Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,340 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JW
John W.
Granada Hills, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I have used this service for several years and I have always found the service to be very good and the personnel highly informed and capable to solve any problems.
JONATHAN E. from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

thank you for your kind remarks John . We appreciate you as our valued guest. 


JV
Jeffery V.
Simi Valley, CA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
This is my second visit.

I came in for a brake recall. Just as the first visit, the customer service was great.
The staff are friendly and perform on a high level.

My first was purchasing wiper blades and they were happy to install them at no cost.
PG
PEDRO G., Parts & Service Director from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review & your kind words.


Verified Customer
Canyon Country, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
😊
Awesome experience as always.
Angel is such an angel.
PEDRO G., Parts & Service Director from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for your recent visit & kind words


JS
Joanna S.
Chatsworth, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service department staff has great people skills
JONATHAN E. from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

thank you for your recent visit, and kind remarks. 


MT
Martin/Monica T.
Sylmar, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Thanks
Thank you.see you next time good job.
PG
PEDRO G., Parts & Service Director from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

THANK YOU SEE YOU NEXT TIME!!


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
just oil change done
No problems
PEDRO G., Parts & Service Director from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

tHANK YOU FOR CHOOSING MISSION HILLS HYUNDAI


Verified Customer
Sylmar, CA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Happy customer
Excellent service and friendly, professional people.
PEDRO G., Parts & Service Director from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

thank you for your kind words & taking the time to complete this 5 star review


Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU JONATHAN!
JONATHAN WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND VERY HELPFUL
JONATHAN E. from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your recent visit and review, we appreciate your feedback and kind remarks. 


GP
Gabriela P.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
I was due for a oil change. I waited until this location was open do to covid. I wasn't going to another place because I like how they helped me. They are friendly and professional. The fact that they great you when you come in and they try to do small talk which i always like. Because you could have a shitty day and this help full Hyundai guy just made you day better. Thanks service guy desk 👍.

SB
Stephen B.
Northridge, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent service so easy jonathan my service advisor was great
JONATHAN E. from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your recent visit and review. 


Verified Customer
Chatsworth, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Close too home
Service advisor very knowledgeable and friendly.
PEDRO G., Parts & Service Director from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for your kind words!!


RA
Roberta A.
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting area.
Mechanics are good and Angle was very helpful.
PG
PEDRO G., Parts & Service Director from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for choosing Mission Hills Hyundai & your kind words regarding our staff


CM
Credit M.
Winnetka, CA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Good Dealer
Good Dealer
JONATHAN E. from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

thank you guys 


LM
Lorena M.
Sylmar, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Very Happy with the Service
JONATHAN E. from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

thank you for your recent visit and review, we appreciate your valued support. 


GB
Gene B.
Canoga Park, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent Service and Service Consultant Angel Anguiano has outstanding Customer Service skills. Polite, friendly and very detailed oriented. He is an employee to be Valued and Appreciated for his great service to the company and their customers.
PG
PEDRO G., Parts & Service Director from Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Mission Hills Hyundai