Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(621 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


WG
WILLIAM G.
Princeton, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
the best car service one can hope for
I have been a client of Kingston Garage for decades, and always consider them the most reliable car service I have ever had. Further, I don't buy a car without knowing that they will be able to care for it . The service is excellent, fair, honest, timely, thoughtful, and even wise (i.e., is it worth repairing this car or better to give it up and replace it, based on how much you drive, etc.). Diane and Rich are amazingly thoughtful individuals as well as skilled. They are the most trustworthy people I work with , not only in car service, but as compared with virtually anyone else in any other business. Worry that they may someday hang up their tools and retire!

SM
SUSANNA M.
Princeton, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Best garage ever
Fair, honest, helpful.

IR
IRWIN R.
Princeton, NJ
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great service
They pay attention to your needs in a timely manner

AD
AJ D.
Pennington, NJ
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Reliable, knowledgeable, customer friendly
Been going here for years . Family owned , knowledgeable and customer friendly.

JW
J.D. W.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
None better
Using them for going on 40 years and are very grateful for their exceptional knowledge, service, and advice.

MT
MICHAEL T.
Franklin Park, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Quick service
Dropped the car off at 8am for oil change and to diagnose a weird sound. After informing me that the brakes needed changing - my car was ready by 1pm the same day. I’ve never had service so quick. And very friendly employees. This will be my new shop.

MG
MOHAN G.
Princeton, NJ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Excellent Service & High Integrity
Kingston Garage is very knowledgeable and troubleshoots problems very well. They have a great deal of integrity in their recommendations for service. Their work and service is excellent.

Verified Customer
Princeton, NJ
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Excellent service
We appreciate Rich’s experience with European cars.

MM
MEG M.
Princeton, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
They solved my problem!
The folks at Kingston Garage fixed my car problem perfectly, and they saw me right away and did it quickly!

GP
GERARDO P.
Princeton, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
NOTHING IS WORTH MORE THAN AN HONEST CAR SHOP.
NO MATTER HOW ADVANCED AND COMPUTERIZED A CAR MAYBE
IT STILL REQUIRES A MIND CONTROLLING THE TOOLS THAT FIXES IT.
RICHARD KNOWS CARS AND HAS THAT GIFT.

BC
BOB C.
Monmouth Junction, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Most honest and most competent repair shop you can find
Professional, honest, totally reliable and they only suggest repairs that are needed.

AS
ANDREA S.
Princeton, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
The best!
Very good work, good communication, fair price, honest people, great to work with, reliable, and very nice, too!
We rely on them for all our family vehicles, and count ourselves lucky to have them as a resource.

Verified Customer
Princeton, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Wonderful service, honest, good people!
They have serviced my imported cars for decades. I always recommend them!

VW
VAN W.
Princeton, NJ
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Reliable and Reasonable
Quick and efficient service.

SQ
SUZY Q.
Cranbury, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Personalized expert service
We’ve been taking our cars here for regular service fir the past 30 years! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 621 in total