Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,523 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (139)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


VC
Victor C.
Pacoima, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
PROFESSIONAL and Caring Representative
Car was ready within the time predicted

DL
Dig L.
Van Nuys, CA
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Service and Team at Mission Hills....
Everything about service and the Team at Mission Hills Hyundai is EXCELLANT!!
JONATHAN E., SERVICE ADVISOR from Keyes Hyundai of Mission Hills responded on 07/23/2021

We value your recent visit and thank you for your time in filing this out. Thank you for your kind remarks. 

Thank you .

AP
Andrea-Enrique P.
Panorama City, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Always fast and easy service

PR
Pedro R.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service, thank you Jonathan for help me with my car service needs.
JONATHAN E., SERVICE ADVISOR from Keyes Hyundai of Mission Hills responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for your recent visit and review. 

Thank you .

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
No
Comment

FV
Fernando V.
Reseda, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
After further thoughts and talking with your rep. I'm willing to change my score.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
The staff should learn from their General sales manager!!!
JONATHAN E., SERVICE ADVISOR from Keyes Hyundai of Mission Hills responded on 07/13/2021

Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to grow we appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Isaiah Figueroa   


Verified Customer
San Fernando, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff
I’ve been coming to this particular dealership for a few years and I will continue to return as the staff at this location is professional, friendly, and very helpful. I recommend mission hills Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sylmar, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
problems with starter.
The service department was busy, but i was well attended to.

JW
John W.
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, excellent service
I have used .Mission Hills.Hyundai for many years and have always received friendly and excellent service. I have also bought two cars over the years from this service. I consider them the best in all areas.
JONATHAN E., SERVICE ADVISOR from Keyes Hyundai of Mission Hills responded on 07/06/2021

Thank you for your kind remarks, and we are glad you have had a great experience with the KEYES family , we value you and your loyalty. 

Thank you .

Verified Customer
Panorama City, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
Professional and nice
First of all, scheduling an appointment is super easy. If you have access to the Hyundai app, use it. Isiah was professional and courteous. He processed my paperwork quickly. The waiting room was great with plenty of drinks and snacks. The turnaround time was exact so I was there exactly as I expected. My only issue which I believe to be minor, is that you make sure they reset any warnings/notices that appear on your dash.

Verified Customer
Reseda, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
JONATHAN E., SERVICE ADVISOR from Keyes Hyundai of Mission Hills responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you for your feedback and the growing opportunity for us we will reach out soon.

Sincerely,

Isaiah Figueroa


DT
Delia T.
Panorama City, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Car service
Òscar was exceptional. Extremely friendly and professional. Check in was fast and easy.

EV
Eva V.
Panorama City, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service

Verified Customer
Santa Clarita, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
Service
I would like to definitely thank Oscar for GREAT service. He explained everything in great detail and made sure he provided his number as well as his email if I needed to get in contract with him with further questions. THANK YOU OSCAR

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Check Engine
There was a recall on the car, took it to the dealership. They indicated that my car passed the test but now it seems as though the engine is struggling to get some speed going. I haven't had a chance to call back but kind of skeptical because they have already done the recall
OSCAR U. from Keyes Hyundai of Mission Hills responded on 06/30/2021

Hello Shoshana,

Thank you so much for your feedback, I will be contacting you soon to discuss your concern and if necessary escalate to find a solution for your concern.


Oscar Ulloa


LS
Lorielie S.
Santa Clarita, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
😊
🤩