Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(414 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DH
DAN H.
Clearfield, UT
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Repeat Customer
I have taken my vehicles to Kirks Car Care for years and have known Kirk personally for more the 40 years. He has always done a great job for me, he gets the work done quickly and is the most honest repair shop I have ever worked with. I do and will continue to recommend his services to anyone needing their vehicle repaired or towed. Thank you

RA
Richard A.
Roy, UT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the employees are super nice. He stated he would like them to keep up the good work.

SG
Scott G.
Ogden, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Great Service
I started using Kirk’s several months ago. They have always told me how much the repair will be and mentioned other repairs I need to be aware of that do not need immediate attention, which gives me options, appreciate that.

TK
Todd K.
Ogden, UT
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Engine idle all over the place, rough ride.
Kirk takes the time to walk you through what you're going to have to have repaired.

CF
Colton F.
Layton, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
Excellent Service
Kirk’s is the only auto shop I will take my vehicles to for repair. They are honest and great to work with! I highly recommend them!

DC
Dave C.
Clearfield, UT
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
great
Kirk makes you feel like family. The Techs are very knowledgeable work is always guaranteed. Work is done in a timely nanner

BT
BOB T.
Ogden, UT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Trust and honezty
They keep in touch with me about the problems with my vehicle.

LM
Luke M.
Ogden, UT
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Luke said the staff treated him the way they should treat customers.

PD
Paul D.
Ogden, UT
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the customer service was great.

OB
Olivia B.
Sunset, UT
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Olivia said the staff was friendly, courteous, and affordable.

KB
KAREN B.
Clearfield, UT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
HONESTY
There is a good vibe there

DP
DON P.
Ogden, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Well done
I was well taken care of.

BT
BOB T.
Ogden, UT
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Great customer service and a impeccable repairs. Highly recommend.
They worked me in and did a great job on repairing my front brakes. Very happy with repairs and price.

EH
Earl H.
Ogden, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Earl said the service was good. The employees took care of his vehicle.

IG
Isaac G.
Roy, UT
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Isaac said the service was very quick and easily done.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 414 in total