to take my business elsewhere. Please never ask me again.

JL
John L.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Trust
Have used this dealership the past 5 years
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

John, thank you for the kind 5 star review. When our customers are happy, we are happy! :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

LA
Laurence A.
Tarzana, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership.
Excellent service.
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the awesome review! 

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

Verified Customer
North Hollywood, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Service director addressed issues and customer service is great.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Good enough
Got the job done.
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for providing me with your feedback. And for allowing me to address the issue at hand. I appreciate your business. 

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

Verified Customer
Panorama City, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Overall very good experience. Would have appreciated info on service hours change as they differed from website.
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Thank you for your kind words and the wonderful 5 star review! 

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

SM
Sandra M.
Burbank, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
The Quick action The reliable updates And the friendly faces
That’s why I continue to bring my cars to you you’re awesome
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Sandra, thank you for your business and for providing us with your survey. :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

HL
Hannah L.
Simi Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
The Best
Bought my car here. I have it serviced here. I will not go anywhere else because they are the best.
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Hannah, thank you for your kind words and for allowing us to take care of your car needs. :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com

SS
Susan S.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Service review
The personnel are helpful and I’ve had the same service rep. each time I’ve gone there. He is very helpful and answered my questions in a way I understood. And the location is convenient to where I live.
AM
ANGELICA M., Service Director from Keyes Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

Susan, thank you so much for the wonderful review! :)

Angelica Moreno
Service Director 
818-574-0100
amoreno@keyeshyundai.com